Reviews: Pre-Order ETA 07/31/2015 JG Scorpion R2 VZ61 VZ-61 100% Tokyo Marui Clone Airsoft Electric SMG

$95.00 $75.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

68 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-JG-0451A
Location: A4-157

Displaying 61 to 68 (of 68 reviews)

Pages:   ... 6 
by Chris K. on 2008-10-24 14:13:33
"ya but it comes with the drum mag everywhere else, and it's cheaper. id rather buy from evike tho they have great customer support
by ryan n. on 2008-10-23 12:10:52
"you have 2 keep in mind IT COME WITH the drum mag so it is well worth $100
by Ted A. on 2008-10-22 15:09:50
"Haha, they edited Mike's post! But I agree with him, you can get this way cheaper, and yes here in the states, shipped for a lot less too. This gun is great, but not $100 great! I know the economy is bad and all, but this is robbery!
by Mike S. on 2008-10-21 23:31:06
"I love this gun! Not very powerful, but nice ROF, ok accuracy. Buitl very well. Seems like basically an AEP, but a really cool looking one!
by Ryan H. on 2008-10-21 18:13:33
"it shoots the same as the r4 a.k.a the mp7a1 ( i have it ) it is the same internals as the mp7 and the same hopup and barrel, same battery too. so it shoots the same 220-230 fps with about 15 rps. hope this helped.
by George C. on 2008-10-21 17:10:28
"This gun is extremely good. If you are looking for a gun with high rate of fire this is you gun. I was at the store when they tested this thing for the first time and it was a ROF beast! With this low price i seriously suggest buying this gun.
by Peyton B. on 2008-10-21 17:06:44
"i think the r.i.s. is pointless you cant really put anything on it, but other than that it seems pretty good
by nicolas m. on 2008-10-21 16:31:14
"I would assume its a metal gear box, as the TM gun its based off of is. It being made by WELL is a little worrisome, but not too terribly much so. I would expect FPS to be somewhere between a mp5 and AEP, maybe about the same as a mp7.

Displaying 61 to 68 (of 68 reviews)

Pages:   ... 6