Reviews: Pre-Order ETA 11/30/2015 AGM M700 Airsoft Bolt Action Sniper Rifle with Scope Rail - Imitation Wood

$80.00 $60.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

35 Customer Reviews
Model: SR-MP001A
Location: L6-013

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 35 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3   
by Darin G. on 2015-03-02 12:53:19
"This is a Chinese copy of a Japanese rifle. Out of the box, the failure rate was 75%. I bought 2 clips for it - the issue is in the feed design of the ammo. It's possible for the pellets to feed into the piston and jam the gun.

If you press the magazine into the gun and hold it pressed in, it loads much better and can successively fire without jamming - maybe a 5-10% failure rate.

Unfortunately, it's this way out of the box.

It will fire 100 feet or more, reasonable velocity.

There are no sight mounts for this gun, particularly at the barrel tip. Shot-gun front sight may work, but is dependent on matching it to the barrel size.

It's setup for a scope, be aware that you'll need a fairly long scope to get the appropriate "eye relief" and be able to see out of the scope. Pay attention to this before buying a scope that is too short.

I'm willing to try another evike product, but this one isn't it.
by Sam D. on 2014-05-04 13:01:39
"This is a great gun. It isn't as accurate as some snipers, but it's spring so it's great for its price. The only thing is, the mag for the sniper is a plastic piece of garbage and if the spring stopper breaks, which is held together by two more springs, it's inoperable. Besides that, it's a pretty good gun.
by BERNARD F. on 2011-03-04 20:54:11
"This was my first airsoft sniper rifle,and by far my favorite.The range is about 200 feet,and the FPS is about 430 FPS.The scope that it comes with is AMAZING!The only downfall is the magizine.It only holds 22rnds,not 30.

by max a. on 2010-12-28 15:57:43

i got this gun in a summer and i was shooting it and it went 5 miles but i didnt buy a scope so i got a diamond branded scope (telescopic) and i was UNSTOPPABLE!

VERY VERY accurate
hurts like death
bolt action
alot of ammo 32bbs

hard to cock
cheap plastic mag
easy to break sling

i loved that gun but one time i over fed the mag and it exploded then the railing or the scope slanted to the write and messed it up. other then that GET IT
by Russell C. on 2010-11-05 16:33:59
"This rifle is the most beutiful in my armory the imitation wood is very convincing from some feet away the accuracy is pirfect and the bolt is suprisingly easy to pull at this low price youd have to be a fool not to get this.
by nicholas d. on 2010-11-04 21:48:27
"This gun is awsome! right out of the box it hit on target, i bought a differnt scope then the upgrade, and its puting the bb where i want it everytime!


Light weight
Good Fps
The ABS plastic almost feels like wood
Scope rail
Adjustable hop up
Speedloader included


Sling it comes with will break
Have to tighten up the bolt every now again (keep Hex key that comes with gun)

all and all i give this gun a 5/5 its a great gun with good Fps that is super accurate all for a low price!

Use .25 bbs to increase accuracy, 0.20 are not very accurate
by Jennifer M. on 2010-10-07 16:32:26
"great gun shoots fast but jams sometimes.
pros: great fps
sick looking accurate
good sling

Cons: Jams sometime and have to cock to get all the bbs out
hard to cock until broken in
by David G. on 2010-10-03 18:10:32
"this gun is B-E-A-S-T!!!!!! i've had it for 6 months and the only prob i've had with it is the mag ( i've had to replace the mag 2 times) and the bipod adapter that i that was attached to the bipod i ordered with it (options). the scope is pretty beast.

POS: great power
looks awesome
stock is hollow to put stuff in( speed loader)
comes with sling,cleaning rod, bb's.
CONS:mag broke easily
manual had tons of typos

overall score: 10 out of 10! :)
by Jacha J. on 2010-10-01 12:35:26
"I ate cereal on this thing, perfect platform.

Pros: Cereal is freakin good.
Overall this is a good gun.

Cons: Doesn't come with honey bunch cereal. It's extra.
by glenn b. on 2010-09-29 17:52:32
"ok i am wondering what is the length of this barrel?
by Kyeong Y. on 2010-09-27 20:35:48
"This gun is great!
the assembly was very easy out of the box! i recammend getting a spare mag because the mags only hold about 25 bbs. I did not order the scope+bipod together, instead i ordered the nc star 3-9x40mm scope. IT IS A GREAT BUY! Once sighted in, i can hit a coke can 25 for 25 from 50 feet. This gun is a great buy for beginners to intermediates! It is also really powerful!
by billy d. on 2010-09-25 20:56:09
"i love this gun its badass,nice weight,accurate strong.but the stock wasn't that good anyway i like this gun

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 35 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3