Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Phone Support Hours 7am-7pm PST 11/27 - 12/1
Browse by Type or Category
BLACK FRIDAY! SAVE 25% with coupon code: BLACK2017 (Exclusions apply, see details)

JG T3-K3 Full Size Airsoft AEG Sniper Rifle (Package: Rifle)

32 Customer Reviews

by David R. on 05/10/2017
"This gun is the best gun that i have played with so far. The range on this gun can be great if you adjust the hop up and match that with .25 bb's. It is also very fast on auto and very accurate as well. I get kills every time i play with this gun and my team agrees it is a game changer.

The price is also cheap for the quality you get from this gun.

I would recommend to anyone and especially someone who wants a long range rifle that can go semi and full auto
by John K. on 05/09/2017
"This is without a doubt my favorite AEG that ive ever purchased for under $200, i'm actually ashamed to admit this, but i use this gun MORE than i use my $375 E&L AK-47 because frankly, it has better range and grouping than my AK... if more people knew about how good this gun was for the price, you'd probably be seeing these used as a "beginner's first real AEG" type-gun as much as those Combat Machine M4's i'd reckon

Pros:
-solid ABS outer construction, has taken many bumps and falls but no damage bigger than minor scratches to report
-GREAT range and grouping at long ranges, ideal for big outdoor fields
-very easy to find and adjust the Hop-Up on the fly
-very light and easy to carry and heft around long distances
-motor can easily handle an 11.1v Li-Po battery which will give you a rate-of-fire on par with many stock LMG's
-Very good price! i mean its a great performing gun bone-stock, but if you manage to break it or mess up an internal modification in it or something you're only risking $160 bucks! so its a gun you can take risks with!
-good high FPS for outdoor shooting.

Cons:
-the magazines (specifically the hi-caps) have a tendency for the bottom plate to get bent from repeated pulling from your mag pouches and swing around, then eventually break off since theres only one screw holding it on the mag, if left unattended the bottom plate will fall out and dump the internal mag mechanism out the bottom, easy fix/prevention is run duct/gorilla tape around the bottom mag plate in front of and behind the winding wheel exposure., keeping the plate from catching and bending.
-the sling mounts on this non-railed version do not allow for many modern sling systems i found, like my single-point sling, gotta go find a belt that fits that butt-stock sling thingy...
-the plastic construction and far-from-realistic weight would put some people off, it's so light you could run a marathon with this thing easy lol...
-the butt-plate of the gun may come off if you're not careful, smacking the gun on something just right can be enough to pop the plate out and dump the battery out.

and thats my take on this wonderful battle rifle, hope this helps some people! ^w^
by Ian R. on 01/11/2017
"Bought my first one back in 2010 and it still runs like a champ. Local guy upgraded it with a tight bore barrel, new bucking, and an M120 spring, but I don't think the upgrades were even necessary because the stock gun is extremely accurate and hits pretty hard for only being $120. Lightweight but strong plastic construction, decent stock hi-cap mag, and surprisingly maneuverable for what it is (a 1950s battle rifle).

Another reviewer noted the annoying lack of mid-cap magazines which I can only echo. The Tokyo Marui mid-caps will fit, but they are extremely difficult to find and usually run $20-25 a piece which is a bit absurd.

After nearly 6 years of fairly consistent use with only basic maintenance, the only problem I've encountered has been difficulty with the plastic magazine catch in the mag well starting to wear down. A new magazine would fix the issue and the JG hi-caps are plentiful and cheap.

Highly recommended.
by alex g. on 11/21/2016
"Just got this gun and boy o' boy for the price i got it for ($120) for an epic deal, this gun out of the box preforms sooo nice.
Range is about 60-70 yards having nice bbs and hop-up set.
I highly recommend getting the rail and a scope for it looks like a BEAST DMR.
No problems what so ever for the price is nice i should say for 120 dang.
Lightweight not heavy at all.
Love slapping the bolt down feels soo good
by Kyle P. on 09/08/2016
"This Model of AEG is superb. The plastic receiver is a little worrying, but that's just me. THIS RIFLE DOESNT HAVE METAL RECIEVERS. I just wanted to point that out Incase you want a metal reciever AEG. I come from a line of AEG's with metal Recievers. I have had no problems with the gun stopping or Reviver cracking. SMALL TYPE BATTERIES ONLY! Large types will not fit the wiring that is standard with the rifle. Sights work well, and the rifle is fairly light as compared to a real G3. Handling is great and the rifle is comfortable, but the safety/fire lever is way too far from the hand grip for my liking. Paddle mag release is amazing, and the button release is too far for a normal index to reach, but the producers were sticking to realism, which is great in my book. The lever to pull back the slide is sturdy, and has had zero faults in use. Hop-up is ingeniously placed, inside the chamber. Would rate 4.5, but it's not an option. The only problem is that it recommends an 8.4V large type battery, but large type will not fit.
by Alex G. on 06/06/2014
"I have a Galaxy Mp5, an Echo 1 MTC 3, and this G3A3, as well as a few rifles and pistols. By far the G3 is my favorite! It just feels and looks great.


Pros:
Awesome look
Neat mags
Good range
Good power
Functional and sexy charging handle
Big
Long inner barrel
Hopup actually works
Long lasting battery
Nice rof


Cons:
Battery is a NI-CAD
Reaaaallly tight fit for battery in the stock. I'm switching to a small type battery.
Doesn't have the tactile appeal my MTC does
Midcaps are tough to find and expensive
I don't have two.
by GEORGE T. on 07/06/2013
"This is a very good AEG rifle for its price. I love its performance and construction. Construction-wise it's as close to the classic G3 rifle especially in its OD green color without tactical attachments added to it. I carry a set of ICS AEGs with me on games but when it comes time to do the real punch I always turn to my JG T3-K3 rifle due to its:

a) Sustained rate of fire which does not choke up BBs in the barrel.
b) Better accuracy over a longer range.
c) Longer range (which I attribute to longer barrel and better compression)
d) Realistic feel of a longer rifle (I'm old school trained in longer rifles)

It's a good rifle for suppressive fire. Batteries won't die quick if you maintain 3-6 bursts clusters and don't spray like you're using a garden hose. Even with the plastic parts it has held well after months of usage with me running around trees, buildings, going prone, etc. Unless your shorter than 4'-8" length shouldn't be a problem. I have used it in CQB too. I've known of women in Asia who are shorter than 5 feet using longer rifles. It boils down to how you play.

I would highly recommend this rifle to your collection. If I broke mine I know that I have gotten my money's worth and would definitely buy another one. In fact, I love it such that I'm upgrading it.
by Jennie C. on 09/08/2012
"The T3K3 (g3) is a very nice gun which I recommend buying.
PROS
-very accurate, could be used a a sniper
-nice rate of fire
-large mag
-high fps
-good weight and feel to the gun
-plenty of extra parts and common interior design so easy to find replacement parts
CONS
-battery area is a little crampt and hard to get the connector in to
-the barrel was a tad tiny bit wobbly (half a mm ish or less) no biggie
NOTES
-you must charge the battery the full 5 hours
by Dylan D. on 01/09/2012
"This gun is awesome Ive had mine for almost 2 years and the only thing to tear up is the selector switch. Every time i go to a match it burns people up and theyre amazed by it.
by max a. on 12/28/2010
"THIS GUN IS BEASTIE. its a replica of the SMG called the G3 it holds alot of ammo and it is realistic

PROS:
good FPS
fake cocking mechanism reveals hop-up
realistic
lot of ammo

CONS:
really really LOUD
cheap gearbox
dies if you use fully-auto to long
magizine holding thing could break

other than that it was my best gun ever
by Travis R. on 04/26/2010
"This is such an awesome gun! It shoots very hard and is extreamly accurate.I've had this gun for about a year now and is still in perfect condition. I recommend this gun to people who want a reliable, strong, and accurate gun.
by Donovan F. on 04/08/2010
"I love this gun its my favorite one that i own. It has a great rof, high fps (380 it hurts) and is dead on acurate if u like the g3 models get this gun
by patrick r. on 09/29/2009
"This is by far my favorite rifle i own. Not only is the gun absolutely beautiful it's deadly too. It has a great rof and is fairly accurate by my standings. It is a strong plastic that i've taken through hell and back in the place me and my friends call Vietnam because of the horrible conditions of the part of the woods. It is very lightweight and i'm not a big guy. My suggestion though is to get a few midcaps for it if you want to go assault because it'll eat up a hi cap fast and missfeed sometimes and you'll be winding a bit. The battery is a bit of a pain to put in at first but just do it like the instructions say and it'll go in fine, amazing instructions help :P. Make sure you put the battery in right cause before i got it right i started to have the plastic over my wires get cut from putting it in wrong.

To take care of the big orange tip you can do what i did and make a hobo's silencer: Take plastic like off of a 2 liter soda bottle (because it's already cylinder-like), cut it down to size, and wrap it in electrical tape. It actually looks really cool but if you take it through thorns the tape might get cut like mine has but it's still holding up fine. If you ever need to take it off you can just give a good tug and you are legally safe. :) [if you want to see what my gun looks like with the hobo silencer look here: http://www.myspace.com/bucksairsoft it's my groups airsoft myspace thingy, just look for the g3 under weapons pics]

Well that's all i can think of to say about the gun. It's a great gun and worth every penny. Hope this helps someone. Play safe and play hard. :)
by Zanas T. on 09/26/2009
"this gun looks awsome it is awsome and it is a beast on the battle feild. me and some friends made a airsoft team and i used this gun majority of the time and i like the original sights so i didnt put anything on it but i will soon be getting another clip i already have two. i also am going to buy a red dot scope soon. i think that will be a plus for the gun. but otherwise great accruacy great rof great fps great gun and i definetly urge everyone that like to just own people on the battle feild to buy it.
by cody n. on 04/20/2009
"I love this gun. Great rate of fire. I had to send it in to evike to get it repaired. Very lose wiring. good size and awesome colors.