Reviews: Pre-Order ETA 07/31/2015 JG T3-K1 Airsoft AEG Rifle - Black

$140.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

71 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-JG-098
Location: L2-012

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 71 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Nathan m. on 2009-01-27 21:57:07
"This gun is awesome! i got this gun a few weeks ago ive used it about 3 times in 8 hr games the battery does not run out the fire rate is excellent and it its a very light gun, it happens to be about 3 foot 5 inches but for it being that long it is very easy to manuver with i used .2 with it and it is incredible accuracy and shoots about 396 it is by far a very good gun, also there is alot of plastic but its is as sturdy as metal, i dropped form a 7 foot hill on accident and i picked it up and started firing again by far one of the best gun so far
Ps. buy this instead of tokyo marui or classic army it shoots better and easier to manuver truest me this gun is a steal
by Alexander K. on 2009-01-22 08:51:47
"I just bought this gun, and i have to say that it fr surpasses my expectations. The gun fires smoothly, feeds perfectly, is nicely balanced, has great range and accuracy and is extremely comfortable to hold and shoot.
by Dominick C. on 2009-01-07 13:58:19
"very good gun. not only does it shoot 400 fps it shoots one bb after another extremely fast. on top of that it has great range and accuracy. i would recomend a red dot sight for it because it has a very long barrel.

on the flip side there is only a couple of sights that you can get for it because it doesnt have a rail. instead it has a ring mount.

NEVER EVER get bio degradable bbs. it jams the gun before you finish the first clip.
by Chris a. on 2008-12-31 12:48:11
"I am writing a review for this gun because my friend has it. This gun is pretty long but at the same time very light. Well built. The package includes the aeg, 8.4v 1500mah, charger, 500hicap clip, and instructions
Pros:Light weight, sturdy, Great ROF, Good accuracy and good fps
Cons:The clip does not hold much in the chamber but you can always wind it.
PS. my friend got welts from this gun
by Jesse W. on 2008-11-30 20:30:10
"many others like myself are quite satisfied by it. It does shoot around 380-410 on a full battery and mag release is solid.
by Jesse W. on 2008-11-23 12:35:32
"Oscar, You can put a rail on it. There are several types though. I have a dual rail system on mine that cost about the same as a low profile one. OR you can get the red dot that directly fits without a rail.
by andy m. on 2008-11-20 19:51:30
"I have this gun and it is awesome! just wondering how would you take off the orange tip to put a supressor or barrel extension on?
by Randy l. on 2008-11-16 11:31:19
"regarding the oarnge tip and silencer a few reviews back theyre talking about that and say u need a 14mm mock silencer and just to look it up
by Oscar C. on 2008-11-13 15:29:10
"can u put rails on this gun??????? somebody help me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by pamela h. on 2008-11-04 18:13:40
"Yes, it comes with an orange tip thats the meaning of my review how do u get the orange tip off to put a silencer on please if some 1 could help me it would make me very happy.

ps hope this is fast enough for u
by Wendy N. on 2008-11-04 18:08:48
"does this gun come with an orange tip?????????? please respond quick
by brian h. on 2008-10-28 23:37:15
"I have one of these and am getting ready to buy another one for craps and giggles... the gun itself shoots FLAWLESSLY! I love the performance and would suggest that any new or veteran player get it. FPS is awsome and the ROF with a 9.6V is outstanding. GET THIS GET THIS GET THIS! You wont be sorry

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 71 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...