Reviews: Combat Zone Enforcer CO2 Airsoft Pistol by Umarex USA

$30.00

11 Customer Reviews
Model: GP-UREX-CZE-2276008

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)

by Alexander B. on 2016-02-18 15:16:56
"PROS: Everything almost
greatght weight
awesoe velocity
very durable (I dropped this gun from the top of a 3 story building and it fell and hit wood because I tripped I picked it up and it still worked band new, I also spilled coke on the gun being very stupid all I did was wipe off the gun with alchohol [medial alchohal] and I then cleaned out the barrel with lots of silicone spray and it still works
NO MISFEEDING PROBLEMS! :)
Cons:
no hopup
by Joshua M. on 2015-12-01 16:30:57
"its okay like just okay dont recommened it get something a little better for your buck NOT CQB LEGAL FYI
by Hank B. on 2015-09-16 22:09:55
"The Enforcer is a good beginner pistol, fps is 300\350 with .20 bbs fairly accurate tough polymer body, extremely gas efficient I left a co2 cartridgemin for a week and it still worked fine. I have had minemfor 2 years and it still works

Pros
Nice fps
Tough
Gas efficient
Cool looking


Cons
Non blowback
Stick magazine
All plastic
by Oliver L. on 2015-08-18 10:57:20
"Bought this gun from a local sporting goods store a little while back and here are my thoughts:
PROS:
Lightweight (Can be a con)
Gas efficient
Works well in cool weather
CONS:
Trigger pull (It's like a whole inch)
Magazine size, but they're easy to find, it's Crosman C11 compatible
Mine has this weird problem where the gun stops shooting every 3 bbs or so, and you have to empty the magazine and refill it, but nothing a little silicone oil can't fix.
Overall:
Great gun, cheap, easy to work, 'nuff said.
by christine m. on 2015-04-09 19:35:31
"Great little gun for the price! Don't let that fool you!

Pros:
Great feel
Pretty accurate and shoots pretty far
Safety is awesome (sounds a little stupid, but it's a powerful little guy and don't want that shooting someone up close!)

Cons:
Mag is a little too small for such a great gun, but it's not TOO bad
by juan h. on 2015-03-01 16:28:46
"i love this pistol. I expected this gun to fail on me because of the cost but i was way wrong i recommend this to anyone who wants a starter pistol with a tight budget.
by Dan N. on 2014-07-21 21:47:30
"This pistol is absolutely amazing. That's all there is to say. Buy it. Don't pass this opportunity.
by isaiah m. on 2014-03-26 15:30:24
"Great gun! Luv it especially 4 the price! Yes there's some resistance and there's no spare mags sold anywhere, but guns great
by cristian m. on 2014-01-04 22:37:01
"good gun its better than what i expected for 30$
by ethan v. on 2013-11-02 14:33:22
"this pistol is awesome. don't let the cheap price fool you. the only metal part of the gun is the trigger, and the rest is pretty durable plastic.

Pros: great feel, very accurate w/.2g bb's, shoots 400 fps

Cons: trigger has some resistance to it (might just be mine), and no extra mags for this gun exist anywhere

overall great pistol. I just wish they had extra mags for it.
by Adaly R. on 2013-09-29 08:26:37
"I got this airsoft pistol. It has a very easy to load gas chamber. It is non-blow back. The saftey works well. The trigger has some resistance to it. It's an awesome little pistol. The only problem is that now I"m looking to purchase extra mags for it but I can't really find an oem verson of it. I've e-mailed the maker of the gun hopefully they help.

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)