Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST | Superstore will be closed early at 4pm Sat. 12/3
Browse by Type or Category
CYBERWEEK SALE - 25% OFF   Use code: NEWLOOK

Win Gun High Power M9 Co2 Powered Airsoft Gas Pistol - Black

58 Customer Reviews

by Brendan V. on 03/05/2009
"For $40.00 this gun is has Great Performance, Accuracy, FPS and Style. Unlike alot of other CO2 guns, the CO2 cartige goes in the handle and not in the mag which means 1 CO2 cartige fires up to 10 separate mags. Other guns will have to have 1 CO2 Cartige per mag which means if u carry 5 mags during the game you will have to have 5 CO2's, 1 for each. Great Gun Buy It, Shoot It, Love It!
by Taylor S. on 02/10/2009
"Great Pistol for the Cash. Ive had it for about a year. Works great barely uses C02. It did use to jam, but i lubed my mag and now it works perfectly. Definetly recommend to anyone looking for a starter gas pistol, or looking to move up from spring.
by Robert D. on 01/17/2009
"This gun is a life saver!! i bought this gun last summer and have used it a lot since then. Its never ever misfired on me. this gun has a rail which is great for mounting lasers and Evike sells a silencer that tightens on to the outer barrel even though this gun doesn't have a threaded barrel. Its very heavy for being mostly plastic and the thing i love most is where the CO2 is stored. the grip slides backwards revealing a METAL compartment where you put the CO2 in.

Great fps and you can use about one hundred shots out of 1 co2 canister without it diminishing in power.

Magazines are low cap. only 15 rounds but fortunately crossman makes an airsoft pistol with the same mag as this one and you can buy 2 new metal mags for about ten bucks at walmart.com.

and as far as using it for a primary weapon; I do it all the time! i have 3 mags total for this gun and have played with my friends using mp5s and shotguns and i still kick there butts. this thing is veerry accurate over areas of 75-100 feet!

OVERALL: I would recommend this to anybody. This gun is a very high quality gun that is reliable, accurate and powerful, a lifesaver on the field.
by mason c. on 01/04/2009
"i got this gun two day ago and i love it it a definite 5 star
by Scott C. on 12/30/2008
"i've had this gun for a while and it still works great. so i was thinking about getting a new pistol but then after talking to my local airsmith, he convinced me how serious players (CA, G&G, KWA, even Echo 1 owners) have pistols as 'paper weights'.

listen, i am sure you could get a pistol that is more accurate, shoots further and has a larger clip. but i can hit the same tree with this pistol that i can hit with my CA M15A4. and for $40? this gun is great and sometimes outperforms my friends $100 pistols. not that he ever even uses them, but just for pistol matches.

OVERALL: this gun is $40. get it. it shoots pretty darn well. put some .25 in it, and you can essentially snipe with it. and btw, it uses practically no CO2, so dont worry about that.

:D
by Danci M. on 11/24/2008
"I bought 2 of these about 2 weeks ago and LOVE THEM. They have amazing power and accuracy is better than I expected from reading these reviews. I can keep up with my friends who have AEGs and it gives you hat cool kind of matrix feel.
*duel wield works fine as a primary
*they work well and I play in a woodsy area that ranges from mid-CQB situations and they work fin
*good sniper back up
Pros
1. Fun
2. Fairly accurate for a pistol
3. Has only misfed once so far
4. Looks sick
5. POWER (has gone thru both sides of a plastic recycling container from 50 ft.
6. Can take lasers
7. Dependable
8. Does not waste CO2

The only cons are
1. Small mag cap
2. Not realistic
3. For practical players
4. not a threaded barrel
by Wendy H. on 11/17/2008
"I bought this gun about two weeks ago and I've tested it out at a game with my airsoft team and this works amazing. I use this as my backup to my Type 96 sniper and this gun almost shoots just as fast as my sniper.

Pros
-Cheap but good quality
-Durable
-Perfect Weight
-~390 fps
-Great CO2 efficiency (~150 shots pr catridge)
-Very accurate (.2's work fine but i tested with my .28's for my sniper and it's pinpoint accuracy and no significant loss in fps)
-Metal magazine

Cons
-Mostly plastic (but still durable)
-Magazine capacity could be a little higher I picked up 3 extra mags I recommend at least 2
-Longer trigger pull than blowbacks but thats what you sacrifice for a cheaper gun
-Loss in fos ~last 25 shots

Overall this gun is great and i would recommend this to anyone hope this review helped.
by Danci M. on 11/10/2008
"This looks like a really good gun and for a great price. I do not have he gun but am considering getting it. And I have two questions.

Does anyone who has reccomend it as a primary for a moderately woody area? and Should I get two or is it just as good to get only one?(remember I will be using it s a primary)
by Janette B. on 10/31/2008
"its more of like abs p;astic or sumtin....but its a very good gun ive only been shootin it with .12 and it amazing but not 2 sure how my airsoft buddie would feel if i used the .20? (its an extremely good gun i got mine off of speedy tos 4 around 69 bucks)
by Alex G. on 10/26/2008
"kool gun
so is it full metal???????????????????????????????????????????????????????-
????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????-
??????????????????????????????????????????????????//
by Janette B. on 10/25/2008
"this is an exellentgun ive had it for about a year now and just love it!!! me and my friend had thisairsoft war and i let him use my m4 and a hi-cap.......but anyway i still took him down with about five 12 gram bbs
by Koleton L. on 10/09/2008
"its a great co2 pistol. it has a nice mag full metal
by Aidan K. on 09/18/2008
"SORRY never mind below. I just found them. Darn 50 characters.
by Aidan K. on 09/16/2008
"Where can you get extra mags for this gun? I looked on this site but couldn't find any.
by Arlena S. on 08/16/2008
"This is a very decient side arm for the price. Nice and heavy pretty close to the real thing, and although the range is not the greatest it still packs a bit of a punch. The mags don't hold much so look into gettin a few of those. Also it is pretty loud which is somewhat of a double edge blade depending on your view of things. One thing that is nice though is that it uses CO2 realy slow, so it will last several games without haveing to change it out. The included case is kinda crappy but you cant expect gold for 40 bucks.