Reviews: WE Full Metal 1911 MEU Railed Frame Heavy Weight Airsoft Gas Blowback Pistol - Desert

$109.00 $88.00

31 Customer Reviews
Model: GP-WE-MEU-T-RAIL
Location: L8-047 WSO7-L04

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 31 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3   
by Holly P. on 2011-08-10 17:31:01
"Great GBB pistol!

it has great power and accuracy and looks so real. its very heavy and has a nice solid feel to it. i would highly recommend this gun. everything is metal and it really feels like great quality. love it!
by Peter S. on 2011-07-24 12:43:19
"i think this gun is awsome.i used this gun in a military simulation and the gun was great!

pros: heavy
powerful
fun
cons:mags may run out of gas before all bbs are gone
slide may jam,but all you have to do is losen the barrel

this is because i mess with the gun.but overall,you should definatly buy this gun
by Nick C. on 2011-07-20 14:54:49
"First thing i have to say about this gun is that it is AMAZING! Full Metal Body, Trigger, and Hammer.

Pros:
Super Accurate
Hard Kick
Full Metal
300 fps with .23
Sights

Cons: None
by Reese B. on 2011-07-15 07:21:43
"This gun is very LIGIT.iIt has helped me out in many airsoftwars.There is nothing wrong with this gun at all.The only hard thing is sighting in the iron sight.
by Alec M. on 2011-06-29 16:20:06
"This gun is AMAZING! I just got it today and it shot like a pro right out of the box. I especially love the marine corps emblem on the grip. I give it a 9.999999999 out of ten.
by Michael M. on 2011-06-14 10:17:48
"Looks and handles like a real gun. Has all the REAL saftey features of a real 1911. If you press the gun against someones head it will not fire. That is one of the safety features of this gun.
Great kick
Accurate
Easy to set up ( I use propane and its easy to fill the mag)
No leaks
Sturdy
Nice weight
an Eye candy on the field

Cons
none that i can think of!
Good for the price!
by Michael M. on 2011-06-09 23:25:04
"Great out of the box gun.

Pros-
Easy to set up
Nice weight to it
Accurate at 50 feet easy
"Fair" Price
All metal, and handles like a real gun (the slide stays back when you are out of ammo.)

Cons-
A little wobbliness in the slide
and well thats about it!
by Ben B. on 2011-05-07 05:47:03
"This pistol is one of the best blowback pistols i have ever seen.The (holy cow) specal works really well withe this gun. It would also be a good dicision to use propane instead of grren gas also.
by Eun- Jeung K. on 2011-01-27 21:13:49
"I gotta say, I like the pistol's creamy, smooth color. It's like a rose, beautiful, but it hurts!
I ordered it and can't wait!!!
by George C. on 2011-01-17 14:54:02
"I ordered this gun a couple of weeks ago and it has an amazing feel to it. The blowback is realistic and, the accuracy is amazing and good up to 60 ft.

But their was a downside to this gun, when I recieved in through the mail the mag gas chamber was too deep for the needle to reach. I had to saw it off and the gas flows in it fine, but ive used it in my first airsoft war recently, but the gas was slowly leaking out for some reason and it just wasted of 3 cans of green gas.

Great gun, but I recommend to buy better mags than it came with and hope for a new restock soon on gas.

Thanks Evike!
by Linda K. on 2010-12-02 14:16:14
"this was my first gas airsoft pistol, and i must say it is AWESOME! the gun itself was mull metal, and it came in this cool metal case.

full metal body,trigger,hammer,and sights, cool case, very realistic.
by Justin G. on 2010-09-26 13:51:14
"i ordered this over the summer along with a WE PDW
great to have as a side arm

Pros:
sturdy
Nice kick
Full Metal
acurate for a pistol
I would reccomend using .23s for best acuracy and range
The sights are really good


Cons:
mine came with a bad hopup unit ( it is really loose and does not stay in place)
nothing other than that

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 31 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3