Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
CYBERWEEK SALE - 25% OFF   Use code: NEWLOOK

JG T3-K1 Full Size Lipo Ready Airsoft AEG Rifle w/ 400 FPS Metal Gearbox - (Package: Rifle)

73 Customer Reviews

by Cody L. on 10/07/2008
"can someone please tell me wether to get this one or get the Echo1 version.
by Peter A. on 10/05/2008
"hey this is my third review for this gun but i cant stop because this gun is so awesome. this is such an amazing gun. powerful and accurate, this gun is perfect for anyone from a begginer to a pro. if your looking for a gun that your friends dont have this is the gun for you. uinless, you know, one of your friends do have it.
by James C. on 09/30/2008
"The way JG, Echo1, Classic Army and many factories works: They constantly put in better parts into their stock guns as time goes. You won't see a big difference unless you compare the same models that are at least a year apart. For example: A few existing models will have higher fps on the new batch, or with metal bushing on the new batch, or with the newly designed gearbox on the new batch...ect.

So if you buy from big distributors like Evike in oppose to a small shop that might be sitting on old models, at least you are guaranteed that. (Same reason you want to go to a buffet that has heavy traffic.) I have noticed that a new AEG rifle I got has better battery and included side rails in which my friend who bought it else where at the same time don't have it.
by alex g. on 09/28/2008
"also to add to my last, i own the old version as i guess you would call it, still the same gun old or new. its just great fire power
by alex g. on 09/28/2008
"look, my friend got this gun, he dosen't use it much. the point is that is reads NEW VERSION, no, we slaped a new labe on it. its the same peace to peace with the old version. not saying this is bad, this is a great gun. no once failed me in the field. do buy a bigger batter with it, or at lest a second one. the gun works great in shoting through brush and into tree lines. keep good care of it and you will get great distance out of it. buy alot of BB'S and also check to an extra mag. i know this cause well it eats BB's like a fat kid in a candy store. the power is great you should see the marks it will leave on some one. don't really think this gun is the greates for CQB for it is a long gun. but if you can get a quick draw and drop low move going on then you have a great gun beside you.
by Dan V. on 09/28/2008
"Best mock silencer is the JB unicorn one for 40 bucks. its like 8" long and i have one for my sniper, its frickin saweet! but yeah just bought this and i will write a full review later on
by andy m. on 09/14/2008
"Hey, thank you very much for the response, but can u tell me what the best cheapest mock silencer for this gun would be, if you could help me out that would be awesome.THANKS!
by Michael J. on 09/14/2008
"It has a threaded barrel, lots of barrel extension or mock silencers will fit this AEG.
by andy m. on 09/13/2008
"Can you put a barrel extension or suppressor on this gun?
by mark b. on 08/30/2008
"this gun is amazing. I chronoed it at 400fps. the bipod is a bit wobbly but its supposed to do that. Easy to upgrade and reliable i dont know what people are talking about when they say the fps is below 380 because it goes 400fps with .2 and is extremely accurate
by mike c. on 08/15/2008
"This is a great gun for anyone who wants to sit back and do some automatic sniping. The only problem for me was the hop-up and the bipod. You migh have to talk a few rounds to get the hop-up position you want, but once u get it right your fine. And the bipod is hard to use when ur sniping and you want to turn. It only goes a certian distance. But above all this its a perfect and relyable gun.
by James M. on 07/24/2008
"You can buy a G3 RIS or a MP5 / G3 / HK scope mount. (Claw mount).

Evike have a few types of MP5 / G3 claw mount. Fits right on.
by andrew l. on 07/23/2008
"Just saying that to the person who was asking if they should buy this gun.........YES....YES u should it is very durable,great range and accuracy for the price!
by Ty M. on 07/20/2008
"If this is your first AEG gun, i would highly recommend this gun. I got it about a week ago and it is amazing. This gun is very accurate and has some good FPS. The bipod comes in handy for picking off some longer shots because this gun is heavy. Although this gun is made of mostly ABS plastic, it still is heavy. The parts that are metal are the sights, the bipod, the gearbox of course, the magazine, and the flash hider feels like metal. The battery goes into the back of the butt stock which also adds some additinol weight to the gun, lol. The amount of time for a full charge on the battery that it comes with takes about 7 hours. Im not sure how long it actually stays charged, but it seems like quite a while. The magazine locks in just like an AK47 and comes with a winding key although you can still wind this magazine from the bottom. The bipod will be a bit wobbley when you take it out of the box, but its supposed to do that. If you dont like it, all's you have to do is tighten the screw. The hop-up needs just a little time to warm up, but after that everything is good. Just so everyone knows, the battery DOES NOT come fully charged. I learned that the hard way during my first skirmish with this gun, lol. Semi Auto/Full Auto and of course saftey but sometimes the full auto becomes stuck and drains all of your ammo. That doesnt happen to frequently thank god, lol. As long as you take care of this gun, you will have it for quite some time. Again i highly recommend this gun and i hope this review answered any questions someone might have. Happy Airsofting, lol.
by Peter A. on 07/20/2008
"awesome gun my first real one and everyone agrees its a great gun. outstanding accuracy and firing speed. you could easily adapt this into a sniper.