Reviews: Matrix Newest Version Full Metal AK74 UN Airsoft AEG (Im Wood)

$120.00 $96.00

30 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-CM035-RK01-STD
Location: L5-004 L5-T17

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 30 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3   
by Branden Y. on 2010-01-30 09:50:58
"i have this gun with a 8.4v battery with 1100mah and i want to get the G&P 9.6V 2200mAh AK Type Battery but iam not sure if it will fit. Can any1 tell me if it does cuz iam looking into buying it
by Justin S. on 2009-03-21 01:27:03
"I just got my AK a few days ago and I love it. It makes for a good assault rifle and submachine gun at the same time. Very little of this gun is plastic; plastic parts include the handgaurd, orange flash hider and pistol grip. With all of the metal on the gun, it easily weighs 10~15 pounds. It has a very high fps that I would estimate to be 400 when compared to my freinds gbb that shoots 410. The sights out of the box were dead on for about 100 yards which is nice.
Pros:
Collapsable stock
Small size
FPS+Range
Weight
Con:
Weight (if you're not very strong and can't take holding heavier guns for long)

Overall a great a bargain and all around combat effectiveness
by tyler b. on 2008-11-17 15:48:36
"i like it alot more than anyother ak74u on the market
by Tom K. on 2008-11-15 21:58:17
"How would you compare this with the echo 1 and dboys 74 model?
by tyler b. on 2008-11-13 10:29:16
"u can mount a scope on it http://www.airsoftpost.com/product_info.php?products_id=2989-
3
it mounts to the left side of the gun right above the trigger there is a peice of metal that looks like it does nothing but it does.
i got this gun 3 months ago and the only problems with it is
1. the pin that keeps the top forgrip in it fell out ant my last team practice but i just taped it up with black athletic tape.
2. i got a retarted gun because the fire selecter swich is always coming loose and i cant put it into safe, the the metal top cover of the gun sticks out blocking me from sliping it all the way into safe.
other than that its a great gun my friends have systemas and they were talking about how much they like it and its especially good for a CYMA since they dont have the best track record for amazing guns.
by reilly b. on 2008-11-01 09:56:51
"i only bought this gun for its insane power it is like a full auto sniper
by ben b. on 2008-11-01 06:51:11
"my friend is getting this gun but he cant atach anything like a red dot sight unless he uses gorilla glue and tape but it would look bad
by Jackson L. on 2008-10-28 16:29:52
"U could just get 2 other mags if this mag looks cheap that hold like 300 rounds.
by braden l. on 2008-10-28 13:34:24
"my friend is getting this gun and he says that the reason he is getting the gun is that it hits hard the only thing is that the mag kind of looks cheap to me but it does not really matter wut it looks like it is just that u do not get called cheap
by Chris K. on 2008-10-01 15:32:02
"If you're looking for accessories, i suggest first to get a nice sling. This gun will get fairly heavy and you will want a sling. Then get a tightbore barrel and a couple more metal AK-47 MAGAZINES NOT AK-74 MAGAZINES. The ak-47 mags fit better in the mag well than the ak-74 mags.
by reilly b. on 2008-09-24 15:38:48
"i finaly got the gun and it is sooo sweet! iam going to get a a gas mac 11 for $100. xoxoxoxoxoxox0x0xox0xox0ox0ox0oxo0x0ox0
by reilly b. on 2008-09-21 16:57:55
"i orderd this gun but i have a ton of money left over what accessories should i get?

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 30 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3