Reviews: JG Newest Version AUG Civilian Full Size Airsoft AEG Rifle w/ Metal Gear box

$140.00 $119.00

47 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-JG-0448A
Location: L7-001

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 47 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4   
by Jeremy H. on 2009-02-21 20:39:39
"I just got this gun today. It's amazing and very powerful. I recommend getting a scope for it because it is very very accurate. It will shoot through 4 layers or more of cardboard with ease! Simply awesome in better terms. If you have the money, I suggest you get it. It's totally worth it. :)
by John P. on 2009-02-01 10:04:57
"My neibor has this gun, it hurts like $H!T it is amazing highly reccomend it.
by David N. on 2008-12-03 23:11:17
"This gun is very accurate.Due to the bullpup design most of the length of the gun is housing the barrel so if you put on a silencer about 8 inches then you can put the longest inner barrel you could find i.e.650mm with 6.03 tight bore barrel and the whole length of the gun is still less than 40 inches which will make it one of best airsoft sniper in the market with shortest overall length.
by marcus r. on 2008-11-25 16:59:20
"Im planning to get this gun...is it worth it....i wanna own my friends who have echo 1 mp5s....please help
by Jeff T. on 2008-11-03 15:43:17
"This gun is sweet. I don't personnally own this gun but one of my friend does. I used it earlier today and i have to say it is awesome. I didn't really like the design of the aug but once i held this gun it was totally awesome. Range is pretty good. My friend took one of the guys in my squad out with it and the guy had a saw. The accuracy is also excellent. The front foregrip is kind of wobbley but it folds which is awesome, but the wobble is barely noticable and doesn't bother you at all, certainly not with saw rounds wizzing over your head. Also, the charging handle can lock in place which makes the hop up adjustment really awesome. Finally, those who worry about winding the mag in bullpup guns, it works fine. Really Comfortable. It is compact for smaller players, but works fine with bigger players. My friend is 6' 5'' and he can use it perfectly. Overall great gun, everyone on the field with think it looks totally Bad Ass!!!!!!!!
by Tom O. on 2008-10-15 18:24:46
"This gun was good for about the first few weeks. Then, It started having all kinds of feeding and shooting problems. I tried everything possible and still doesn't work. NOT WORTH YOUR MONEY!
by Aaron B. on 2008-10-06 15:21:08
"i got this gun it was amazing but it broke on me in 2 weeks.=(
by Richard S. on 2008-09-28 22:21:31
"This is the first gun I ever bought. I liked the look of it. I still use it to this day, and I own people with it. The inner barrel is 409. It can be fired one handed. I use mine as a sniper/assult rifle. The hand grip on the front is trash, use it if you want to, I don't. I put a 6.04 tight bore, 120 spring, metal bushings, piston and head, and a 9v battery in mine. After I did all that, I have a nice shot group of 1 foot at 150 feet, and a fps of 400. Great gun for the price though, solid constuction. I also use a G22 custom gas sniper rifle (750 fps) that I got from Evike.
by jake c. on 2008-09-23 22:55:14
"well always beware of guns that show pictures like this! and the reason it has such a long barrel is not because its a sniper! its because its the civilian version and it has a long barrel so it cannot be concealed
by karl e. on 2008-09-23 20:57:55
"add a TM ver.6 gearbox and an m120 spring and a madbull launcher long type and no one will mess with you
by Jason B. on 2008-08-27 22:11:01
"So this is my first AEG, and I am very impressed. It's got great FPS (I do not have a chronograph to give the exact value), excellent accuracy, and a nice rate of fire. The only non-metallic parts are the foregrip and stock/grip construction. Therefore, it is very heavy - over eight pounds. Supposedly you can take off the flash hider, but I do not have a hex nut small enough to fit. This comes with a battery and charger. I use 2" styrofoam blocks as my targets sometimes, and this gun fired some .25g BB's all the way through it!
An excellent gun, and I'd suggest it to anyone. It was only $120 when I purchased it, though.
by WILL K. on 2008-07-18 13:09:40
"This gun is awesome. At first I thought it would be an ok gun made by an ok company, but it has completely changed my views. This gun hurts! It's fps is high and it's rof is crazy. Not to mention, due to its bullpup arangement, the barrel is really long, giving it increased range and accuracy. Put a scope on this AUG, and you have a sniper rifle. The vertical grip and bullpup way of handling this weapon takes a bit to get used to, but once you become familiar with it, you won't want to use anything but bullpup. (My last review had some spelling errors.)

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 47 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4