Reviews: G&G M4 Carbine Special Editions M16 Combat Machine Airsoft AEG Rifle (Black)

$150.00 $140.00

44 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-GG-CM-B
Location: L2-004

Displaying 37 to 44 (of 44 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4 
by Bryan H. on 2009-03-26 17:07:15
"This gun is amazing, just like a G&G should be. This gun is durable, accurate and hits hard.
Pros:
It accepts .23 and .25 gram bb's.
Even though the body is plastic, the important parts are all metal which i appreciate.
Cons:
The body is plastic even though it really doesn't bother me.
But i really don't think there is any problem's with this gun.

P.S. use .25 gram bb's because it clock's in at 400 fps with my gun.
BEST AIRSOFT GUN for a person that is just starting.
by Bert D. on 2009-03-23 19:00:24
"Pros

Great ROF
Decent fps for indoor games
Strong body build..isn't going to break anytime soon
All parts that need to be metal are
Accurate within 80-90 feet

Cons

High Cap mag tends to misfeed at times so i suggest a midcap
Barrel isn't tightbore
Non-working charging handle

Overall, this gun is perfect for the price. Like all G&Gs, you have to upgrade the internals for satisfying results. I recommend a tightbore barrel along with a stronger spring and some midcaps to prevent misfeeds.
by Matt M. on 2009-03-15 15:29:27
"This is a great gun for the price. 140$ is a steal! The difference between this and the proline it this has zink insted of aluminum parts. This didn't have a tight bore . And the body is plastic. Pros: great range ,performance,and durribility.
Upgradeable
great internals.
Shots a great rof.

Cons: plastic
mine was prob a defect but my frount sight was slanted to the left by about 1/2 inch.

Great gun!!! 4.5/5 stars
by Ryne T. on 2009-03-10 18:44:05
"This is cool. I went to into a store and i was able to shoot it. It sounds great. Also great for outdoors
That all i have to say.
by Damian O. on 2009-02-21 16:34:43
"this gun is insane the only problem i have with it is putting the battery back in
by Michael W. on 2009-02-17 19:51:36
"I just got my gun and it is awesome !!!!!!!!! great quality



GET IT
by Wallace W. on 2009-01-08 00:35:13
"Amazing release by G&G. This might not be up to the par with a regular G&G standard model, but for $140, it is WAY better in finish and performance than the other M4 sports line.

For $140. Take my words, great gun! Worth every penny.
by Victor H. on 2008-12-24 14:04:39
"I am a hardcore G&G fanboy (i admit it)
I've done alot of research because I found a G&G in front of my face for $140

A Couple things i'd like to say

1. + The barrel assembly is ZINC instead of ALUMINUM like on the normal sportline
2. + Stock tube/track is also ZINC not ALUMINUM
3. - Charging handle does nothing just like a CA M-series
4. +/- Yes this has a fiber/nylon body, same thing as a high-end G36
5. + Just like any Pro-line or Chinese alike worth buying, everything that needs to be metal is

but the best part is:

7. + SAME GEARBOX AS G&G PRO-LINE. This means no low budget gears and this has 7mm steel oiless bushings which the sportline does not have.

This have a -14mm thread like the pro-line and sportline

So the main difference is the build materials being superior to the normal sport line. Unfortunately this also has the dreaded plastic body, not ABS though so its "OK". Only downside is the charging handle is useless like CA's handles.

Now the difference between this and the proline is
1. Metal body
2. Working charging handle
3. Tight bore barrel

Displaying 37 to 44 (of 44 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4