Reviews: New Version AGM APS2 Type96 Airsoft Sniper Rifle - OD Green

$90.00 $75.00

109 Customer Reviews
Model: SR-MP002C
Location: L5-055

Displaying 49 to 60 (of 109 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Scott G. on 2008-12-28 09:10:19
"I bought this gun 1 year ago and has not let me down but it has weights in it that i took out and it made no diferance. Also dont buy bipod. I left it in my friends truck and it just snapped off.
by bob s. on 2008-12-22 07:13:52
"this gun owns it really kicks ass. woooooooo!
by jake f. on 2008-12-21 09:11:41
"OK GET THIS GUN WITH THE BIPOD.......EITHER IF YOU OR YOUR PARENTS ARE HUNTERS AND HAVE EXTRA LOW SCOPE RINGS LAYING AROUND THAN ALSO GET THE SCOPE FOR IT IS A GREAT DEAL....POEPLE ARENT GETTING GIVING A GOOD ACCURACY RATING AND THEY SAY ITS EXTREMELY HARD TO SIGHT IN.....WEL THATS BECAUSE THE SCOPE RINGS HOLD TEH SCOPE 6 FREEKING INCHES ABOUVE THE GUNN.......BUY SCOPE RINGS OFF EVIKE WITH YOU PURCHASE...YOU WONT REGRET IT
by David H. on 2008-12-18 20:00:11
"this thing uses AMG/JG APS2 Type96 spare mag i found one under airsoft gun magazine
by David H. on 2008-12-18 17:44:01
"right below the last pictur you can choose to get a scoope or bipod or both for a extra cost
by Hon L. on 2008-12-17 23:38:08
"Great sniper rifle to have. Looks nice, shoots powerful and very accurate. There is nothing more to ask for in a sniper. Not to mention it is bipod and scope ready.

To find the spare magazine for it, just search AGM APS2 and it pops up in the result. I carry 5 mags with me and a speed loader.
by Austen M. on 2008-12-12 22:24:33
"The only difference between this gun and vsr 10 is the l96 styled stock otherwise it performs just lik jg vsr10 clone I own a jg vsr10 clone and easily take out target at 200ft but part of that is skill and i do recommend .23 grams for more accuracy .2s ted to curve at longer ranges
by kelley y. on 2008-12-08 16:16:37
"i just recently bought this gun and i added the scope upgrade to it. what i was wondering was if scope rings come with the added scope.

Webmaster: Yes, the scope ring set comes with the scope upgrade.
by greyson s. on 2008-12-07 13:23:30
"This is the best gun i ever purchased!!! this gun shoots perfectly!(with the right ammo) it works the best with .2 gram bbs. I have had the gun for almost a year and not a single thing has gone wrong with it. It has never jammed, it has never fallen apart or broken in any way. the gears and internal parts are all metal and the abs plastic body is extremely tough. I havent even scratched it yet! I only got the scope and it can easily get a bullseye from 150-175 ft away. it easily shoots 475 fps and the u hop up may not be the best kind but it dosent throw the accuracy off any. the gun comes in three peices and is extremely easy to assembel. if you have any technical questions visit the forum and ask. this gun is the best you can get, and the price makes it even better!
by matt c. on 2008-12-05 16:23:33
"i want 2 know what magazinse you can use for this rifle but overall the rifle is accurate and i dont have a scope (yet) i cant find a magazine for this or havnt seen one
by Andrew L. on 2008-12-03 13:17:41
"Hey guys, can somebody do a video review of this sniper? I can't find any on youtube.com or like give me a link that can get me airsoft reviews. When you have a vid, email me the link. spartns345@yahoo.com. thanks
by Beverly W. on 2008-12-02 19:35:07
"Max.....i've had this gun for about a month now with no problems....its easily shooting 450+fps with .2s...almost pop can top capable. i use .25s and with no scope or sights, i can still easily nail targets 150 ft. away. idk what it'd be with a scope. the bolt pull is a little stiff at first but once you're used to it, u'll be speed cocking it without even noticing you're doing it. the grip is very comfortable too. the only downfall i see is the lack of upgradability. i've done just a teflon tape mod to mine so far with no issues. its over 450 fps stock anyway and the limit for most fields is 500....so i don't see much need to upgrade the fps anyway. the gun has basically all metal internals. it does suffer from a u hop system intead of a v hop system for a hopup, but i don't have any problems with accuracy. i think u'd be pretty happy with this gun. i am......i hope this helps.

Displaying 49 to 60 (of 109 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...