Reviews: Systema UltraLight™ Hybrid Airsoft GBB AEG Airsoft Rifle

$999.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

19 Customer Reviews
Model: SYS-UL

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 19 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Trent W. on 2013-11-11 11:25:51
"Really good gun, only a few downsides... I was moving around a really 'hilly' field with it and it flew up in the air and got caught in the wind. I found it later in a tree next to a kite and was able to retrieve it. Also because of the 990+ fps I might have committed a third degree felony on about 31 guys at an airsofting event. ....they didn't even have enough time to call hit...

Other than that its a decent gun.
by Collin A. on 2013-08-02 19:08:59
"This gun is amazing, it works in both field and CQB, so its really worth the money.

Pros:
Works in both CQB+Field

Awesome gas/electric gearbox

Eotech sight already sighted in

Epic light-weight but durable recievers



Cons:
You don"t have this gun!
by Richard D. on 2013-06-20 18:34:53
"amazing, just wish I could afford one. If I get one, you all better be afraid
by David H. on 2013-04-15 13:08:38
"I am not into the black and duct tape. I am going to wait for the more expensive North Korean knock off with scott tape and construction paper frame. I hear it has a three miles shoot range and comes with Green laser designed to locate stars in space. It comes with every attachment knew to man and more. I just have one problem with it. It was designed for a short person. I am 6 feet tall not 4' 9".
by Arthur N. on 2013-04-13 08:57:04
"This has got to be one of the best guns out there. Its made of a very sturdy material and shoots at a very high FPS, but the feature that is best about this gun has got to be the eotech sight. It makes the gun look AWESOME and also works very well. Since it is a real eotech, and not one of those knockoff versions, it also has NV (night vision mode).

Pros:
- Sturdy material
- High FPS
- High ROF
- Great for milsim

Cons:
- The "not a long type" motor seems like it overheats very easily (I guess that makes sense since its ROF is like 3000 rpm)
by John D. on 2013-04-05 00:05:31
"Got this gun today and it was working well! Just like any other Systema gun this gun outperforms pretty much any AEG, GBB Rifle and it's very compact due to it's foldable rear stock. I also found the gun to be very light with Systema's new technology i could hold it with one hand for an hour and not get sore hands. Also it's fire rate is fantastic! Around 1200 RPM with a 9.6 Volt and a 2000 RPM with a 11.1v Lipo Battery the railing system is also top notch! Fantastic it can even fit my F.O.A.M Brand EOtech that is supposed to be for my M4. Anyway after all that being said this gun is fantastic! Top Notch. Very Light. Great Technology. Truly worth a $999.99 weapon.

Pros
Comes with a 1000 Round thin type magazine
Great Gearbox
Good ROF with a 9.6 Volt
GREAT rail system
Comes with a Tightbore Barrel.
Retractable and Foldable Stock (4 Position Stock)
Cons: The Lower Receiver and the Upper Receiver feels like it's made out of Foam but well it's a new tech gun so Dunno!
Easy to lose the screws on this gun especially for the Handguard and the Middle of the two receivers
The Eotech on this thing ran out of Battery fast.

Overall Great Buy and a somewhat "Cheap" Systema but for a good deal.
by youssef o. on 2013-04-03 15:20:00
"Systema really outdid themselves this time. And i really love the eo tech it really comes in handy .
by wei z. on 2013-04-02 21:13:21
"1000 that's the cheapest systems you can buy and looks like is only wight oz's hey for that prices I'm buy 2
by Ben S. on 2013-04-02 17:35:13
"This is one of the best airsoft guns on the market. It has good build material and if you rip or tear anything you can get a new body custom made by yourself for a low cheap price. Now the Iron sight are amazing better than any magpul garbage. And a huge plus is that you can shoot your enemies from around the corner. The rate of fire is amazing, and when you shoot people, they will get out before they can say it. Overall great gun for new airsofters this is even better because of the great price but these will go out of stock very fast so get one you noob.
by Riley B. on 2013-04-02 07:25:05
"I recently ordered this gun and i was the tacticooliest!


This gun allowed me to find that last puzzle piece for my lightweight loadout. The tactical magpul foam allowed maximum comfort for my dainty hands. Not only that but the tactical EOTech along with the tactical
tape provided maximum precision. 100% worth the price. MUST BUY.
by DJ C. on 2013-04-02 04:59:56
"This worked to absolute perfection!
I had recently been the victim of physical bullying, but after I bought one of these, everything changed.
The lightweight build means you can carry it anywhere without it really weighing you down much. I felt the red dot scope was slightly unnecessary, as this weapon seemed more for creating a large area of damage but that could be my only criticism. The stock helped massively with the recoil I experienced, which came in handy. I think my favourite feature of this weapon is it's firepower. I felt amazing tearing up all those bullies who laughed at me. I pose a rhetorical question...


"Who's laughing now?"
by brett r. on 2013-04-01 19:46:02
"I just got this gun in the mail. To start off the build quality is great, although it did come riped in half, I was able to fix it with some superglue and duct tape. The fps is a little high but since disassembling this gun is a breez, I just replaced the full foam spring and put one of equal quality, but made the gun shoot around 350. The fire rate is amazing as well as the weight. This thing is light! All in all a great gun, but only for experienced players!

Cons: price, but you get what you pay for and this is no exception!

Pros: light, easily repaired, easily upgradable, great fire rate, reliability, I could go on all day!

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 19 reviews)

Pages:  1  2