Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Holiday Extended Phone Support Hours M-F 7am-7pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Happy Holidays! 20% OFF with coupon code: HOLIDAY20 (Exclude MAP and SALE Items)

H&K MP7 SMG Full Size Airsoft AEG by Umarex (Sports Version)

17 Customer Reviews

by Landon M. on 09/04/2017
"I am in a professional airsoft team called teamcoltairsoft and we main this gun. I love the RoF and insane fps. I highly recommend for p* build and speedqb.
by Asa A. on 09/04/2016
"Hello people

So I'm giving this a 5/5 for a LOW POWER AEG

For a regular AEG ... 1/5


If you do not know this but this is a LOW POWER AEG so the bbs fly like ping pong balls.... LITERALLY

BUT here are the pros and cons

Pros:
Stable
It's a mp7
Mag is good(high cap)
Durable
Battery
Stock is good
Fits in holster
Feels good
Came with grip

Cons

ACCURATE RANGE IS 5 FEET
Bad battery life
plastic gearbox( I don't really care)
Curving bbs

Hope this helped!!!!!!!
by Chandler B. on 05/19/2016
"If you want a good starter gun thats cheap, this is the way to go.

Pros:
lightweight (can be a con but i personally like it)
Cheap!
CQB
Very accurate

Cons:
Plastic (I dont really mind)
Stock

All in all, this will be a great gun for new starters.
by coyte b. on 10/10/2015
"Great sidearm if you need a full auto close range for those tight corners.
Not for heavy usage (don't use as a primary in anything not backyard).-Plastic Gearbox is not indestructible.
by Vincent D. on 05/20/2015
"i put an 11.1 in this and it shot 25 bps at 330 fps and then the gearbox broke after shooting it for a minute straight lol
by Devin M. on 02/22/2015
"This gun has done me good it is light weight and very accurate love it buy it it's worth it I highly recommend it
by justin s. on 03/29/2017
"I bought this style gun by H&K and it was decent but that was 3 years ago... it is now a discontinued model came with a 250 mag and 330 FPS as listed on clamshell box. Finally about 6 months ago the Tamiya connector ripped completely off the battery. It was a good gun for CQB but as I said from what I hear this new model sucks like crap but idk mine was pretty good so I will rate mine 4/5 stars.
by Cole W. on 12/12/2016
"Actually not bad.

I bought one of these at Dunnhams sports shop and have been using it for a few years and I can say that if you treat it right, it will last and works pretty well. The only reason I stopped using it was because I lost the battery (which I just ordered a replacement for yesterday). Good for CQB playing and a decent sidearm for outdoor play.

Pros
Easy to use
Pretty cheap
Lightweight
Looks nice
Good sighs
Removable stock
Comes with a grip
Works well (at least for me)
I've had mine for about 4 years and it still works

Cons
Low powered (but is is a submachine gun to be fair)
Plastic (doesn't bother me though)
May break if you're aggressive with it

Overall, not a bad gun depending on what you use it for.
by Travis V. on 10/14/2015
"It's a good starter gun for those who are new to airsoft and it's pretty cheap for a electric airsoft gun and can be used as a sidearm for CQB fights indoors
Pros

-Lightweight
-Accuracy is good. it goes up to 30-60 feet
-Alot of rail space for lasers/flash lights or optic
-Cheap in price
-Good rate of fire
-Battery last for a long time

Cons
-The plastic is cheap
-The stock is a little wobbly
-The battery has to crammed in at the front/tight fit



I just WISH they would STOCK the magazines for this gun i have waited a half of a year or more for a restock in the Magazines and i can't find them anywhere and even i do they cost 3x times more then this site
by DIEGO P. on 04/26/2013
"everything perfect a large submachine gun, pulls strong and regular weight, but for the price good, I love this gun. Thanks
by Gabriel S. on 03/29/2016
"its an ok gun for like first time use but if you want ot use it on the field its a no go please dont waist you money on this gun if your going to go to the field the gun broke on me the second time i used it
by Traci R. on 09/16/2013
"Pros
shoots fast
hop-up
looks nice
clip holds a lot

Cons
PLASTIC GEARBOX
clip breaks(could of just been mine)
if broken theirs a risk of it breaking for good

Out of all if you want a prop gun buy this if you want an in game gun that you would us a lot don't buy this in all I give this gun a 2/5
by Tal K. on 06/06/2016
"Uses its own unique magazine so doesn't work with any other magazines. Fires REALLY slow. The stock isn't built how the real MP7's stock is and looks stupid. Other than that though... it shoots... that's all I can say.
by Joey W. on 08/09/2016
"I bought two of these guns for CQB side arm's for a friend and I, one of them worked perfectly fine the other one shot less than a clip and completely crapped out. Honestly Save up more and buy an m4 or something else!
by CJ k. on 07/28/2016
"So. I bought 2 of these awhile ago and i was expecting something great out of H&K. but dont get me wrong, H&K is a good brand, but this MP7 wasnt great...at all. I knew that it would be plastic and i didnt mind. I was just looking for a fun CQB gun to shoot my friends with. Right when i got it, i charged the battery and shot some rounds in my backyard and everything was going fine. Then i invited some friends over for some airsoft and we started shooting each other. it was going fine for about 5 minutes when I started to smell burning plastic. then the gun started making weird noises and just died. the gear box was probably plastic so it stripped and broke the gears. If they made this gun with a metal internals and a few metal externals then this would be a great gun.

TIP: for any of yall who are reading this, dont buy an airsoft gun with plastic internals because they break very easily. when you are looking for a gun, if it is battery powered, make sure you buy one with a metal gearbox.