Reviews: JG T3-K1 Airsoft AEG Rifle - Black

$140.00 $119.00

68 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-JG-098
Location: L2-012

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 68 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Chris a. on 2008-12-31 12:48:11
"I am writing a review for this gun because my friend has it. This gun is pretty long but at the same time very light. Well built. The package includes the aeg, 8.4v 1500mah, charger, 500hicap clip, and instructions
Pros:Light weight, sturdy, Great ROF, Good accuracy and good fps
Cons:The clip does not hold much in the chamber but you can always wind it.
PS. my friend got welts from this gun
by Jesse W. on 2008-11-30 20:30:10
"many others like myself are quite satisfied by it. It does shoot around 380-410 on a full battery and mag release is solid.
by Jesse W. on 2008-11-23 12:35:32
"Oscar, You can put a rail on it. There are several types though. I have a dual rail system on mine that cost about the same as a low profile one. OR you can get the red dot that directly fits without a rail.
by andy m. on 2008-11-20 19:51:30
"I have this gun and it is awesome! just wondering how would you take off the orange tip to put a supressor or barrel extension on?
by Randy l. on 2008-11-16 11:31:19
"regarding the oarnge tip and silencer a few reviews back theyre talking about that and say u need a 14mm mock silencer and just to look it up
by Oscar C. on 2008-11-13 15:29:10
"can u put rails on this gun??????? somebody help me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by pamela h. on 2008-11-04 18:13:40
"Yes, it comes with an orange tip thats the meaning of my review how do u get the orange tip off to put a silencer on please if some 1 could help me it would make me very happy.

ps hope this is fast enough for u
by Wendy N. on 2008-11-04 18:08:48
"does this gun come with an orange tip?????????? please respond quick
by brian h. on 2008-10-28 23:37:15
"I have one of these and am getting ready to buy another one for craps and giggles... the gun itself shoots FLAWLESSLY! I love the performance and would suggest that any new or veteran player get it. FPS is awsome and the ROF with a 9.6V is outstanding. GET THIS GET THIS GET THIS! You wont be sorry
by Mikhail K. on 2008-10-23 17:25:21
"You just need to get a 14mm mock silencer, they have plenty in the store, go search silencers that have 14mm
by andy m. on 2008-10-21 21:15:29
"can someone tell me how you would do to put a mock silencer on this bad boy( like parts i would need to buy) that would be awesome thank you to anyone who helps!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by Jesse W. on 2008-10-20 18:15:28
"I've had this gun for some time now and I absolutely love it. Just everything about it quite good

Pros:
Good weight
Functional cocking
Excellent ROF
Excellent Accuracy at burst fire or semi
Does not damage easily
Metal Bipod
Excellent replica model albeit it is mostly plastic

Cons
Hi-cap mag that it came with was not effective (Suggest King Arms Midcaps)
Some screws do get lose
Requires purchase of a top rail for sights
Bipod becomes loose and requires mantelpiece alot

Yet these are all minor things, 5/5 in my book

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 68 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...