Reviews: H&K MP7 SMG Full Size Airsoft AEG by Umarex (Sports Version)


7 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-UREX-2279040
Location: 5-3-38-2-2 WO14-M12 U7-M08 V8-M15

Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews)

by Travis V. on 2015-10-14 21:21:55
"It's a good starter gun for those who are new to airsoft and it's pretty cheap for a electric airsoft gun and can be used as a sidearm for CQB fights indoors

-Accuracy is good. it goes up to 30-60 feet
-Alot of rail space for lasers/flash lights or optic
-Cheap in price
-Good rate of fire
-Battery last for a long time

-The plastic is cheap
-The stock is a little wobbly
-The battery has to crammed in at the front/tight fit

I just WISH they would STOCK the magazines for this gun i have waited a half of a year or more for a restock in the Magazines and i can't find them anywhere and even i do they cost 3x times more then this site
by coyte b. on 2015-10-10 23:06:38
"Great sidearm if you need a full auto close range for those tight corners.
Not for heavy usage (don't use as a primary in anything not backyard).-Plastic Gearbox is not indestructible.
by shengfu w. on 2015-09-30 17:53:09
"horrible gun if you actually want to play airsoft. As a movie prop or whatever, its safe and fine, because if it somehow gets loaded and a battery in it and shoots, it has a 1/5 chance of hitting someone 5 feet away.

its HK
its a MP7 works?

EVERYTHING is cheap plastic
has a literal range of five feet.
everything else.

i would highly, HIGHLY recommend you get a tri shot shotgun if you have 60 bucks.
by Vincent D. on 2015-05-20 01:48:58
"i put an 11.1 in this and it shot 25 bps at 330 fps and then the gearbox broke after shooting it for a minute straight lol
by Devin M. on 2015-02-22 21:16:38
"This gun has done me good it is light weight and very accurate love it buy it it's worth it I highly recommend it
by Traci R. on 2013-09-16 19:55:18
shoots fast
looks nice
clip holds a lot

clip breaks(could of just been mine)
if broken theirs a risk of it breaking for good

Out of all if you want a prop gun buy this if you want an in game gun that you would us a lot don't buy this in all I give this gun a 2/5
by DIEGO P. on 2013-04-26 18:16:17
"everything perfect a large submachine gun, pulls strong and regular weight, but for the price good, I love this gun. Thanks

Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews)