Reviews: KWA Full Size Lipoly Ready H&K G36C Airsoft AEG (2GX Version, Licensed by Umarex)

$299.99

45 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-KWA-G36C
Location: L3-012 WSO8-M8

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 45 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4   
by eric h. on 2009-03-15 15:21:26
"THIS IS ONE OF IF NOT THE BEST AEG OUT THERE! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT. IT HAS GREAT ROF. MI FRIEND HAS A SCAR CAUSE I SHOT HIM FROM 15 FEET AWAY!
by taylor b. on 2009-03-10 19:18:00
"this gun is awesome i love it great in battles and shaters glass beer bottles no prob
by Burton K. on 2009-03-10 18:43:54
"I love this gun and i love KWA!!! i have this cause i traded with my friend for my echo 1 p90 ( good gun) but i am very happy with this. I run it with a lipo 11.1 v 2300 mah firefox battery unlike paul who wasen't thinking and got a nicad for a lipo ready gun, no offense. But i also have the KWA M4 CQB i love it, but it kinda died on me so got to send it in. It wouldn't be fair for me to compare them, but this gun is awesome.

Pros:
Hey its a HK G36C
folding stock
good hi cap
tri rails
amazing rof
good fps
accurate
nice selector switch
Cons:
no heat sink motor plate like m4
very short barrel (shorter than my CQB and p90)
battery apartment is a lil tricky with a 3 cell lipo

I took of the rail on top and put the SRC carry handle scope and its awesome. I'm planning on getting a tight bore and i recommend it. This gun rocks just like all guns made like KWA i recommend this over....don't tell anyone Tokyo marui, but if u got the cash and the handy tools to upgrade it to lipo ready get the star g36. If you don't like the look of this gun, then get an M4, cause they are the same thing except the m4s have more metal much more and different look, and if you don't like that look well then you should rethink your life, jk, but really BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY with lipo.
by leslie A. on 2009-03-07 13:47:25
"I couldnt even think of one word to describe this gun. It is all around a great preformer chornoing around 405- 410, light weight, feels good, and sounds like a beast! I also use echo 1/jg g36c mags. Now to the cons well I only found two things to bug me 1 is that the screws that held the rails came off very easily. 2 now this is a major killer for me, when you are closing the foregrip be careful because you may pinch a wire or the metal by the fuse will get bent so much it will snap(this is what happend to me)
by nick c. on 2009-02-12 19:27:33
"Greatt gun. Shoots 383 fps. Li poly ready but faster wear and tear. 9.6 makes the rof greater then a 8.4 but I use large types. Great gearbox no need to upgrade.
by PAUL C. on 2009-01-02 00:34:39
"holy crap i love this thing there are no cons at all im sooooooooo glad i got this!!!!!!!!! its sooooooo accurate! the $10 battery that you add on suck. the clip that comes with rocks ! its great for woodsball and rushing lol!

buy this you wont regret it !!!
by tommy t. on 2008-12-22 15:49:42
"i think this gun is oneof the best on the market but im still stickin with my kwa km4a1 i think its the best aeg out there besides systema ptw's the m4a1 was made to beat all the competition and still be cheaper than most
by Jose S. on 2008-12-14 00:26:34
"This gun is hands down one of the BEST AEGs out there!!! I have had it for a few months now running a 10.8. Out the box this thing is a Monster!! Rate of fire with the 10-8 was sick! I bought a scope and was shooting .25s & .28s with dead on hits every time. The hop up didnt work much for me. But it was already dead on out the box!
Get this gun! You will LOVE IT!!
by norman l. on 2008-12-08 17:33:25
"awesome rifle!!! the rof is great with a 9.6.....i can only imagine what a lipo batt will do! i manage to fit a: Intellect 9.6V 3600mAh ButterFly Type Battery Pack in the front grip. the nice thing is that that battery has a small connector , no need for a "big to small" adaptor...less wiring to fuss with.

this is the best g36 out on the market! the stock mag feeds great! the "MAG" mid cap magazine (100rd) fit snug and has no wobbles, feed flawless........and i also shot the "STAR mag "mid cap (140 rds) the feel and finish not as nice as the MAG magazine , but it works well . it shot flawless too.
by austin h. on 2008-11-27 09:53:48
"got this one a few days ago... i ordered a lipo with it but it was shipped late...with a 9.6 this gun is amazing add a lipo and bam... stream of bbs...only cons i saw were the range want to good...the hop-up didnt seem to want to kick in either (it never hopped) accuracy isnt the best either...but playing close quarters (speedball especially) this gun owns...mine chronoed at about 390-hit 400 a few times.. overall deffinatly worth the price....deffinatly not a sniper thoug!!
by Adam M. on 2008-11-22 05:09:41
"This is without a doubt the best G36C that you will find on the market for quite some time. It easily beats the TM one and it has metal where it really counts. 400+ FPS if you're willing to put a little money into it.
by ethan m. on 2008-11-12 13:11:18
"this gun has got to be one of the best g36c out there, and by the way, it does not come with a battery

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 45 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4