Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
HAPPY HOLIDAYS - 25% OFF   Use code: NEWLOOK

Elite Force Full Metal 1911 Tactical CO2 Airsoft Gas Blowback Pistol Umarex KWC

62 Customer Reviews

by Ismael E. on 10/11/2016
"Just upon removing it from the box, I loved how it felt in my hand, nice and weighted, very smooth and balanced, just overall satisfying. If you screw in the CO2 cartridge correctly it seals just fine and shoots very smoothly. The blow back is just amazing, its not and strong but not overbearing and annoying. I'm in love with it, definitely worth the money.
by Joe S. on 06/23/2016
"I have had this gun for about 4 months, and it has seen it's fair share of falls, scratches, bumps. However, this gun is shooting like it did on day 1. Like with any GBB, it requires frequent lubing and cleaning (completely worth it, of course). You can prolong the life of this gun by placing silicone on the white O-ring on the underside of the magazine when loading a CO2 powerlet to simultaneously power your gun and lubricate the internals. All in all, well built, I'm expecting a long time with this gun.
by Brandon D. on 06/01/2016
"This is the best co2 pistol put there. I love it. It's better than my Echo 1 Timberwolf, even though that's a great green gas gun. I have had this pistol for a year and it's been in countless firefights and stress tests. It's pretty darn accurate and kicks like a mule. For accuracy I recommend .20, .25, or .28g bbs. Preferably they are all accurate as fudge. With other reviews and comments from friends, some people do have a hop up problem where you can't disengage it. I had the same problem, honestly just call Umarex and they'll show you how to fix it. My only problem was my mag broke, but that's because it's been dropped quite some many times.
Pros:
Full Metal
Crisp Blowback
345ish FPS
Can get 4 mags out of one co2
Gas Efficient
Fun to shoot
Easy to dissamble to clean
Threaded barrel
Metal mags
Can play in almost all weather
Night sights
Skeletonized trigger and hammer

Cons:
Paint slowly chips away (can be a pro of you like the battle scars)
Mags can get a little expensive but worth the money
It's not in your hand
by Max Y. on 05/28/2016
"This was my very first pistol and Airsoft gun. I have to say, if I could do it again I would take much better care of my gun. Here are my thoughts over the year I owned it. (Before the slide broke)
Pros:
It will scare the poop out of your enemies
About 3 mags of CO2
Shoots very accurately
Fairly ambidextrous
Sights are very easy to acquire
Cons:
Can't fit some flashlights
Low mag capacity
Safety is not comfortable for desired grip (personally)

Overall, best gun ever!
I use a thumb over thumb grip which can sometimes be affected by the safety, but this can be fixed depending on your grip.
And when I bought a NcStar flashlight, I was unable to mount it. It actually chipped part of the rail. :(
You really need to make a point of cleaning your slide and barrel for maximum performance. (That's why mine went down in performance)
I have no complaints, it fits all of your fabric and hardshell holsters.

BUY THIS GUN ESPECIALLY WHILE ITS ON SALE!!!
by Jack G. on 05/25/2016
"if you want a high quality airsoft pistol for an amazing price, look no further. In my opinion, this gun is worth twice as much. Good weight, 4 mags per co2, satisfying to shoot, and easy to maintain. Get this gun right now
by James K. on 05/20/2016
"This gun is a Beast! Right out of the box it was working great. i got some .20 bbs with it and well they don't work at all. the hop up in the pistol is ridiculous. My first bit of advice is buy this gun. My second bit of advice is turn the hop up all the way down and use .30 or heavier. Other than the hop-up this gun is great. its very realistic both in weight and feel. The mag works very well and i was getting 3-4 mags out of each CO2. take care of this gun and it will take care of you in every situation.
by Eduard E. on 05/19/2016
"I own is gone for about 2 years now and this is amazingly accurate. i owned many pistols but his is the best blowback pistol ever made. A MUST BUY
by carson w. on 05/04/2016
"i have owned this gun for a year now and i has not let me down to when i need to dill with people very close up;however, the HOP-up in this gun is truly not the best. even if i turn the HOP-up all the way down i will at times still have the BB's go up, besides that it wasn't bad.

for a all metal gun it is good and will hold up to a lot. you will get about 6 to maybe 5 mages out of one CO2 can. so it amazing and good.
by Khai R. on 04/25/2016
"It's the legendary elite force 1911 it is was my first gbb I got for Christmas and I almost cried it was so beautiful. Lol anyways it is a great pistol with good fps are 325-330 just what evike said. It's full metal and very reconizable it has a negative 14mm barrel threads and it looks beast with a suppressor it has very nice weight with nice colors. It also kicks pretty hard for an airsoft pistol. A lot of people have had problems with the gun but so far it has not failed on me and I have dropped it in the dirt ALOT and it worked even after that. Just make sure to clean it later. Only complaint about it is that it's paint chips kinda easily but I like it when it looks like that and another thing that I do not like is that u can't powerstroke it (when u pull back the slide when it is in the back position) other than that it is a very good pistol and it has n get failed on me. Like seriously jet desertfox uses this pistol so it must be doing something right

Pros:
Looks awesome
Good weight
Kicks hard
Tactical rail
Threaded barrel
Nice fps
Full metal
Very easy to clean

Cons:
Paint scratches easily
You don't have it
by Courtney F. on 03/03/2016
"buy the stealth gray one too. BOTH ARE AMAZING!!!!!!
by Courtney F. on 03/01/2016
"Just bought the gun it has amzing accuacy the metal feels and looks really nice over all great pistol except for the mag sometimes would not come out immediatly when pushing the mag release button.
by ramses b. on 02/18/2016
"Great pistol so far i got it about two weeks ago and used it twice. the gun has a really good weight and one co2 can last 4 mags i would recommend getting a extended mag or two since the normal mag only hold 14 the extended is only 5 bucks more.

you have to have in this gun at least 0.25 or above i put 0.20s in this and they go straight up even with the hop up off. i had just bought two bags of ammo for this so i had to resort to my sniper ammo which is 0.30 and they turn this gun super accurate but i noticed it brought my fps down a bit ( maybe i was almost out of gas idk) so maybe like 0.28 would be fine. another thing is the paint kinda chips easy the slide part where you can see inside the gun the paints kinda chipped but its not that important.

OVERALL this gun is pretty good but the biggest downfall is there are like no replacement parts the only way to get some is you have the contact umarex and they will send you the part.
by Andrew B. on 02/09/2016
"Greatest sidearm I've ever owned. I would recommend at least .30 gram bbs. I bought elite force .25s with it and I wish I had gotten heavier. I have owned this gun for almost four months. Probably one of the most accurate pistols on the market today. Would also recommend at least two spare magazines. They seem to run out of ammunition in the heat of battle considering they only hold 14 rounds. VeRyan efficient on gas. Can get at least 3 magazines before the fps drops significantly. Sure the paint chips easily, but thathe is only a minor con. Overall this is the best pistol for the price.
by James P. on 11/14/2015
"Pros:
Looks amazing
Threaded barrel
Full metal
Accurate for a pistol
Hard kick

Cons:
Paint chips of easily
Mags are expensive

I would recommend this gun to anyone who is looking for a good reliable pistol
by Ernie G. on 11/13/2015
"This gun is amazing! if you want this gun its perfect for you. the fps is perfect and today it was 35 degrees outside and it still kept a perfect fps.


Pros: full metal, threaded barrel, nice blowback, good fps, co2 powered.

cons: loose barrel, bb's curve up after the first mag,
and thats all.