Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Extended Phone Support Hours 7am-7pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Airsoft Season! SAVE 18% with coupon code: SUMMER2018 (Exclude MAP and SALE Items)

WG Co2 Powered Special Combat 1911 Airsoft Gas Gun (Color: Two-Tone)

129 Customer Reviews

by charles c. on 11/07/2013
"I got this gun about a year ago and I LOVE it

-Pros
Extremely accurate
Extremely powerful
Amazing to run with
Very good looking gun

-con
Don't like that co2 is in mag
That's it

This gun is amazing buy it right now
by Steve W. on 08/06/2013
"This gun is awesome. You cant get a better gun for this price.

Pros:
13 clips on a co2 tank
shoots 425 fps consistently
looks great
extra mags are cheap
very durable

Cons:
NO CONS GREAT GUN
by Ben L. on 06/03/2013
"I just got this today, so I can't say anything on long lasting quality, but it has a good weight and shoots great. The CO2 lasts about 5 clips for me. Its not blow back which is nice, and you can pull the slide which is nicer.

Pros:
Real feel
Shoots hard
High FPS
Good side arm
Cons:
A little off to begin with
CO2 in the clip
Hard to pull the trigger.
by Jonathan M. on 05/26/2013
"Very great gun got it 5 days ago and is awesome
PROs
Full Metal
Deadly FPS
Magazine is also full metal
Slide moves manually though
Cons
Few plastic parts
Slide release
Hammer
Trigger
Safety/Fire switch
Pistol grips
Trigger is hard to pull unless cocked back other than that a awesome looking gun
by Michael K. on 04/08/2013
"Awesome! This gun is amazing

Pros
Powerful (could be con)
Co2 in clip (could be con)
High fps
AWESOME
Slide moves and s able to lock back (manually)
Cons
Loud (I live next to small children. Pro depending on ur personality)
Hard to pull trigger.
Not entirely metal

This gun is amazing! I would highly recommend it! If u want it blowback, get the $88 one.
by Clay C. on 04/02/2013
"I've had this gun for a couple years now, and to this day it is the most feared by my friends. I use this almost as a sniper, with very good accuracy. In one game I had my G&G F2000 and this pistol, and when I came across an enemy he begged for me to use the F2000 and not this hard hitter. I use .25's with it too!

Pros:
Solid construction
Good accuracy
Durable
Hard hitting
Double action for slow, accurate trigger pulls or quick reflex shots

Cons:
Co2 in the mag means you almost HAVE to use a speed loader
Sights barely visible at night
CQB is not safe with FPS this high


Honestly I would recommend this gun to anyone, and at such a low price it is far superior to any other pistol I've used
by Taylor L. on 01/06/2013
"this is a extreamly good gun for the price! the realism is outstanding! i brought this to a pick up game and a guy asked me "why would you bring a 45 to a airsoft match?" i had to explane to him that it was not a actual firearm. This another reason why you should also be safe as possible with airsoft guns! amazing fps!

pros
Vary high FPS(not good for indoor use)
realism
full metal
loud
intimidating

cons
hammer dose get lose over time (easy fix)
gas hog (but i can see why)

overall- a amazing gun! totally worth the price!
by Jesus M. on 01/02/2013
"I got this gun today right out of the box the fps was 520.This gun is well worth the 60 dollars.Pierces right through a empty aluminum can both sides in one shot.I would recommend .23 gram bbs because .20 are okay but curve a bit and .25 bring down the fps to 480.So .23 are the best good fps (500) and excellent accuracy.

Pros:
Good FPS
7 mags with one co2 cartridge
Mostly all metal
Adjustable Hop-Up
Full Metal magazine

Cons:
Nothing
by Manuel G. on 12/26/2012
"2nd Review:

Great gun my first review was a little off and I only used it once.
Great fps!
Feels really really smooth and good!
The only con is that you have to pull the mag down but idgaf because its a hell of a gun.
The c02 lasts a very long time and .23 or .25 for the bbs anything lower will curve and not be very accurate.

If you are deciding to get this gun or not then theres not really much to think about.

GET THIS GUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! oh and the airsoft places that I go to don't check fps so yeah ;D
by james k. on 11/04/2012
"Im just start by saying even before i ordered this gun i was blown away by the look in the picture then, when i got it i loved the look, feel, accuracy, and reliabillity of this pistol. It has a decent kick to it and the feel is a huge pro. I notice people like the fact that its loud although i kinda see this neutraly. In conclusion is your looking for a cheap (mid-price) weapon get this fkn boss because you wont regret it.

P.S.~ the safety issue is the way they are built (oil it).
by Brian W. on 11/02/2012
"Got mine today, all I can say is WOW.

It's better looking in person than in picture. And yet it's so simple. I'll let my pro con list spell it out for you.

PROS:
-Sexy
-Powerful
-Efficient (I got 112 BB's out of one 12 gram CO2)
- Weighted
-Good Grip
-Big
-Quality build


CONS:
-too powerful for CQB
-metal scratches easily
-mag holds CO2, not the gun
-only the front sight is dotted.
-Big
-Hammer sticks on the first few shots.



Overall:
-Beautiful
-Quality
-Durable
-Worth its price.
by Jennifer B. on 08/30/2012
"pros
-loud
-easy to reload with a spead loader
-acurate

cons
-magazine costs a lot
-acurate with .25 but not really with .2 which costs a little more


i like this gun because when it hits someone it actually hurts so they
dont lie about not geting hit bcause they dont want to get hit again haha
by Ricky A. on 07/27/2012
"Overall excellent gun.
Pros:
-mostly metal
-High fps
-Looks realistic

Cons:
-exceeds fps limits at some fields
-NON-BLOWBACK


If you can look over its few faults, it is a noteworthy gun.
by Marc E. on 07/23/2012
"this is an amazing gun and for not being a GBB it still has a bit of kick its got high fps witch is because of the raw power of c02 but if you put a few dry fires threw on a new 12g canister you will be just fine.
pros:
-decently accurate
-ajustable rear sight
-weight feels perfect very comfortable to hold
-has bottom rail for lights and lasers
-smooth shooting and smooth slide action
-chrome and colors are really nice
-loud (not really a con cuz the real thing is alot louder but alot of people dont look at it that way...)

cons
-clip can kinda get stuck comming out sometimes and you gatta kinda assist it out but doesnt happen often
-not many parts are made for it...

this is really a must buy for the price i was iffy at first sitting in my shopping cart for the longest time and finnaly i said take the risk and i am fully impressed with the quality and the guns overall function
by Jason G. on 07/17/2012
"This gun is AMAZING. I have used this gun in a couple airsoft wars. It is very reliable. My old M4 stopped working in the middle of a battle and I switched over to my 1911. I then got the final 4 hits to win the round . I stormed a bunker of trees and hit 3 people. The final hit was from about 50 feet away.

Pros: powerful
accurate
extra magazines available
adjustable hop up and sites
affordable
COOL!!
LOUD

Cons: LOUD

I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS GUN TO ANYONE WHO WANTS A COOL POWERFUL AIRSOFT PISTOL