Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Holiday Extended Phone Support Hours M-F 7am-7pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Happy Holidays! 20% OFF with coupon code: HOLIDAY20 (Exclude MAP and SALE Items)

Phantom Custom WE USA "CQB Master Alpha" Airsoft GBB Gas Blowback Pistol w/ Two Mags - (Package: Pistol)

75 Customer Reviews

by Nicholas A. on 12/29/2011
"This gun is amazing, fired just like a beast right out the box. I got the 2 mags that came with this and the holy cow special to have a total of 3 mags all together.
Pros-
Loud when firing (may be a con to others)
awesome blow back feeling
Does not lock when firing (have around 4 less rounds in the mag if you want it to lock back)
Heavy
Everything metal except Pistol grip

Con-
Don't know if it really is but you have to remove the front piece if you want to take apart the gun
came with made with Taiwan stickers on the gun but can me easy to remove if you are careful
by zach s. on 12/26/2011
"got this gun on christmas eve took it that day to a small gathering and i gotta say it is very loud and intimidateing, the two mags + the holy cow special one for 3$ are very nice didnt get any leaks, front barrel moves a little but a shim will fix that over all i love this i sighted it in from 100 feet and makes that shot np great pistol if your just looking for any pistol consider this one, if your looking for something to blow you away buy this now
by Joshua O. on 11/02/2011
"I love this gun. I've had it for about 2 months and it is great. I use propane and the fps is amazing and CHEAPER :)

shoots great and i play in like a swamp so it being able to go underwater helps :)

great gun i def recommend it to all of my friends who have all other CQB masters

The Alpha is a great gun :)
by Sergio G. on 10/27/2011
"The gun is awsome and looks really cool Thanks evike their awsome. :)
by connor b. on 10/16/2011
"this gun is great had it for about 2 months only problem it is dry make sure you get silicone oil when you use 20 gram bbs with hopup all the way up shoots right on target at 100 feet people are intemidated by the loud noise and it is great. =p
by David O. on 07/07/2011
"WOW!!!!!!!!! This gun has a beautiful weight to it. I bought the silencer and it made it look so nice. This is my first gbb pistol and i recommend it to anyone. The blowback feature is awesome and the kick is sick. I love this gun and with it coming with two mags that hold 31 rounds each and being able to buy the holy cow special and receive a 3rd 31 round mag this gun will be unstoppable.


Pros: Everything.


Cons: Gas can be expensive
by Jake R. on 06/13/2011
"I received this weapon about two months ago. I went with the fastest and most cheap solution, which ended up being the CQB alpha with two magazines, the high capa magazine, and the holy cow special, and the whole deal with my 14% off coupon totaled roughly 170$ including shipping. The gun is incredible, the speed trigger is very nice, although it seems a little loose at some times. The gun itself is very sturdy and the metal is very durable. The grip is made of a very strong plastic and I was very pleased with the durability. The magwell on the bottom of this pistol is a very useful tool for reloading quickly, especially on the go or in CQB situations. This is a prime sidearm of choice, for beginners or pros.

Pros-
The weapon is solid, the grip is strong, the metal is durable.
The speed trigger allows for the user to shoot faster then other pistols on the market, such as a double trigger in paintball.
The overall weight of the gun is nice, feels very realistic, and with the high capa magazine, it helps build arm muscle haha.
I've had no trouble with ANY of the magazines this far, and have used them weekly

Cons-
Disassembling this gun is near impossible, good luck.
The foward upper part of the gun that holds the foward sight gets loose after about 100 rounds, nothing an allen wrench wont fix.
The manual is useless, made for a 1911.

This is overall a superb weapon of choice, and I applaud CQB master on another success.
by andres i. on 03/17/2011
"The gun is pretty good it passed my expectations on range but the shots are wild. Sometimes they are on mark and sometimes they are completely off. I got four mags one was leaky but i bought a new valve and they all work fine i might get a tight bore barrel to see if it makes my groupings better.

For the price i can't complain and i love working on guns and fixing little bugs.
by Steven G. on 02/16/2011
"This pistol is amazing i highly recommend this pistol. Just buy this!!!!!!!!!!! here are some pros and cons


Pros: hard blow back action
very accurate
high fps
realistic and heavy weight
uses green gas which is awesome




Cons: runs out of bbs before gas; their is only like 2 or three bbs left.
the front part rattles alot which is what everyone else says
leaky mags is common in this brand (mine was fine)


That sums up my review if i were you i would go out and buy this gun now I love it.
by Joshua Y. on 01/17/2011
"Ill get right into it

Pros
Cheap
Reliable
decent fps
slick looking
unique look with the split slide and silver mag well (i think its called)
mags are reliable
gun doesnt waste alot if gas
more upgradable then most gbbs
2 mags!
2nd only 2 kwa

Cons
Wobbly front slide
wobbly front barrel
orange tip makes gun look ugly
nothing else!


Overall: I doubt your friends will want to have a "pistols only" fight when you have this, unless if they have a kwa. Overal good build, nice weight,reliable mags ( they don't leak) good slick gun for begginer price. kwa may be better, but this cqb master is 50 cheaper on average. My final words: GET THIS ULL NOT REGRET IT!!!
by Justin M. on 12/31/2010
"I'll admit i was skeptical of this pistol. I thought it looked bad, thought it would preform bad. However, after using it for roughly 8 hrs today i can say that it is amazing. The pistol has 30 rounds double stacked mags which really help in cqb. This pistol shoots at 312-317 which is perfect for close quarters, and it is not a gas guzzler. The construction also feels and looks solid when it is in your hand.
All in all, i'll give this a 5/5 for awesome handling.
by Wallace M. on 09/22/2010
"WE pistols are highly recommended by me.

Although I do agree with the previous reviewer that it is not the BEST, but WE (Maker of CQB Master and Socom Gear) is definitely on par with KJW and KWA and more in some areas.

KWA guns are nice but has the issue of hard to find parts and big price tag
A KWA with custom mag well, two mags, custom slide will easily cost you over $300, that is if you can find those parts.

Advantage of a WE being a 100% Marui design give you tons of modification and after-market custom parts.

WE Mag is known to leak about 3 years ago. But factory have since fixed that issue, on the Hi-CAPA alone, it has the best mag in terms of air seal and durability today.

Back to the review of this gun in particular:
The extended slide release is a very cool feature you cannot find on other Hi-capa series. For those that don't have the biggest hand size but wants the high capacity of a hi-capa, it is problem solved.
The dragon slide and mag well are a plus. The mag well can come off easy for those that don't want it.
The external barrel wobbling is actually a design on all hi-capa (marui, kjw, WE). It is the inner barrel that determines the accuracy.

Performance - The gun is accurate, and has good range.
by George S. on 05/12/2010
"Great pistol. I'm not going to say what you CAN do, only what me and my friend actually did. Hit a reflector (3 in wide) from 35 YARDS away on my 3rd shot, and my friend hit it on his FIRST SHOT. Later, he shot this guy he knows in the back from no less than 50 YARDS away. When you first shoot this thing, it takes some willpower not to yell DAMMMMM. 2 mags are great.

Cons-
right side safety is loose and comes off

Pros-
everything
supreme accuracy
crisp trigger
crisp trigger=faster shooting
pretty good construction
all around badass
by Peter A. on 04/20/2010
"ok so this gun arrived at my house about a week and a half ago and i couldnt be happier. absolutly amazing.

PROS-
great FPS
feals great
all metal;very sturdy construction
extremely accurate
came with 2 mags and i got a third for 99 cents (thankyou evike you rock)
split slide design looks great
very fast cycle rate; can shoot as fat as you can pull the trigger
ive fired about 300 rounds throught it and never had a jam

CONS-
outer barrel was slightly lose, ficed it with a drop of crazy glue and now its fine
mags are anoying to fill with gas and sometimes doesnt hold enough gas to fire the entire mag

overall its an AMAZING sidearm, absolutly worth the money. if you buy this you wont regret it.
by lane m. on 04/09/2010
"great gun um good strong kick.has nice mag size can buy 52 round mag also.c02 tends to run out before clip but comes with two clips so depends on situation.i like it great preformance from it and sugest buying for all begginers and experienced airsofters also.