Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
HAPPY HOLIDAYS - 25% OFF (exclusions apply, see details)   Use code: NEWLOOK

HFC Full Size Marui Compatible VSR-10 Bolt Action Airsoft Sniper Rifle

8 Customer Reviews

by sggaeeee s. on 09/09/2016
"Pretty good

Pros:
metal outer barrel
easy to take apart
heavy (realistic)
comes with two sling points
comes with metal scope adapter and screws

Cons:
unable to remove blaze orange tip
have to stick on front sight thingy yourself (comes with adhesive tape)
by Connor C. on 07/24/2016
"I purchased this gun almost a month ago. At first i was skeptical about the quality of the gun, after tightening a few screws this gun was working phenominal. This gun stock is beast with .36's and can shoot straight through bushes if needed. The 1 small problem i encountered was that i could not remove the cylinder head without damaging the gun. So if you are upgrading the gun, i would advise you buy a mew bolt and cylinder.
by kenneth s. on 08/03/2015
"This gun is for intermediate to advanced players as its not viable without mods... you are buying a sucky gun for 69 dollar paper weight... so why did i give it five stars?

The key to moving up the airsoft sniper ladder is tweaking and modifying. If you're a beginner skip this gun or get a more experienced friend to show you the ropes. If you are ready to start some more in depth gun modding then this is the perfect platform. The bare bone performance is because there's no point in paying for anything better if you are just going to swap it out...

So to keep it short

pros
cheap
good bones
accepts many upgrades from great brands

cons
none if your modding, but stock...
cqc level fps for a bolt action
triggers just adequate
you will need to by rifle mounts for a scope or rails
by Nicolai J. on 11/22/2014
". . . So you want to be an airsoft sniper, eh?

Step 1 - Buy THIS gun.

Step 2- UPGRADES!!!11! (Within reason)

Step 3 - $$$ Profit $$$

Ask any serious airsoft sniper, and they will , 9.99 times out of 10, recommend THIS EXACT GUN. It doesn't matter what airsoft sniper you buy, unless it was custom built, it will not be accurate enough to be an effective precision rifle. Don't spend $200 on a gun you will put $180 worth of upgrades into when you can get a better platform for less than $120. Did I mention the sheer amount of upgrade parts for this gun? NO OTHER STYLE OF RIFLE HAS MORE UPGRADE OPTIONS(if we leave out the m4/m16)
Also, don't use anything below .28's in a sniper rifle. It's just disrespectful.
by Jack H. on 04/22/2016
"I got this gun for the sole purpose of upgrading, yet it still preforms well without. the only complaints I have at that 1) I couldn't find a way to get the orange tip off to paint over it and 2) I sometimes I accidentally turn the safty on when I pull the bolt back, but that could very well be user error. Overall a nice starting gun.
by Jacob W. on 11/28/2015
"I bought this gun wanting to go into the sniper role. Went and played a couple rounds and found that this gun is very basic. So, if you want to just use this gun for fun and not go to skirmishes. But, if you actually want to play on the field i would recommend a few upgrades.

1. Upgraded Spring
- I bought the 520-600 fps Upgrade Spring.
2. Rail and scope
- Just because your not going to want to use iron sights on this gun.
3. A Couple More Magazines
- You always need ammo.
4. Bipod
- For stability.
by kyle m. on 10/05/2013
"Overall a very weak gun
Pros:
Easy to cycle
Light
Nice body

Cons:
After maybe 500 shots the gun started to fire after I cycled it, regardless of me pulling the trigger.
You can buy a rail accessory for this, it comes with no screws a do it yourself type of thing.
Have to glue on front sight
by Ben D. on 01/16/2015
"This rifle is cheap, and you get what you pay for. I chronoed it with .25 bbs and it barely shot 300 fps. The accuracy and range is pretty bad even when adjusted correctly, and the magazine double feeds bbs all the time. The sights are nice if you stick them on right, and the rubberized body is alright too. I would not recommend this gun as a base platform either as the vsr-10 parts I bought for it were not fully compatible.