Reviews: New Version JG Enhanced Li-poly Ready M16A2 Full Size Airsoft AEG Rifle Package

$150.00 $127.50

This item is currently Out of Stock

20 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-JG-M16A2

Displaying 13 to 20 (of 20 reviews)

Pages:    1  2 
by Justin M. on 2008-09-21 10:26:11
"about the carry handle- read under features, it HAS a fixed carry handle
by Karen T. on 2008-09-13 13:26:05
"Does this really have a removable carry handle? The real steel M16A2 has a fixed one.
by Wilson A. on 2008-08-06 11:54:24
"The M16A1 was the Vietnam issue assault rifle. Standard modes included Safe; Semi; Full Auto. The M16A2 was designed in the mid 80s as a replacement. It's fire modes were Safe; Semi; Burst. Also designed in the 80s, there was the M16A3. This variant was nearly identical to the A2, but was fully automatic, and designed to be used by special forces. The current version is the M16A4, with the same bolt design, but full rail capabilities.
About the JG M16A2: Great rifle. Accurate, reliable, cost-effective. This AEG is a great buy. Good for a person who wants a great gun without having to worry about upgrades or special parts. The kit itself looks fantastic, but throw on an ACOG and it's astounding. Good weight, great feel. Very realistic. I have had no trouble with mine, and I've had it for some time.
For realistic kits, this rifle is in service with all branches, Special Forces, SOCOM, and many, many, many foriegn anti-terror teams.
The M16 is a true American rifle, and this AEG does it good.
'Nuff Said.
by Zachary K. on 2008-07-13 02:32:03
"this gun is amazing. ive had it for about a week and im amazed of the accuracy of it. This is a good gun for the semi new players.
by Greg C. on 2008-07-03 01:47:52
"First off, the real version has a safe/semi/burst. Full auto was only on the vietnam version m16 which full auto rifles are now outlawed. And no.
by donovan e. on 2008-07-03 00:41:03
"This gun gets a 5 out of 5. It has great range and is great to use. Its great as an automatic sniper or just as a rifle. But its hard to use it in C.Q.B. fields because of its length.
by David A. on 2008-07-01 02:43:06
"It fires safe, semi and full auto. Mine shoots around 370 fps so I use 0.25g bb for the best accuracy. This gun is just like the Marui one and I really can't see any difference in terms of power and accuracy vs my friend's Marui and Classic Army...it looks just as good too. Still can't believe its only $115.
by Nicholas M. on 2008-05-03 12:15:55
"Pretty much the same as the other JG M16's, it has high accuracy and is just a great gun. I put metal bushings and shims in this. Great gun for the money and can compete with high end AEGs.

Displaying 13 to 20 (of 20 reviews)

Pages:    1  2