Reviews: KWC SW40F Model Sigma Full Metal Airsoft CO2 Gas Blowback Pistol

$99.99

20 Customer Reviews
Model: GP-KWC-12AHN

Displaying 13 to 20 (of 20 reviews)

Pages:    1  2 
by Jarek H. on 2009-01-06 16:12:50
"This gun has loads of high quality metal and is very reliable. 5 stars
by nick k. on 2008-11-03 13:37:13
"Where can I get just the inner barrel and a spare magazine?
by chris s. on 2008-07-29 13:05:01
"I had this gun for a few months. really good durable gun. good build very accurate and the blowback feel is incredible. i liked having to cock the lever after loading a clip just add a little bit of realism. the only problem i had was the piece in the gun that punctures the co2 container bent only because of my own mistake. i loaded the co2 bottle to fast during a game so just be careful of that. overall this is a great gun.
by Gerard F. on 2008-07-22 06:11:22
"easy to clean/take apart. metal hicapa mag. no creaks very solid. needs more recoil, and better hopup.
by David A. on 2008-07-01 02:38:08
"Very accurate and solid gas blowback. Great licensed and trade-mark make it extremely realistic. Love the Smith & Wesson logo on it.

To explain to the review below. Most gas gun won't have the magazine spring lock. You hold the spring down and load just like a real gun and most gas guns.

Also, the hopup is already accurate as is, I would leave the hopup on most gas guns alone.
by Mike R. on 2008-06-30 12:21:02
"i got this gun about a year ago and its a really good gun..its full metal and the blowback is hard...i used about 2 1/2 magazines on one co2 cartridge...really good gas consumer...the only problem i had was that the magazine spring cant lock down and will go back to the top if you let go. that made the plastic thing break after a while and i couldnt bring it down anymore. i sent it back about 3 times until i finally just didnt do it anymore...the hop up is kinda hard to work with too becuase you have to take the slide all the way off and use an alan wrench just to adjust it. the slide doesnt lock into place when mag is empty...i only give it 3 because of the magazine spring, hop up and no locking slide
by chris s. on 2008-06-23 18:11:19
"i purchased this pistol about a month ago and i have to say for the price you are getting an extremely well built co2 gun.as far as the accuracy its fairly great with short to mid range battles, so if your looking for a great sidearm but dont want to shell out the big bucks then i highly recommend
this pistol
by Joe P. on 2008-06-02 22:00:00
"I just got mine today. Looks completely real. It shoots so hard that when I shot the bottom of a soda can, it went through and ricocheted off the other end of the can, leaving a large dent in that end, it them came out of the hole it pierced and almost hit me. It also gets about 3 or 4 full magazines per CO2 cartridge. This gun has a nice weight to it and a hard kick. Great value, and a great gun

Displaying 13 to 20 (of 20 reviews)

Pages:    1  2