Reviews: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 Airsoft AEG (Newest 2GX 9mm Gearbox Version)

$349.95

51 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-KWA-SR10
Location: L4-038

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 51 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5   
by Melissa M. on 2011-10-31 22:49:34
"I got this gun aboit 6 months ago and it is absolutely amazing. The rof is rediculose with a 11.1 and still great with a 7.4 lipo. The range and acuracy are outstanding. I can outrange many spring snipers. If you are thinking about a less expensive gun i would just get this because i made that mistake.
by Aaron E. on 2011-10-31 14:43:57
"I just bought this gun a little over a month ago and i just took it to my first airsoft war yesterday and let me tell you it was one of the best guns out there.
the range and the rate of fire was one of the best in the field
the range was even beating most of the sniper rifles
the rate of fire was better than most guns out off 200 ppl other than about 3
it comes out of the box shooting 380+ with .20s
if you have the money for this its well worth it
by Kyle A. on 2011-10-26 13:00:03
"I am getting this gun in about a week and i am very excited! I have heard great things about this gun and i am debating on whether to get rail covers and a holo sight or a lipo battery and charger. Can't wait to buy this gun! I would recommend it to anyone.... It's KWA!
by seth W. on 2011-06-20 14:34:25
"Just got that gun about 2 month ago.
First try i played outdoor for a real game.
The gun Chronoed at FPS 397 out the box. it lasted all outdoor game and i only had to change batterie once.
the range was great and the accuracy was insane !
great gun, best value for the money.
by David S. on 2011-05-23 20:29:20
"I've had this gun for about 8 months and it is a beast. I have the most range on the field. I have attached a red dot acog, silencer, and grip. The only bad part is that with everything on it, its as big as the SR12 and weighs twelve pounds. I'm only 13, but its well worth it. Buy this gun. You wont regret it!
by Jesse F. on 2011-01-30 19:54:13
"This Gun is AWESOME! It shoots fast, accurate and doesn't have that tingy sound a cheaper AEG Has. It also has a little bit of kick with full charged Battery. For a starter who has the money or wanting an M4 Upgrade, you have seen the right gun. Make sure you use .25s, right on the box it says that, and you would get better performance if used .25s or .23s.
by Chris M. on 2011-01-27 10:44:43
"This gun is amazing. It shoots fast, hard and accurate.

Just FYI the front sight in the pictures is backwards.
by timothy V. on 2011-01-18 22:57:19
"I got this gun and it is by far the most amazing gun I have ever had. Out of the box it is shooting about 385 with .23 bbs and about 20 rps! I am currently using a 11.1 lipo battery because in stock form the SR10 is lipo ready! I would highly recommend this gun to anyone who is serious about airsofting.

PROS
Gun is solid with absolutely no wobble.
Shoots extremely fast and accurate.
Has reinforced internals for a lipo battery.
Extremely clean with amazing attention to detail.

CONS
I honestly cant think of any...
by Jake S. on 2011-01-17 14:21:20
"This gun is amazing, I would highly recommend purchasing this rifle. Out of the box mine shot around 390 with .25 gram bb's. It had a consistent fps and I was easily able to tear through a left over gingerbread house from Christmas. Don't let the price dissuade you it IS worth it.

Pros
-All Metal Construction
-Rails included
-Crane Stock is sturdy
-no rail wobble
-accurate
-can draw blood...lol

Cons
-None
by Alec S. on 2011-01-08 07:40:12
"This is a great gun for outdoor play, probley not to hot indoors because of its long lenth.

pros
____

full metal
soild
high rpm (11.1 lipo= around 2250 rmp)
good accuracy
great range
looks really nice

cons
____
little bit heavy (im only 13 so mabay just for me)
picky about its mags (MAG's mags work well)

other then that this gun is great ive had the jg m4 and stag 15 and they dont compare one bit.
by Curtis F. on 2010-12-23 23:50:54
"Overall the SR-10 is a great gun, KWA guns truly are "Engineered to Outperform." I don't see how anyone could ask for more out of a gun for $385, it's that good. Certainly well worth the money.

Pros:
-Very sturdy.
-Excellent finish.
-High quality materials.
-Amazing gearbox.
-ABSOLUTELY RIDICULOUS RATE OF FIRE, even with only a 9.6v battery.
-The 6.05 stock barrel is great out of the box accuracy.
-Right at 400fps.
-Very crisp trigger pull(very responsive), feels like it has a mosfet.
-Comes stock with a CQB-R sling adapter.
-Crane stock tells you which position it is in. (labeled 0 to 5)


Cons:
-No real steel trademarks.
-battery wires are a little large but not bad. (most small type 9.6v nunchuck/butterfly type batteries will fit no problem)

Overall, I give this gun 5 out of 5 stars and would recommend the KWA SR-10 to anyone looking to buy a high-end AEG.
by Patrick T. on 2010-10-28 11:20:22
"This is an excellent gun. I've yet to have any problems with it. The rate of fire and FPS are great. Has a realistic feeling and weight to it. Has been a really reliable gun in airsoft wars. I would recommend this gun considering it's good for long distance and close quarters. I've had this gun for about 8 months and has been my primary choice in airsoft wars.

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 51 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5