Reviews: JP Full Size Metal Gearbox F1 Electric Rifle with Metal Bipod.

$159.99 $127.99

This item is currently Out of Stock

17 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-JP-M950-FamasF1

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 17 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Dylan n. on 2012-11-09 23:04:59
"This gun is great i have seen a lot of videos saying bad stuff about this gun.. i pulled it out of the box and fell in love. it grew on me! and deff makes people take a second look when you walk by! it gets about 380 Fps with .2 so its not bad and keeps that rate and gets 12 rof so its ok! you can fix it with a 9.6 volt battery! oly prob is where the battery goes its a pain..
by Patrick a. on 2008-12-24 16:43:54
"I've owned this gun for about 3 years and it has been good too me until recently. The safety switch broke and now it won't shoot

Webmaster: This is a Marui compatible FAMAS, so you can still get it fixed.
by mike r. on 2008-11-01 01:02:03
"no there is not a drum mag the one at kapowe is a mod to a standard M16 MAG THAT THE DON'T MAKE ANY MORE if you really want a a famas extream hi cap ther is an 800rd side by side mag available as well as a 1000 rd but the don't make famas drum mags sorry
by CJ E. on 2008-10-25 14:37:25
"Wow... Brian... you can't get a C-mag for a FAMAS... Tokyo Marui made the FAMAS to be a light assault weapon, not a LMG... All you can get for this are 90 round low caps and 300 round high caps.
by Francis V. on 2008-10-23 21:23:24
"To Brian,

Where can you find a C mag for this gun? Can you show me where?
by Brian C. on 2008-10-23 19:18:03
"yeah you can get a c-mag for it. And no its mag is not m4 style it is a FAMAS style mag. And yes it does have a threaded barrel
by austin p. on 2008-10-11 08:19:47
"i ment threaded, and is it lke an m4 style mag or wut
by austin p. on 2008-10-10 19:21:24
"does this gun have a threated barrel 4 a silencer?
by chris a. on 2008-10-10 13:46:52
"it says you can get a drum mag for this but were????
by Reginald S. on 2008-10-08 11:23:42
"They don't make much of this gun anymore and it is pretty good stock, BUT new and replacement parts are not easy at all to find. So if it ever breaks or gives you any problems you'll probably have to buy another broken one and use it's pieces to fix your's.
by mike r. on 2008-10-01 00:30:19
"you have to call and talk to evike about thatthey would know
by Tony Y. on 2008-09-30 13:50:32
"How do you get evike to upgrade it for you before they ship it? thanks

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 17 reviews)

Pages:  1  2