Reviews: JG M4 Tactical-System Enhanced Lipo Ready Airsoft AEG Rifle (Black)

$170.00 $144.50

This item is currently Out of Stock

101 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-JG-M4S-B

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 101 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Paul L. on 2013-07-06 21:41:23
"I've had this rifle for about 3 years and I must say, this is one of the most outstanding AEG's I've ever seen. Right out of the box, it was very sturdy and heavy, which I see as a plus; this added to the realism, something I look for in my airsoft purchases. This rifle and I have been through almost every abuse and environment change imaginable: from extreme humidity, heat, snow, mud, dust, and it still works like the day it arrived. The range is also pretty decent and shoots around 420 FPS. It's great gun at a wonderful price!!!

Pros:
-Durable
-Sturdy
-FPS
-Upgradable
-Affordable!!!

Cons:
- The battery compartment in the handguard is a pain to deal with even to this day. However, don't let that stop you, with this rifle almost any custom job or add on, such as a mock PEQ box, is possible to help with thit problem. The battery it comes with will fit, it is just a pain to get in.
by sammy m. on 2013-04-28 05:43:21
"I love this gun, I have had it for almost a year now and has yet to fail me. So here are some pro's an con's.
PROS
*extremely durable only have a few scratches.
*half metal half abs still strong
*good fps mine is around 410 with no upgrades.
*rof is decent with a 9.6 but I will soon get a 11.1 lipo.
*I added a m4 style carrying handle makes it even more sexy.
CONS
*not enough battery space in hand guard I'm getting a PEQ box.
*not full metal still awesome.
*front heavy to me.
overall this gun is amazing I've probably put around 40,000 round through still works like a charm.
so for the price I would recommend this to a friend or any air softer out there (awesome gun).
( at first I only got this gun because of the MW2 m4a1 look alike).
by Albert J. on 2012-12-11 03:19:51
"This guns is great, I had it over a month and it never failed me. It shot 410+ fps, but after i broke into the spring it shot 395fps.

PROS:
Mostly Metal
Heavy
Shoots Hard
Gun will last long
Price is cheap for a gun this awesome!

CONS:
Battery Space (recommend to use a PEQ box)
by William S. on 2012-08-26 19:02:42
"I got this gun 6 months ago, it works great as my first airsoft gun, and is great for upgrades and lipo-ready if you get more serious airsoft. The price is great for this gun and i would recommend it to anyone. It looks great and the rail system distinguishes this gun from any other m4. Out of the box my only problem was that the bbs curved up something like 5 feet with the hopup completely off (apparently). I had to take apart my hopup, reset the gears and then turn the hopup off. Great Buy

Pros:
weight/feel
fps
looks
opportunity for higher-end upgrades
price

Cons
hopup thing
i lost my rear sight clip(that holds the sight down, it came out easily)

NOTE: as i discovered, this gun is not accurate across a windy meadow at 200 feet. do not attempt to... counter-snipe?
by jill e. on 2012-08-11 10:29:12
"This is a great gun, it has everything you could look for.

Pros:
-accurate
-durable
-weight
-fps
-looks good and feels right

Cons:
-not much room for the battery
-front sling swivel comes unscrewed easily
-screws in side rails didn't fit right on mine

anything else i didnt mention is most likely a pro so ya...
by tim w. on 2012-07-31 10:17:56
"This gun is the most amazing gun i have ever used in my airsoft games and for one its fps and rps is increased more than ever with the lipo ready gearbox upgrade.my pro are pretty much everything from top to bottom such as the construction of the gun to its stock.I couldn't find one con on this gun so i would highly recommend this to any airsofter out there.
by Kathleen P. on 2012-06-14 08:41:41
"I absolutely LOVE this gun. It is very accurate out of 160 ft. Out of the box, I charged my 9.6v and tried to get it in.It was difficult.But on the bottom rail I sanded down the parts that stuck out. And put tape around my butterfly battery. It fit awesome. Out of the box, my first chrono was 427. I am amazed.


Pros~
Amazing FPS.
Accuracy.
Hasn't jammed on me once.
Cons~
Small battery space.
sights bent a little to left

Over all Amazing gun!
It's a sin if you didn't buy it.
by Zack M. on 2012-06-09 20:18:02
"This gun is awsome. Best gun I have ever owned. Its acurate and powerful. My friends are afraid to be on the apposing team when we go airsofting. I own the battlefield with this gun.

Pros:
Acurate
Powerful
Durable
Easy to use
Awsome

Cons:
Top-heavy
by Heatheran B. on 2012-06-07 20:31:27
"This gun is AWESOME
!!!!!!! I bought a 11.1 Firefox battery and it shot at 25 rps !!!!!!!! And shoots at 415 fps.
I had this gun for four months now and NO problems with it at ALL.

PROS
Rof
Fps
Range(200 ft)
Durability
Accuracy

CONS
Hard to put battery in
8 pounds
by Hernan H. on 2012-06-07 12:29:08
"Well I got my JG m4s in three days and I live in Texas so that was.quick.Well out of the box this gun shoots hard I say around 380-400 fps also I orderd 2 of them by accident and I had to call to stop one of the orders so thank you.evike the gun is.around 8(lbs) the paint chips somewhat easily and that's about all the bad things this gun has so you.can't.complain on this gun
by steve f. on 2012-05-18 07:05:05
"This gun is amazing i bought a 9.6v battery to increase the ROF and its better than ever. I also bought a battery box because the battery slot is hard to get the battery into on the gun. The gun is so good i convinced my friends to buy one in the tan version.

Pros:
ROF
FPS
Effective Distance
Weight
Gearbox

Cons:
Weight as well
Sights bent to left a little
by jake r. on 2012-05-06 18:11:17
"THIS GUN IS AMAZING!!!!!!!! It hits hard and with a 9.6 battery in it WOOOOOO WEEEEE this gun shud cost 200

Pros
Accuracy
Rof
Fps
Weight
EVERYTHING

con
Only one con hard (but not impossible) to get battery
BUY THIS GUN!!!!

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 101 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...