Reviews: Echo1 M4A1 Carbine Airsoft AEG Rifle (New STAG Arms Licensed Version)

$175.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

32 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-E1-JP01-STD
The Evike Epic Bonus Program is to reward you, our awesome customers, for shopping with us! Purchase of this item will qualify you for a free gift of your choice!

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 32 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3   
by James C. on 2009-01-25 18:27:02
"to alex h. the recievers (body) on m4a1s (jg and echo) are gray and the rest is black. the black body in the picture with the trademarks are on the echo 1 stag-15 but i would get the jg 2008 enhanced m4a1 (i have a review on it) because the stag-15 and i think this one too has a plastic spring guide, non reinforced gearbox, and plastic bushings. but if echo made an upgraded version then it could be compatible with JG. BTW.....JG AND ECHO 1 ARENT THE SAME!!!!!!!!
by Austin S. on 2009-01-05 16:38:52
"I have taken this gun into 5 firefights and consitently over power my opponents. The gun shoots better (harder, more accurately) than a G&G AK47 (Which cost over 250) and better than an upgraded classic army m4. The Dust cover is the only thing that might brake, its pretty flimsy but not that important. While parts of the gun are plastic, it feels strong and well built. Dont abuse this gun and itll last. Great gun!! What I did was take off the fore grips and paint them green, along with the mag. It works good and looks scary
by Anthony g. on 2008-12-09 21:55:57
"I bought this gun back in dec 07 and it is still a VERY VERY awsome gun it shoots just like it did the first day only problem with it is when its on semi auto it shoots full if the trigger is not pulled all the way.

Webmaster: You can consider getting a new selector plate. But this is not a paintball gun, so sqeeze the trigger all the way. = )
by donovan b. on 2008-11-29 17:48:55
"Andy for this gun get a 9.6v it will make your gun pwn n33bs cuz it will shot faster the higher volts wont burn your motor either and also get an inner barrel for better accuracy and new bucking for improved volocity
by Alex H. on 2008-11-25 23:45:43
"I'm a bit confused when doing research about this gun....
Now does this gun come with a gray body (receiver) or did it use too OR thats
just how the pictures are and it is all black?


And if it is gray what kind of paint and where should I get it at to make it all black?

thanks to who ever replys.
by Flint S. on 2008-11-11 17:08:38
"I am just wondering if anybody here has opened up the gearbox? and if you have does it have metal bushings and a metal spring guide? also is this the version three version? i dont mean gearbox but yeah, so thanks alot
by Ryan L. on 2008-11-06 19:04:10
"Great looking gun just got it today and havent shot it yet because i got a european charger plug for my battery i mean come on wtf.......o well i got a converter on the way and will write another review once i get a chance to shoot the darn thing........
by sam s. on 2008-11-06 03:36:43
"Can this gun take a supressor? Because i want to but a silencer for mine
by Barb D. on 2008-09-24 16:25:52
"the description says counter clockwise way at the bottom.
by Alex H. on 2008-09-23 14:15:56
"Question: now with this gun I want to upgraded with a different flash hider so on this gun is the threads counter clockwise or anit-clock wise?

I need to know ASAP.
by hendrix K. on 2008-07-24 04:31:30
"There is no such thing as "input" or "output" battery.

The gun come with a small type 1100mah 8.4V. It will fit most small type and nun-chuck type.

The biggest battery that can fit right into the gun is the matrix 9.6V 2300mah nun chuck. (Without going external PEQ or pouch).

I recommend getting a 9.6V battery and use the free 8.4V as back up. Get the 2300mah!
by Justin M. on 2008-07-11 09:19:33
"i have a CA M4-TC and what i did was take of the carry handle and the front site and put on a reflex site. looks and works great.

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 32 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3