Reviews: JG GA Full Size M3 Realistic Shell Loading Airsoft Shotgun (CQB Pistol Grip)

$35.00 $30.10

20 Customer Reviews
Model: SG-M183A1
Location: L6-017

Displaying 13 to 20 (of 20 reviews)

Pages:    1  2 
by Clay G. on 2008-12-23 20:11:48
"Well I just got mine like 10 minutes ago.... AND IT'S AWWEEESSSOOOMMEEE!!!! Don't be fooled by the price, this gun is great! It has many metal parts and the plastic parts are HEAVY DUTY plastic. I love it and I think it is definitley at least over 300 fps. This gun is fantastic. The only slight problem is that the shell holster shown in the picture above is not the one it comes with. It does come with one but it's plastic. Overall this gun is the bomb!
by Caitlin E. on 2008-11-28 08:33:06
"GO TO THE FORUMS TO ASK QUESTIONS!!!! THIS IS FOR REVEIWS. it is so annoying.

anyway, This is a good gun. I prefer the pistol grip, makes it easier to air if you have a mask on. Good for storming bunkers if you AEG jams, looses battery, out of BB's and don't have time to reload. It happened to me and It worked well. has good FPS if you shoot at someone whose close. Would not suggest shooting at someone across the field and expect to shoot them.

Practice Slam Firing. works great for me.
by dylan s. on 2008-11-27 16:04:23
"but is it metal ??? XD..........................................................-
.........................
by Jeff T. on 2008-10-29 17:45:57
"This gun rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I recently got this gun. The first thing you notice is how solid the build is. There is no wobble anywhere except the pump. It has a little wobble, barely noticable and likely unavoidable. The shells load great and have add an awesome effect when loading. You feel like a badass. The specs on this gun are awesome. The range on this gun is good enough to compete with aeg and the accuracy is nice. It is more accurate than the jg m4. The fps is really great., it is really about 360fps. You can feel the power when you pull the trigger. The body is mostly abs but it is rock solid. The metal parts on the external of the gun are the safety, the shell door, the shell release, the sling mounts, and the trigger. This makes a good primary weapon, and the perfect sidearm. I use it as a back up for my m4, and actually substitute it for the longer range shots. I have picked off kids with upgraded g&g ak 74s. This gun is awesome, and the price is unbelievable.
by Ryan C. on 2008-10-28 14:58:52
"For $35 you cant beat this gun. It seems like it shoots at the 370fps range. It is light though, the quality of the gun is good but its not as durable feeling as the smith and wesson shotguns. It is much quieter and much more powerfull then the other shotguns. The pump is smooth plastic so you have to grip the pump a little harder to pump it but it isnt that hard to pull back. I cant see anything on this gun breaking in the near future. For the price I would give it a perfect rating
by Jeffrey K. on 2008-10-18 20:26:17
"Good durability, good weight, high accurracy( kinda ironic for a shotgun...), nice pump action. Well worth the money.
by ryan d. on 2008-10-13 20:10:40
"not to be noobish but uh ryan why do you need at least 50 charasters??
by Tariq N. on 2008-09-24 21:55:43
"My friend has this shotgun. It is pretty accurate...I guess. Its strength is great, but I recommend the SWAT training weapon. Less expensive, same FPS, and uses magazines. It also looks cooler (in my opinion). However, this is a good shotgun. But for hardcore gaming get a 3-5 burst shotgun or your useless. This shotgun would be fun to shoot someone with in the backyard.

Displaying 13 to 20 (of 20 reviews)

Pages:    1  2