Reviews: IKAZUCHI Type-0 Mid-Range Battle Rifle Airsoft AEG

$165.00

42 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-POSIDON-STD
Location: L3-007

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 42 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4   
by amanda f. on 2009-02-03 19:52:39
"this gun might be one of the best fairly priced amazing guns besides battles i shoot it just for fun it has a great look and im in aww every time i use it all i can tell you is buy it dont even think about it its soooooooooo ambidextrous and beautifully crafted and is tough
by mindy b. on 2009-01-17 18:12:08
"this is probably one of the better guns i have ever used in my air soft career.this gun is accurate about up to 80yrd. it has two nice full metal jacket mags that hold about 300 and 150 rounds.it comes from two very trustful makers zucchi and jing-gong. It has a very high rate of fire and it comes with a threaded adapter for all 14mm mock silencers and a long lasting battery i highly recommend this gun
by Lisa I. on 2009-01-02 16:33:20
"this is a great gun for CQB but you might halft yo change the spring like i did on mine. but this is an exelant airsoft gun to show off and it will get alot of awwws!
by Spencer K. on 2008-11-16 15:43:43
"I lost my flash hider/silencer adapter for this gun and I was wondering if anyone knew which flash hider/silencer adapter it is on the website and if you get a negative adapter would you get a anti-clockwise or clockwise silencer? I'm also wondering if anyone could recommend a certain long tight bore barrel and how to install it for this gun since I plan on getting on soon. This is a great gun and I would recommend it to anyone.
by Wallace W. on 2008-11-10 03:20:43
"A cylinder is a part inside the gearbox.
Inner barrel length are measured 5cm from where the magazine feed til the tip of your "outer barrel". If you want it to extend into the mock silencer then add that. Keep in mind the inner barrel is going to be longer than the mock silencer as some are in the handguard of the gun.

As for using lipoly, there is no trick to it.

Higher power = more tactical advantage = more wear and tear.

There is nothing you can't fix on a m4. But if you want minimum wear and tear use 8.4V battery. If you want high rate of fire, use 9.6V, 10.8V or at most 11.1V lipoly.
by Suzanne S. on 2008-11-03 05:31:04
"And what is a cylinder?
please, and thank you. /n
by Suzanne S. on 2008-11-03 05:28:13
"Thanks Ryan! One last question, how long is the barrel as is? I found a silencer that was 8.5 inches long and then if i knew how long the barrel is when you get it then i could convert 8.5 in. to centimeters and buying that length. Thanks!
by Ryan Y. on 2008-11-02 23:28:12
"To answer the question about inner barrel and bb to use:

If you want to keep the mock silencer permanently you can get an inner barrel up to the top of your gun (depending on the mock silencer you get, this AEG will fit any 14mm thread mock silencer).

Length of inner barrel can max out at = 5mm from your magazine feeding to the tip where you want it.

If it goes over 450mm or so, you'll want a full cylinder.

This AEG shoots very accurately with matrix 0.23g and 0.25g bb. 0.30g is a bit heavy but will be dead accurate (don't worry about it too much unless you extend the barrel longer).
by Suzanne S. on 2008-10-30 16:43:50
"Hi, I've been looking at nicer AEG's to get and this one has caught my attention. The only thing is when I watched accuracy vids and shooting tests the aim seemed weak from 50ft and further, so I was wondering what type of barrel to buy and what length to make it more accurate.

I was also wondering if anyone knew if this gun worked better with .2 gram bb's or .25 bb's.

Thanks!
by grant c. on 2008-10-23 15:51:51
"I want to ask is the Star Ika Zuchi thing come with a railmount if not tell me which type to buy and kind thanks
by marjoe m. on 2008-10-23 10:12:47
"JUST BOUGHT THIS GUN 3 DAYS AGO AT EVIKE..SO FAR THIS IS THE BEST GUN I HAVE...BEST FOR CQB...SAME WITH THE CALIBER OF STUBBY KILLER, ACTUALLY JUST SAME GUN DIFFERENT BODY TYPE/DESIGN. I RECOMMMENDED THIS GUN ESP. FOR CQB FOR REASONS 1. BETTER RATE OF FIRE 2. WITH LIPOLY BETTER FPS AMD ACCURACY..
by Spencer K. on 2008-10-15 17:53:12
"This gun is amazing!!!!! It has great fps and great range but I would use .25's because the hop up on mine was a little to much but all in all this is a great gun and I would recommend it to anyone. I also have a question. I lost the adapter for silencers and i was wondering which one it is on the site and if you get a negative adapter what kind of silencer would you get, a anti-clockwise or clockwise one?

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 42 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4