Reviews: Win Gun High Power 1911 Co2 Powered Airsoft Gas Pistol - Black


37 Customer Reviews
Model: GP-WG-CO2-1911-B
Location: 7-4-19-3-2 Y10-M05 WO13-M14 V8-M09

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 37 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4   
by Kurt M. on 2009-01-15 19:52:18
"hey, can someone tell me if there is a good place to buy clips for this( preferably a website)

WEbmasteR: Search on search box:

Full Metal Magazine for TSD Sports Matrix CO2 Powered M9 & 1911.
by Jordan P. on 2008-12-28 23:14:51
"Overall they are pretty good. They are loud, extremely powerful, and accurate. The downfalls are they jam frequently, the sliding grip is a little too easy to slide off, and the trigger pull is a little hard and far. I bought two of these and the TSD M9, which has a nicer grip, better trigger pull, and hasnt jammed yet. One more plus is that you can find the mags at Walmart, made by Crossman, they fit, I promise. Overall for the price I think it is worth buying.

intimidatingly loud
extremely powerful
very accurate for a pistol
very good CO2 useage
looks and feels nice

jams frequently
sliding grip is not very tight
trigger pull is stiff and long
by Vladislav K. on 2008-12-02 22:41:47
"I have bought this gun and it is just straight out amazing. High fps well over 400 probably around 415-430. Loud bang, CO2 tank lest well over 100 shots. It hits dead on at least 85 feet. I had some issues with my gun. I received one of the bad picks do to the fact that these guns are mass-produced. It kept on leaking gas and would not shoot. I took it apart removed about 90% of the grease that was in the gun. I put it back together and it started to work. It was a super easy fix, about 30 mins. This gun doesn't have blowback, but gains about 25%+ power in the process. You are getting more bang for your buck with The TSD 1911 or M9. The only difference between these two models is their shape the internals are exactly the same and mag is the same too. So save yourself 60+ dollars on this pistol, and save the other 60 for AEG upgrades, new scope, extra mags, whatever you might need.

5/5 Damn good gun.
by Mick D. on 2008-11-22 23:43:15
"Great gun. To all those who were asking, the outer shell of the gun is mostly plastic, not metal. HOWEVER it's a very heavy, think, durable plastic. The magazines are metal. I would recommend getting a few extra of those.
by Alex P. on 2008-11-05 16:37:59
"i just got this gun today.... it kicks ASS! i chrono'd it and it shoots 420 with the .2 and 485 with the .12. and the CO2 lasts well over 100 shots, and the only downside is that bb's go fast. the only thing bad is that the gun itself doesn't come with anything but the mag and 100 bb's. all in all, it is amazing and well worth it.
by Alex G. on 2008-10-26 19:54:56
"so is it full metal. ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????-
by jacob d. on 2008-10-20 15:10:56
"got this gun for my 18th bday. woot woot!! shoots great iv been shooting it ant a piece of paper at about 75 ft and was hitting on all the shots. co2 lasts a LONG time (over 150 without lossing power). very sturdy and heavy.

when i took mine out of the case (also good) and put a co2 in and shot off a few they went everywhere i dont know if it was exess lube in the barrel or what but it corrected itself after 5 shots.

goes thru both sides of a can but can only tear the bottom a little.

hope this helps

ps mags for this gun can be purchased at wal mart for $10 for 2 mags
by Connor P. on 2008-10-09 22:10:17
"I bought this gun about 1 and 1/2 years ago and it is still working perfectly. It does not leak co2 at all, and I get 200 rounds out of it before I need to change the co2 canister. I don't see any reason why you'd need to spend over 60$ to get a good pistol when you could save a lot by getting this.

ps I don't ever take co2 canisters out when i store my gun so i would say the quite a testament to the quality of it.
by Jesse E. on 2008-10-07 14:59:28
"Execellent pistol, great sound. Good range ( 80 feet with .20 grm ammo, and 150 feet with .25 grm ammo. ) Has about 130 shots per CO2 cartridge. Only con is the handgrip cover for the CO2 slides to easy, had to use a black hair tie to keep the handle from opening.
by anabel m. on 2008-09-14 13:39:24
"so u just open the hand grip and put it in with the co2 cartidge
by Michael J. on 2008-09-14 07:22:08
"This gun use CO2 cartridge. It will not use green gas.
by anabel m. on 2008-09-13 18:58:58
"does this gun use green gas some one please reply :)

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 37 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4