Reviews: WE Full Metal Hi-CAPA Hyper Speed Airsoft Gas Blowback (Threaded Barrel / Railed Frame)

$110.00 $85.00

24 Customer Reviews
Model: GP-WE-026
Location: U13-010

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 24 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Hugh W. on 2014-04-14 13:46:01
"Ok, so far from what I can tell, this is a great gun. I'm not sure if Evike just updated it a little bit or what, but my gun has a logo on the grips, a black trigger, black grip safety, and no rails. I thought Evike might have just sent me a different gun, but it still can rapid fire, so I'm just not quite sure. Now, the gun

PRO'S
High cycle rate
Full metal
Has a nice weight
Made by We Tech
High capacity (about 31 bbs)
Feels very sturdy/solid


CON'S
There is a little bit of wobble if you shake it
I would like to have higher FPS, but that probably won't happen in a pistol
by Jon G. on 2014-04-14 13:43:57
"Recently purchased this pistol and I'm very pleased with it! The rate of fire is fantastic and the lightweight slide allows you to shoot accurately, even while shooting rapidly. Haven't had a chance to chrono or use in the field yet but the blood from my friend's leg says that it shoots hot! Overall, sweet pistol and very reliable service from Evike. Had a similar problem as Myles but after a quick phone call and e-mail, the problem was taken care of. Turns out the custom was updated with a smaller rail but same size slide. Excellent help and thank you Kent. Will be ordering from this site again in the future!
by Doug D. on 2014-04-14 13:41:50
"this gun is amazing! shooting around 325fps and the cycle on this thing is spectacular, i just skirmished with it today and it was awsome. I gave on of mi friends a huse welt in the cheek and another in the arm and the list goes on forever, i love it as a secondary to mi echo1 614. This gun is the frikin god of gbbs in its price range and can compete with WA's. If ur thinking about buying this gun, stop thinking and BUY IT!!!!!
by Erik D. on 2014-04-14 13:40:48
"This pistol has server me well. It has serious blowback, especially the first shot. The blowback "can" hinder your aiming if your shooting like a madman, but not a big deal. The high capacity mag is great since this gun can shoot really fast. It flew out of my holster onto a concrete floor and broke off part of the sights, but still shoots just fine. If it were a plastic pistol it would have totally broken... So, I highly recommend this pistol to anyone who wants a trusty backup.
by John M. on 2014-04-14 13:07:58
"This gun is based off a WE-HICAPA with a aluminum light weight 1911 slide installed.

All the WE-TECH magazine will work on it.
All the WE parts / Marui parts will work on it (for those looking for replacement / repair parts) These parts are very available on evike.com and they seem to have every other little part you might need on WE guns available if you email them. (Which is very important because having replacement parts and support means your gun will never "retire" no matter how much you play / abuse it).
by Susan S. on 2014-04-14 13:07:02
"With experiance from several gas pistols i must say this is the best pistol i have ever used! The gun is extremely accurate, precise up to about 20 meters (with good ammo and ideal conditions). This gun is perfect for experianced and new players alike who are searching for a new gas pistol.
by justin d. on 2014-04-14 13:05:41
"All i have to say is this gun is simply amazing. It has a hi cap magazine, and when you shoot it, it really kicks. I don't have any cons for this gun. Buy it, its worth every penny.
by Adrienne E. on 2014-04-14 13:04:38
"One of the best pistols in this price range! I'm not sure about one reviewer here claiming this gun is inaccurate, but when I shoot it, I'm able to shoot a 1 liter soda bottle about 50 feet away. It shoots hard, has a nice blowback kick to it, feels and looks great, and it's damn powerful! The only thing I don't like are that the sight's aren't dotted like the many other Hi-Capa's and 1911 variants. But the pros outweighs this only con, earning it a 5 out of 5 stars!
by donovan e. on 2014-04-14 13:03:39
"This thing is great!! I just got one and its great, it has a realistic feal and has power for its size. Its a get gun to get!!
by Dan V. on 2014-04-14 13:02:43
"Well after a complete FIASCO with trying to get a gun this one finally ended up in my hands. only a few words can describe this gun, simply amazing. The feel, look, quality, and not to mention CUSTOM built by evike themselves makes this GBB a most wonderful item. Boasting true beauty but major guts is what made me decide on this gun in the end. After a rigourous field test i will post more about the performance and epicness (i realize it's a made up word) of this beauty in battle.
by Nicholas B. on 2014-04-14 13:01:41
"Just orderd it and was looking for a good feeeling and loooking gun and this made both....If you are looking at it just buy it now you will get it in your hand sooner.
by Daniel N. on 2014-04-14 13:00:21
"All green/red gas guns are loud... This gun is amazing, 5 different guys on my team have one, they are not disapointing, they work like a charm.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 24 reviews)

Pages:  1  2