Reviews: JG T3-K1 Airsoft AEG Rifle - Black

$140.00 $119.00

66 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-JG-098
Location: L2-012 L4-T4

Displaying 49 to 60 (of 66 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by mark b. on 2008-08-30 08:28:24
"this gun is amazing. I chronoed it at 400fps. the bipod is a bit wobbly but its supposed to do that. Easy to upgrade and reliable i dont know what people are talking about when they say the fps is below 380 because it goes 400fps with .2 and is extremely accurate
by mike c. on 2008-08-15 22:04:12
"This is a great gun for anyone who wants to sit back and do some automatic sniping. The only problem for me was the hop-up and the bipod. You migh have to talk a few rounds to get the hop-up position you want, but once u get it right your fine. And the bipod is hard to use when ur sniping and you want to turn. It only goes a certian distance. But above all this its a perfect and relyable gun.
by James M. on 2008-07-24 05:10:14
"You can buy a G3 RIS or a MP5 / G3 / HK scope mount. (Claw mount).

Evike have a few types of MP5 / G3 claw mount. Fits right on.
by andrew l. on 2008-07-23 10:25:43
"Just saying that to the person who was asking if they should buy this gun.........YES....YES u should it is very durable,great range and accuracy for the price!
by Ty M. on 2008-07-20 14:48:30
"If this is your first AEG gun, i would highly recommend this gun. I got it about a week ago and it is amazing. This gun is very accurate and has some good FPS. The bipod comes in handy for picking off some longer shots because this gun is heavy. Although this gun is made of mostly ABS plastic, it still is heavy. The parts that are metal are the sights, the bipod, the gearbox of course, the magazine, and the flash hider feels like metal. The battery goes into the back of the butt stock which also adds some additinol weight to the gun, lol. The amount of time for a full charge on the battery that it comes with takes about 7 hours. Im not sure how long it actually stays charged, but it seems like quite a while. The magazine locks in just like an AK47 and comes with a winding key although you can still wind this magazine from the bottom. The bipod will be a bit wobbley when you take it out of the box, but its supposed to do that. If you dont like it, all's you have to do is tighten the screw. The hop-up needs just a little time to warm up, but after that everything is good. Just so everyone knows, the battery DOES NOT come fully charged. I learned that the hard way during my first skirmish with this gun, lol. Semi Auto/Full Auto and of course saftey but sometimes the full auto becomes stuck and drains all of your ammo. That doesnt happen to frequently thank god, lol. As long as you take care of this gun, you will have it for quite some time. Again i highly recommend this gun and i hope this review answered any questions someone might have. Happy Airsofting, lol.
by Peter A. on 2008-07-20 09:43:19
"awesome gun my first real one and everyone agrees its a great gun. outstanding accuracy and firing speed. you could easily adapt this into a sniper.
by allen t. on 2008-07-19 16:36:27
"i bought this gun with 3 xtra mags, smart charger, 9.6V 36oo mAH, m120 spring, anda matrix 470mm 6.035 tite bore barrel. (i also bought 20000 rds f bbsbcause it has a very high rate of fire)

THIS TURNED OUT TO BE THE BEST INVESTMENT INTO AIRSOFT IVE EVER MADE AND I HAVE A SAW!!!

This gun is very good for support, but u mite want a barrel mag 4it. it has a large site radious (srry cant spell) which means that it is more accurate. with all of those upgrades it fires 450fps andi sware to god i hit a target 5 out of 7 times at 105 YARDS, thats 315 ft which is better thana sniper. i wish this scale wentup higher. i would giveit a million and 1.
by Brian E. on 2008-07-19 07:49:53
"Just got this gun and really nothing bad to say about it. I agree it is more around 385 fps and it is scary accurate.
by Johnny S. on 2008-07-13 14:52:20
"The gearbox is full metal with better than CA and Marui parts. The body is ABS but for $135 there is plenty of room in your wallet for a metal body. It is a reliable gearbox pre-upgraded shooting 360+ out of the box (Compare to 330 fps on Classic Army and 290 on Marui)

Would get a 9.6V battery for this gun.
by Mark L. on 2008-07-07 00:30:49
"Well built with excellent range and accuracy. 385 fps with very high ROF. Plastic body is well made and not a big negative when compared to similar metal body guns. Highly recomended.
by Evan I. on 2008-07-01 03:00:22
"Very accurate rifle ( making it a good trade-off for not being a compact gun). Wish we can see more G3 on the field soon now that JG released this monster. Tired of all the M4 and AK.... = )

For Nolan,

Version 2 gearbox wiring are easy to fix if you are ever to have any issues. Contact an Evike.com tech support if you are not sure what to replace. MP5 gearbox actually have the same wiring to the front or back unlike the M4. So its easy to find out which part of the wire is disconnected if you are sure its the wire.
by Nolan G. on 2008-06-29 18:48:02
"This gun is a really great gun but one problem. Ive been handaling mien very well and out of no where ive got a short in one of my wires I believe and its not shooting at all so i recommend watching this thing and doing alot of review on it before buying but in all for the time of its life in battle its amazingly accurate. I'm about to do my best of figuring out whats wrong with mine so I can get it up and running again.

Displaying 49 to 60 (of 66 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...