Reviews: JG M4 Commando / M733 Airsoft AEG Rifle (Enhanced Li-Po Ready Upgraded Gearbox)

$140.00 $119.00

40 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-JG-F6601-M733
Location: A2-015

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 40 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4   
by Brandon G. on 2014-11-24 22:30:23
"I love the weight of the gun, fps and accuracy. I just got it 2 weeks ago so no problems so far. If your questioning the power on this gun, I have to tell you that you shouldn't! reason being is that I shot on of my friend (during one of our airsoft wars) on the side of the head about 20 yards away and he started bleeding a good amount of blood. So the fps is umm.. pretty good I would say. That was with .25 bbs.

Pros - Fps, accuracy, good weight, nice metal mag.

now the problems I had. Small parts of the Handguard were shipped broken, but easily fixed with good jb welder glue. Putting the handgaurd is kinda difficult especially when putting in the battery. Battery is decent but would recommend getting a better one.

cons - Putting on and removing the battery is a pain and annoying.

Other then that.. Great Gun!
by Christian G. on 2014-06-19 03:08:22
"Pros: Awesome CQB for a great price
Came with orange metal flash hider
Able to install RIS no problem
Full metal barrel/buffer tube
No wobble anywhere
Lipo ready
Comes with a decent battery

Cons: plastic receiver( JG metal receivers are available here though )
I guess it's a bit heavy for a CQB style gun but a sling should fix that
The battery installation might be a hindrance but a lipo will make it easier
by wesley p. on 2013-08-07 15:17:28
"this is a awesome gun for an awesome price
by dalton t. on 2013-02-12 18:43:10
"i had this gun for 3 years and i do have a new gun only because i got tired of m4s. i think this gun has great fps and rpm with even a 8.4. i recomend getting a quad rail with a battery box because there is no rails and the origanal hand guards feel very cheap with a grip on it. pro:
good fps
good rpm
mag feeds well
good acuresy
ok iron sights
you get more for what you paid for
cons:

plastic reciever
thats really it
by keegan w. on 2012-04-08 21:51:15
"This is a amazing gun. It works looks and feels great.
I dont have any complaints about this gun but i suggest buying
a 9.6v battery with a smart charger. this gun is extremly accurate with adjusible sights,
which do come off allowing you to attatch diffrent gear.
Even though this gun is not completely metal it is still a very solid gun.
but my favorite part of this gun is its size, this gun is ideal for close quarters combat
because it is a smaller assault rifle, but with its adjusable stock it fits any
size person. and for 140$ it is a great deal which i suggest taking.
by Gunner B. on 2012-03-18 10:33:47
"i got this gun for Christmas and have used it in 2 big battles so far. this gun shoots hard and pretty far. i would get a tight bore barrel to increase range and accuracy but it dosnt need it that bad. i use .20 g&g bbs and they work great. the gun is heavy and built like a tank. most of the gun is metal but the handguard and butt stock are plastic all around great gun.
by evan j. on 2011-09-14 14:04:54
"this gun is great. right out of the box it just looked really cool. i put 10,000 rounds through this(at least) and it still shot perfectly. i also played with the gun in rain and snow it wont break. for the price BUY THIS GUN
by Ethan N. on 2011-05-25 21:52:08
"I have had this gun for just under a year now and it has treated me VERY well! although it may not be the most consistant of guns at range, its power is great for how light and easy to use it is. Because it is so light it can be carried as a secondary if you're sniping very easily as well, which can be extremely helpful.
All in all...
Pros.
-Light
-looks great
-powerful
-not expensive for its quality
-Rate of fire (respectable)

Cons.
-carrying handle doesn't come off (i was really bummed about that at first!)
Buy this!
by Daniel L. on 2011-05-25 06:51:07
"This Gun is amazing especially for a JG. The fps is about 360-380 and it has great range. I did also buy a Matrix 480-500 round mag and it works great but its just a little hard to get out of the mag well.
one last thing about it is that the carrying handle is removable. I would recommend buying a new battery as well

Pros:
Good FPS
Good range
Good ROF
Retractable stock
removable carrying handle
Light and compact for CQB games

Cons:
Annoying pistol grip (if you wear gloves when you play then you should be fine)
Wobbly Stock
Hard to get battery in at first

Overall its a great gun for the price
by Butthole M. on 2011-04-12 14:05:54
"This gun is a tank. I bought it because I wanted a powerful cheap gun. the only problem really is it is really powerful a little too powerful. I went to an airsoft place and u had to be under 400 and this gun chronoed 496 first shot then mostly it was about 420-430.

Pros:
Very accurate
Powerful
Light
Awesome

Cons:
Maybe too powerful
Battery is in the grip- no rails on grip just top
Use a 9.6 v battery and smart charger and .25s cuz it is fast
by Abraham G. on 2011-03-11 19:34:37
"This gun is the best gun EVER!!! Its accuracy is undeniable, and only goes 1 way meaning the way your barrel points is where your bbs will shoot. If you plan to go to somewhere where they only allow up to 350 fps, then you might want to shoot at least 1,000 bbs to weaken the spring. I went to tac city and when we chronoed it, the fps was at 373, and they wuldnt let me in. Other then that, 5/5!!! THIS GUN IS TOTALLY EPIC. Battery is hard to put in, but does get easier later on.

BUY IT. NOW.
by christopher s. on 2010-12-29 09:06:03
"I got this gun yestrday I love it the battery that came with it is bad so u should upgrade over all is a good gun for 140 I would git it

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 40 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4