Reviews: New Version JG T3-K1 Marui Clone Airsoft AEG Rifle (Black)

$140.00 $119.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

66 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-JG-098
Location: L2-012

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 66 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Jesse W. on 2008-11-23 12:35:32
"Oscar, You can put a rail on it. There are several types though. I have a dual rail system on mine that cost about the same as a low profile one. OR you can get the red dot that directly fits without a rail.
by andy m. on 2008-11-20 19:51:30
"I have this gun and it is awesome! just wondering how would you take off the orange tip to put a supressor or barrel extension on?
by Randy l. on 2008-11-16 11:31:19
"regarding the oarnge tip and silencer a few reviews back theyre talking about that and say u need a 14mm mock silencer and just to look it up
by Oscar C. on 2008-11-13 15:29:10
"can u put rails on this gun??????? somebody help me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by pamela h. on 2008-11-04 18:13:40
"Yes, it comes with an orange tip thats the meaning of my review how do u get the orange tip off to put a silencer on please if some 1 could help me it would make me very happy.

ps hope this is fast enough for u
by Wendy N. on 2008-11-04 18:08:48
"does this gun come with an orange tip?????????? please respond quick
by brian h. on 2008-10-28 23:37:15
"I have one of these and am getting ready to buy another one for craps and giggles... the gun itself shoots FLAWLESSLY! I love the performance and would suggest that any new or veteran player get it. FPS is awsome and the ROF with a 9.6V is outstanding. GET THIS GET THIS GET THIS! You wont be sorry
by Mikhail K. on 2008-10-23 17:25:21
"You just need to get a 14mm mock silencer, they have plenty in the store, go search silencers that have 14mm
by andy m. on 2008-10-21 21:15:29
"can someone tell me how you would do to put a mock silencer on this bad boy( like parts i would need to buy) that would be awesome thank you to anyone who helps!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by Jesse W. on 2008-10-20 18:15:28
"I've had this gun for some time now and I absolutely love it. Just everything about it quite good

Pros:
Good weight
Functional cocking
Excellent ROF
Excellent Accuracy at burst fire or semi
Does not damage easily
Metal Bipod
Excellent replica model albeit it is mostly plastic

Cons
Hi-cap mag that it came with was not effective (Suggest King Arms Midcaps)
Some screws do get lose
Requires purchase of a top rail for sights
Bipod becomes loose and requires mantelpiece alot

Yet these are all minor things, 5/5 in my book
by Anthony C. on 2008-10-20 07:50:03
"yes cody its a negative threaded barrel. if u look in features it says counter clockwise threaded barrel and that means the same as negative threaded and yes 14mm
by Benjamin Q. on 2008-10-20 07:00:30
"This gun has been fantastic. This was my first airsoft gun and it stood up to a lot of the guys I play with using suped up guns and high gear when it was just a stock model. I've never had it break on me and it's always been a very relyable and highly useful weapon. I did need to get a claw mount for it to add a scope, but other than that I've barely done a thing to sup up my gun and I still use it. I give this gun my highest marks, it's awesome.

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 66 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...