Reviews: New Version CYMA CM042 Full Metal Real Wood AK47 Airsoft AEG Rifle.

$180.00 $144.00

58 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-CM042
Location: L4-058 WO6-06

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 58 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5   
by Steven S. on 2009-01-12 11:34:08
"I have had this gun for a little over a year now and it's worked out fine. It seems like when I'm at wars, this gun isn't anywhere near the best, but I still kick butt. This gun is really reliable, as well as the battery. The HI-cap mag is definately a good deal with it, and it is pretty sturdy.

I haven't had any problems with it, except if you fire it on semi-auto for too long, the trigger locks up. But, it has a scope/sight mount on top witch is pretty awesome, and I have used to great effect. I definately recommend it if you want a good gun to fight with at wars, or just a target gun.
by Cory S. on 2009-01-04 19:24:02
"I have the folding stock version of this gun which they dont sell on this website but it is a really badass gun. out of the box it has a TON of power!!! Some people also say that the red chinese wood is crappy and cheap but i think it is really nice. I guess it depends on the gun you get because we all know that chinese quality can vary. Im not sure what vlad was talking about his mag falling out. i have no problem with the mag falling out. I also think it has a good rate of fire with the 8.4 volt battery but if you want a higher rate of fire you just need to get a larger battery. There is very little wobble in mine aswell, it is a sturdy gun. Everything is metal besides the wood of course. It is a sweet gun!!!!
by chris g. on 2008-12-28 19:29:05
"great gun.my favorite ak ever.
pros:
fps
loud
metal
wood
rof
mag

cons:
little wobbly (can be fixed)
by Blake H. on 2008-12-16 20:27:20
"This is a great gun. I ahve had it for around 6 months and it works great, except when you fire it on semi for awhile the trigger locks. All you have to do is switch it to auto and shoot once though. Okay for all the people that are asking questions. The gun is full metal and has real wood on the stock and grip. The gun shoots 400-430fps, the battery goes in the stock. The stock is smaller and a
small type 8.4 fits snugly. The gun shoots auto and semi auto, and has a full metal clip. The gun is very acvuret to the real version, the sights are very realistic and the charging handel reveals the
hop up unit, and when you realse the charging handle it makes a nice metal on metal sound. I would reccemend this gun for just about everyone who was looking for a inexpensive and very nice
airsoft AK-47.
by Michael F. on 2008-12-03 21:08:41
"Hey I just ordered this gun cause I heard its great and it looks awesome!! The only question I have is the charger that comes with gun compatible for USA outlets or do I have to buy some sort of adapter??? I hear that since many of these airsoft guns are made in China, that the voltage is different and the chargers are usually made for their outlets. If anyone knows please let me know soon because I am expecting the gun any day and I want to know if I need an adapter so I can use it right away!! Thanks
by vlad g. on 2008-12-02 14:28:03
"oh ya to my count the gun wieghs aproximitly 6.4 pound
by vlad g. on 2008-12-02 14:27:13
"Okay lets do this thing this gun is a load of fun but it does not live up to its expectations. I bought this gun about a week ago and i am having some problems. the mag falls out allot about after every 100 shots. Also the gun is loud which could be good or bad depends on the game.

Pros.
recoil
fps
loud*

cons.
mag falls out
loud
wobbly
not great rof
by Devin B. on 2008-11-28 09:59:24
"Does anyone know how much this gun weighs???





safdfdgdfgfdgdgdgfggdgfdnshgfghrebfdnhbgdnfgbdfjbvnxcbgf-
jkgbdhfgbhsgbdhjsgb
by bob j. on 2008-11-28 08:04:01
"ok is the battery a large style or a small?


fgadfgvcrzxdcfgdrvczscfrvbgtvztrxgcvfrbtvczsrfcrdtbzvcge-
rbjbgfnmloi,mnbhgfdcsfghjmk,
by Joe C. on 2008-11-27 22:59:18
"So if anyone owns this gun you should post and say if its real wood or not, it says it is in the title but if you read the description it states its imitation wood, Im always playing a terrorist in our skirmeshes so Im looking for a cheap ak that looks good and shoots good.
by bob j. on 2008-11-26 20:11:20
"ok i need to know fast but can some 1 leave the link on what mags work in the gun and the cheaoest 1 that is full metal!!!!! plz i dont know what mags work in the gun!
by austin h. on 2008-11-21 18:56:23
"is this gun good like the BBt doent go to the left when u shoot or somthin plz tell me i want to get it

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 58 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5