Reviews: Pre-Order Estimated Arrival: 09/15/2014 --- KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 Airsoft AEG (Newest 2GX 9mm Gearbox Version)

$349.95

50 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-KWA-SR10
Location: L4-038

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 50 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4  5   
by Jim B. on 2014-08-30 13:10:24
"The KWA Sr10 is an great preforming gun, and its worth the money.

Pros:
-KWA quality, preformance, and the great Warranty
-Shoots Hard (400 FPS)
-Full Metal Upper, Lower, Rails, Inner and Outer Barrel
-2GX gearbox
-Great Packaging
-Very Accurate
-Shoots far (250-300 ft.)

Cons:
-Heavy for younger players
-Could be "expensive" for some budgets, but then i would suggest the Sr7 or Sr5
by Jayben S. on 2014-08-25 10:44:52
"Great gun! Took out of the box went outside and shot it. My friend and I were a little disappointed with the range right out of the box. I think the internals are amazing. It shoots amazingly fast. The externals are a really solid. I'm pleased over all. It is a heavy so if you like fast run and gun play this isn't the gun for you.
by Loren Y. on 2014-08-15 12:40:12
"As soon as I got this gun i took it out and shot it,it is the best gun I have ever bought.

Pro: Quiet,
Accurate,
Fps is pretty consistent
Feeds every mag I have tried even jg/CYMA high caps

Con: BBS drop pretty quick so hop up needed to be all the way up, idk if I had a dud or what.
by sheryl g. on 2014-08-06 20:23:03
"This gun is amazing great fps about 380 and 20 rps with a 9.6v. I recommend .25g and up.

Pros
Never heats up
Lipo ready
KWA!
All metal
Pistol grip, stock= polymer
Feels cool and heavy
Cons
(For me) I had to switch to full auto than to semi to shoot in semi
Very picky with m4 mags
The mag that came with it broke after a while.
by Dawson C. on 2014-07-10 00:29:28
"Great gun!

Pro:
full metal
can brake the top like the real thing
10 inch free float rails pre installed
contestant 398-400 fps
2GX gearbox and heat treated internals
wired to the rear

cons
the hop up didn't kick in till after 10 shots
mag took some time too start feeding right

over all its a great gun and worth the money
by Shelley L. on 2014-07-07 14:35:10
"It has been an awful experience with this gun. When I bought it the gun had problems with the bbs dropping at about 50 feet, so I bought a new hop up chamber and bucking and that fixed nothing. It still does the same thing even when the hop up is adjusted all the way up. I am very unhappy with this product and I wasted 350 dollars.
by Christian K. on 2014-02-25 22:20:36
"By far the best gun I have ever used

pros-

awesome fps (400 out of the box)

ridiculously solid, very hefty

build quality is outstanding

Great ROF(18 bps with intellect 9.6 nunchuck)

Do not have to spend a lot of money to upgrade it


Cons-

Can get heavy( not a big deal to me)

Rail has sharp edges( easy fix, buy rail covers)

Kinda pricey( but it's worth every penny)

I highly recommend using a vertical grip with this gun

Buy it ASAP
by Monse D M. on 2013-12-28 13:33:21
"this gun is amazing, so lets get down to it

pros

hot rpm

high fps

10 inch free float rail pre installed

comes with kwa mag[ it just being kwa makes it amazing]

cons
NONE

if you have the money, i would highly suggest getting this gun
by Allison c. on 2013-12-27 18:42:20
"For all my life, I've never had such a solid gun Its a perfect gun, You will need A Nunchuck battery for this gun, 9 Volt, Or 11.1 (Nunchuck) And it will fit nice and snug, Everything is metal, Sept for a little bit of the hand grip and the stock is all Polymer


Pro's:
High FPS
STEEL Rails
Metal Iron Sights
Lasered, Ingraved KWA Symbol
Sereal. Number
Full Metal everything
Working Charging handle
No Wobble

Con's:
I cant seem to take off the Muzzle, Even though it's spost to be threaded.


I would Recommend this to Pros. Not begenner's
by Carson B. on 2013-12-22 23:41:21
"this is a fantastic airsoft gun. its build quality is amazing and it performs great as well. i highly recommend this to everyone.
by Collin A. on 2013-12-22 15:52:22
"Overall a VERY nice gun and well worth the price so far.

Pros:
Nice ROF with a 9.6
Full metal
Nice range with .25s
10" rails
Comes with a midcap

Cons
Pricey (but worth it)
Rails are actually sharp so be careful if you play w/o gloves
by Rob F. on 2013-08-06 11:04:54
"I've had this gun since December and it has been performing very well. The only problem I've found is that the kwa bucking a tend to wear down faster than most others. After replacing it works flawless again. Also the same goes for the stock spring. Although the gun is pricy it is totally worth it. Some people say that most kids won't feed correct but I don't have that problem at all. Overall a very very good gun.

Pros:
High fps
High rof
Easy break down
Full metal

Cons:
Pricy

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 50 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4  5