Reviews: KWA Full Size Lipoly Ready H&K G36C Airsoft AEG (2GX Version, Licensed by Umarex)

$299.99 $239.99

45 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-KWA-G36C
Location: L3-012 WSO8-T02

Displaying 37 to 45 (of 45 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4 
by Amos H. on 2008-11-11 10:00:14
"Does this gun come with a battery? Or should I buy one separate? If so what is suggested? tyvm
by Rocco V. on 2008-11-10 08:36:47
"Possibly the best G36C on the market. I tried mine out in a skirmish a few days ago, it is an absolute monster of a gun. Its rof must have been between 850-900 rounds per minute with my 9.6v (it looked like a white laser on full auto). Because I am so impressed with it I am converting mine to an MG36 so I can combine the excellent rate of fire with the range of a 500mm barrel. It already shoots further than 140 ft with great grouping, can't wait to send plastic pain even further.
by Phillip C. on 2008-10-25 19:55:31
"I just bought this gun and boy it's amazing..i went to get it chronographed (using .2g bb's and a 9.6v 2000mah battery) and it was shooting an average of about 410 to 415 fps the highest was 436 fps and it never went below 375 fps...i would recomend this gun to anyone who wants to kickass. i think i might switch to .23 or .25g bbs because .2 are a little light when its windy...you should definetely buy this gun!!!!
by nick h. on 2008-10-21 19:02:42
"hey does anyone know if this gun has a 14mm counter clockwise thread
by Maria c. on 2008-09-29 00:38:12
"I bought this gun and love it. I had a couple of balls gets stuck but full auto spits them out.
by Gary J. on 2008-09-17 07:33:45
"Without a doubt the best g36 on the market. Takes any aftermarket externals, but do not attempt to upgrade it internally. Everyone who says they did has problems afterwards. I cant imagine why you'd want to upgrade it in there anyway. The internals cannot be improved. At about 25000 rounds now, it still runs as good as the day we bought it.
by Matt V. on 2008-08-17 03:03:21
"This gun is Pretty Cool shooting 380+ out of thie box is way worth buying. It doesnt come with a battery or charger though just the G36 and A Magazine...WELL WORTH BUYING
by Eric D. on 2008-06-30 21:43:34
"Bought this a few days ago. This gun really cooks! I used an 8.4v 3300mah NiMH in it and it fires like a laser. I haven't been able to field test it yet but it sure kicked ass in my backyard. The BBs flew really far. I was using .2g but they got kicked around by the wind. This gun fires hard enough to use at least .23g and probably .25g. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a great deal. 380-390 fps out of the box for under 300$, that's a deal.
by austin h. on 2008-06-12 19:41:00
"kwa makes some ruthless aeg's two people on my airsoft team use them and they rip they have insane rates of fire and ruthless power the g-36 is a really nice addition of the kwa guns i really recommend it

Displaying 37 to 45 (of 45 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4