Reviews: IKAZUCHI Type-0 Mid-Range Battle Rifle Airsoft AEG Advanced Package Deal

$340.00 $289.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

20 Customer Reviews
Model: PKG-AEG-POSIDON
Location: A1-233

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 20 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by philip c. on 2010-11-20 18:12:58
"This was my first ever (non cheap\working) airsoft gun. and it has never given me any problems and is absolutely amazing. Ive had it for about 2 years and it still shoots 270-285, with dead accuracy. If you put a scope on this, even with its moderately short barrel it will pown. the bbs dont spread they shoot consistantly straight and far.

Pros:
perfect speed for battles
perfect accuracy
good ROF...L...hehe
very durable

cons:
really REALLY hard to change batteries (it still takes me 20 minutes to change) -_-
no ris if you buy the less expensive one (you can buy one for 10 bucks) but it still only fits one
the plastic looking externals makes noobs think your one of them (but those who know its power will flee)
by Alex S. on 2010-01-31 16:13:49
"Great Gun!! I've had mine for over a year now and still kicking hard.

I am now looking to get a longer barrel and a Barrel extender but not sure what to get. Any Ideas anyone?
by george s. on 2009-09-06 19:45:59
"iv had this for about 7 years and its the best im even thinking of getting the cutom painted version u can look at it at (http://www.airsoftpost.com/evikecom-custom-rifle-metallic-f-
ish-p-30387.html) it sweet!
by kaiwen y. on 2009-02-08 09:26:07
"the stock inner barrel is about 195mm

okay so i had this gun about 3 weeks now, overall it performs well worth the money

evike's black gear box is indeed impressive for the money

but the exterior under the plastic body kit is low quality plastic that is really laughable. granted that the rubber grip feels nice but for 170$ the original m4 JG body is really dragging this gun down. sure it looks nice from a distance but once up close you will see that the materials are not exactly durable for the long run.

bottom line,
great performance,
great internals

wobbly stock
low quality external under the body kit
by Zachary C. on 2009-01-29 19:45:47
"I have this gun and it is sweet!!!
I got it actually last year, and everytime i play everybody i play with asks to hold and shoot it and the most common comment i hear is this thing's a beast or daaaaaaam.
i wuld recomend this gun to first time people so they could get people out easier.
and this thing is oh so accurate (if you adjust the hop-up well enough)
by Pat C. on 2009-01-11 23:01:53
"excellent internals, short inner barrel though. its roughly 7 inches (real short) excellent feel for this gun and decent quality. it is an m4 with a plastic mold around it. that is it but still a unique well designed look and feel. ive taken off the molding and changed the front to a stock tokyo mauri m4 with an ics m16 a3 inner barrel (slightly shortened to fit flush with the stubby silencer on the m4) and also had to replace the motor that came with it. replaced with an ics turbo 3000 from my mp5sd5 and put the mauri motor in that for now. I would recomend this gun for anyone looking for something new.
by Suzanne S. on 2008-11-03 05:41:51
"Thanks Ryan!
Just a couple questions: What length is the inner barrel to begin with (so i know how long to extend it). And what is a cylinder?
Please, and thank you.
by Ryan Y. on 2008-11-02 23:23:32
"Suzanne, if you want to keep the mock silencer permanently you can get an inner barrel up to the top of your gun (depending on the mock silencer you get, this AEG will fit any 14mm thread mock silencer).

Length of inner barrel can max out at = 5mm from your magazine feeding to the tip where you want it.

If it goes over 450mm or so, you'll want a full cylinder.

This AEG shoots very accurately with matrix 0.23g and 0.25g bb.
by Suzanne S. on 2008-11-02 06:02:55
"Hi, i've been watching vids and reading reviews of this gun and i'm almost positive im going to get it, but i need to know what kind of barrel it has and what length of a barrel i should get to give it better accuracy.

Also, what type of bb does it work best with? .20, .25, .28, .30
Thanks!
by Trevor H. on 2008-10-29 00:59:12
"This gun is amazing i have it and like 5 of my friends kept on bagging on me for getting it and they had like 600 - 700 dollar saying my gun sucked and i played them and i won. great gun good accuracy and nice finish and feel to it. very small and compact, good for close range and medium range, ok for long range.
by Joey L. on 2008-10-19 01:48:30
"It looks like a fish to me..........................................................-
...
by Alfonso B. on 2008-09-20 09:04:18
"You guys are all dumn!!!! This is not the $150 dollar ika zuchi, this one is upgraded. A guy has it at my field and it is a really nice gun. He's hitting 40 rps with lipo and the fps is high too, probably around 360, but your shooting 40 rps...... And for how short the barrel is it is really accurate.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 20 reviews)

Pages:  1  2