Reviews: Pre-Order ETA 09/30/2016 CYMA CM042 Full Metal AK47 Airsoft AEG with Real Wood Furniture - (Package: Gun Only)

$180.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

60 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-CM042

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 60 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5   
by bob j. on 2008-11-26 20:11:20
"ok i need to know fast but can some 1 leave the link on what mags work in the gun and the cheaoest 1 that is full metal!!!!! plz i dont know what mags work in the gun!
by austin h. on 2008-11-21 18:56:23
"is this gun good like the BBt doent go to the left when u shoot or somthin plz tell me i want to get it
by Zachary l. on 2008-11-16 16:55:48
"zachary got to get new gun before a torment and it dost say what type batry it uses so could some one pleas tell me.
by DAVID B. on 2008-11-09 05:42:18
"anthothy, my friend has this gun, and id say it has a good 380-400fps


but anyway, this gun it worth the money, durable, nice look, and good fps
i would buy this gun
by Josh M. on 2008-10-29 15:15:20
"Is this gun fully automatic?????????????????????????????????????
by Anthony B. on 2008-10-25 15:53:15
"Oh, does anyone know if the motor is interchangeable?
I heard that CYMA sodders the motor, and my friend has a CM036 and his motor is soddered to the wiring.
by Anthony B. on 2008-10-25 11:21:26
"This looks like a great gun, planning on getting it soon.

I was just wondering though...
Since the description is just a copy of the 036, is it's FPS correctly labeled? If not, what is a good FPS estimate of this gun?

Also, I was just wondering if a turbo motor upgrade would be a good idea. Or does the stock motor pull the spring just fine?
by Daniel D. on 2008-10-22 02:31:51
"Don't get a stick type battery for this gun. It has a full stock.

The best battery now is the 9.6V 2300mah. (its a nunchuck that fits easily into the stock, you'll need a small tamiya battery to large tamiya device wire adapter that they sell here for $4)

Otherwise, most 9.6 large type are too big to fit into AK stock. 8.4V works but this gun shoots hard and so will work better with a 9.6V
by Jacob e. on 2008-10-21 18:04:04
"Very good gun. Good FPS, decent accuracy, good range, and good ROF. I love the full metal and real wood.

I would recommend this gun to anyone who wants a great relistic AK47, but dosnt want to spend $400 on it.
by Chris K. on 2008-10-20 19:00:02
"you should always buy a new battery, the ones given to you i believe are crap. get an intillect, they're great batteries. im using a 1400mah stick type one for my CYMA .035 right now
by Brad V. on 2008-10-19 19:18:25
"Awesome gun. However I would suggest the CYMA AK-47 Ris version. it is cheaper(155 instead of 180) and it is the same exact thing except diffrent colors, folding type stock, and it has rails. Great gun but RIS version better.
by dillon b. on 2008-10-19 16:15:40
"what battery does this come with? should i get a different when i order it?

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 60 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5