Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST | Superstore will be closed early at 4pm Sat. 12/3
Browse by Type or Category
CYBERWEEK SALE - 25% OFF   Use code: NEWLOOK

JG M733 Commando Airsoft AEG Rifle

40 Customer Reviews

by Joe H. on 09/16/2009
"A friend of mine just received this gun and I must say when he showed it to me I was very impressed with the over all look and feel. This gun also shot very accurately out of the box! But one thing that was a bit strange was that this gun has a few cosmetic differences to what I have seen on other jg m733's. It has a removable carry handle, the sling mounts are different, and the flash hider is orange METAL not orange plastic. Not complaining. not even my gun. But just came off as a bit strange! Anyone know why the body has these differences?
by Mary C. on 09/14/2009
"This gun is a great buy. I've had it for a year now and it still works great. The fps hasn't dropped from 400, the rof is still the same, but the distance decreased from 150 to 125. my only complaint would be the hop up, after about 6 months it stopped haveing much of an effect. It helps some but it only adds an extra 10 ft on the range as opposed to the first 6 months of like a good 25-30 ft. The magizine holds 300 rounds and comes with a winding key which makes life a lot easier. Overall this an amazing gun:
Pros:
-Fps
-Rof
-distance
-accuracy
Cons:
-Hop-up decrease
by Pamela B. on 09/12/2009
"I got this gun a week ago, and i have to say, it is one heck of a gun. no wobbles or noises. it fires smooth and hits hard. the only problem i had with this gun was when it came in the box, the stock was competely assembled, but not on the gun. i had to drill a hole in the stock to get to the screw to attach it to the gun. other than that, its an awsome fun. also, in the picture it shows it with a non removable handle but mine had it. whic was awsome because i could mount a scope on it. you will not regret buying this gun.
by Brett H. on 03/06/2009
"I got this gun about a month ago. It shoots pretty accurate and shoots pretty far too. I use it at my friends house and we play in the woods and I usually win. The only thing that I don't like about this gun is that the body is plastic. But other then that this gun is great! Once I get enough money im going to buy a metal body,silencer, and a red sot scope for this gun.
by Ray P. on 02/22/2009
"wow this gun is great the rpm is like 10-15 bps but the fps is like crazy i have a utg m324 sniper and this shoots farther than it. also im gointo put a gemtech halo mock surpressor with a 470mm tight bore barrel so its going to be crazy!!
by david s. on 01/24/2009
"this gun is very good and very powerful ... i got this gun a couple weeks ago and it works great ive seen the fps go up to 432 a couple of times but it mostly just stays between 390 and 415and is extremely accurate and i love this gun
by Sean G. on 01/16/2009
"This is a very nice gun. I like how it's very compact, it's easy to quickly move around. A few things that I don't like too much is; it's hard to get the battery in, the sights aren't very good for lefty's (I'm a lefty). Other than those two things this is a very nice gun. I recommend using .25 gram bb's, you can use .20's but they won't work in semi long range situations. I haven't actually been able to go out and play with the gun, because it's winter and I'm in Vermont. I'll write another review when I go out and use it.
by Sean G. on 12/30/2008
"This is a really nice gun. It has lots of metal parts, so its fairly heavy. The hop-up needed a very little bit of adjustment right out of the box. This gun is really small, I don't know how else to say it but it is tiny. One thing that I don't like about it is that the battery pretty hard to get the battery in. The space for the battery is also pretty small, so you you probably would not fit most large battery's. Also responding to other reviews; my gun has a removable carrying handle, with 20 mm rails under it. Also, when I got my gun the manual that came with it was for an M4, which isn't the end of the world, because the M733 is pretty much a compact M4 carbine. I'll probably write another review in the spring (since it's winter and I'm in Vermont) when I go out and play with it.
by Randy A. on 11/16/2008
"This AEG works great! I have had alot of AEG's but this one is on the top of a short list of good guns!
by Tod w. on 10/27/2008
"I have used this gun now for about two months. It works every time with out fail. It shoots great on full auto. Would be great for beginners. No problems
by jonathan C. on 10/06/2008
"This gun has a FIXED carrying handle it is not removeable
by jonathan C. on 10/06/2008
"This gun has a FIXED carrying handle it is not removeable
by kevin t. on 10/06/2008
"Although the comment below says the detailed pictures shows that this gun have a removable carrying handle, but evike uses these pictures for most of their m4 guns. So im just wandering if anyone knows for sure if this gun does in fact has a removable carrying handle. thnx
by Austin B. on 09/19/2008
"If you bothered actually looking at the detail pictures, you would note that the gun shown does indeed have a flat-top receiver with a removable carry handle.
by Thomas W. on 09/19/2008
"does it come with a hi-cap mag?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????-
????????????????????????????????????????????