Reviews: A&K Customized Full Metal SPR MOD 0 Carbine Full Size Airsoft AEG

$199.99

33 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-AK-D1
Location: A3-114

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 32 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3   
by Santiago C. on 2009-02-11 17:38:16
"Just recived this two weeks ago and play once wiht this little and heavy beast. its impressive, well made, good ROF, good FPS, full metal, excelent accuracy, good range. Just waiting to opened to see the inside parts. A question, does this SPR can aloud a 9.6VX3300amp Battery??????
Recive all M4/16 mags. the only con is that u have to use gloves with it, jejeje!!!!

any way go for it, its an excelent deal.
by Leslie A. on 2009-02-07 01:28:31
"if your looking for high fps,look no further.for 200bucks this rifle is awesome,high fps,solid finish,great rof,i use it with a lipoly stick battery. ...con's - just a little bit heavy upfront,noisy,and definitely not for cqb's.
by mike g. on 2008-12-30 10:22:04
"Borrowed it from a friend and its a very nice gun. if your used to lifting an m4/m16 weapon than its not that heavy.
pros:
accuracy(with iron sights is fairly decent and accurate)
all metal
fps
balanced

cons:
battery wiring
not good for cqb(trust me)
by Johnny L. on 2008-10-05 22:01:53
"This is on pre-order again because the old model is sold out and the new batch is arriving in a few days. Because evike supplies to all the retailers in the USA, they recycle inventories very fast, which is why you always get newer models at Evike.com than other retailers.
by Mathew B. on 2008-09-25 00:24:55
"About the silencers, there only mock silencers so they dont really silence your AEG, but they look really cool, And typically you dont change a battery on the field, like in a fight. Takes to long. I usually change when im respawning or in break, or no contact. But about the gun, shame the red dot doesnt come with it, looks like a solid gun, barrowed one from a friend, it seemed very solid. If its to heavy for you to carry around, i suggest you lift wieghts lol its was no burden at all. One i barrowed was fairly accurate.
by Gary J. on 2008-09-17 07:29:56
"I've had mine for 6 Months. Still works well. The thing is a brick tho, really heavy. The Crane stock broke at the retainer the first time I charged the battery. I does not soot straight after 80-90 drops severely. I have replaced the bucking. barrel and hop in attempts to correct it, so aim high and enjoy.
by Ian B. on 2008-09-17 01:15:08
"I was wondering how hard it is to change the battery on the field?
by Karl K. on 2008-09-16 07:30:14
"Can you put any silencers on this, because if you can, then i would like to put one on.
by Ian B. on 2008-09-16 01:15:48
"can you just use regular m4/m16 mags for this?and how many pellets are in the mag it comes with?
by Michael J. on 2008-09-14 07:17:50
"Barrel is threaded. 14mm negative thread. You can put any m4 metal body on this. Takes about a hour.
by Andrew B. on 2008-09-13 20:00:49
"I have two questions:
Is the barrel threaded?
Can I replace the receiver with this? http://www.airsoftpost.com/product_info.php?products_id=2989-
7
by Tracy D. on 2008-08-25 00:50:26
"This rifle has a full metal gearbox that is Tokyo marui compatible. metal receiver. It is the OEM factory for classic army. Very nice mod0 front end assembly ($150 value). Pretty nice gun and very good deal!

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 32 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3