Reviews: JG M4 Commando / M733 Airsoft AEG Rifle (Enhanced Li-Po Ready Upgraded Gearbox)

$140.00 $119.00

39 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-JG-F6601-M733
Location: A2-015

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 39 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4   
by brandon g. on 2010-09-14 20:52:39
"wow! this thing is amazing pre upgraded internals is great.i am not doing cqb any more i quite why the gun was shipping but i still play woodball and this thing dominates, the rof is above standard and the fps is awsome. the gun is high grade plastic exept for the hand guard but it is alright. the gearbox is really quiet on semi auto but will turn heads on full auto. it has a fixed carrying handle (not removable) and comes with a 300 rd high cap metal mag and you run out fast trust me get about 2 more high caps!

pros.
high cap metal mag
retractable stock
very sturdy gun
rof is very impressive
fps is good enough to own at woodball (around 400-460)
looks sweet
battery is alright in my opinion its better to get 2 8.4 volt than 1 more expensive 9.4 volt

cons.

low quality hand guard
littel battery compartment hard to get in at first but gets easier
fixed carrying handal (but on the handal there is a place to mount a scope rail)

love this gun 10/10 :-)
by jordan d. on 2010-03-02 18:03:38
"Ok guys, first off, for only 140$ this is by far an awesome gun for its price. If it's in your price range, I highly recommend getting this gun. It shoots hard, far, and it has an extremely high fire rate! Get it!!!!!! It will not let you down!
by Patrick M. on 2009-09-28 16:12:42
"This gun is insane. First off it shoots right out of the box at 800 rpm and 380 fps with an 8.4V 1100mah battery. This gun went through 3 layers of hevey duty cardboard. This gun can shot a can sized target persistently from 30-40 feet on semi auto. The onl things i dont like are the fact that the front sling mount broke and the warining sticker leaves behined that sticky stuff.

Pros.
High fps
high rpm
no feeding issues
metal orange tip Not plastic XD

Cons
Safty sticker is a pain to take off
Front sling mount beaks off
by Jay F. on 2009-09-22 18:36:27
"I hate to correct people but the handle does come off. I bought my son one and he let me shoot it in the back yard, the next day I ordered one for me. It is a good gun the only issue I have is the battery. The battery that came with the gun would die very quickly. We upgraded to 9.6v and it has made all the difference. It shoots 360+fps all day. The gun has a great feel and sound.
by Joe H. on 2009-09-16 08:21:51
"A friend of mine just received this gun and I must say when he showed it to me I was very impressed with the over all look and feel. This gun also shot very accurately out of the box! But one thing that was a bit strange was that this gun has a few cosmetic differences to what I have seen on other jg m733's. It has a removable carry handle, the sling mounts are different, and the flash hider is orange METAL not orange plastic. Not complaining. not even my gun. But just came off as a bit strange! Anyone know why the body has these differences?
by Mary C. on 2009-09-14 14:59:40
"This gun is a great buy. I've had it for a year now and it still works great. The fps hasn't dropped from 400, the rof is still the same, but the distance decreased from 150 to 125. my only complaint would be the hop up, after about 6 months it stopped haveing much of an effect. It helps some but it only adds an extra 10 ft on the range as opposed to the first 6 months of like a good 25-30 ft. The magizine holds 300 rounds and comes with a winding key which makes life a lot easier. Overall this an amazing gun:
Pros:
-Fps
-Rof
-distance
-accuracy
Cons:
-Hop-up decrease
by Pamela B. on 2009-09-12 16:54:56
"I got this gun a week ago, and i have to say, it is one heck of a gun. no wobbles or noises. it fires smooth and hits hard. the only problem i had with this gun was when it came in the box, the stock was competely assembled, but not on the gun. i had to drill a hole in the stock to get to the screw to attach it to the gun. other than that, its an awsome fun. also, in the picture it shows it with a non removable handle but mine had it. whic was awsome because i could mount a scope on it. you will not regret buying this gun.
by Christine M. on 2009-09-07 21:31:08
"I have a question that's really bothering me...does anyone know if the handle can come off cuz I'm getting this gun in a week and I really want to know

Webmaster:
It is not removable.
by sharon r. on 2009-05-25 18:02:14
"this gun is pretty good. it has good power and decent accuracy. my only problem is the barrel assembly cant be removed. i wanted to install a new front assembly but once i got the thing open i couldnt get the barrel out. any suggestions on why this didnt work let me know.

pros
-powerful
-accurate
-metal


cons
-heavy
-barrel assembly wont come out
overall: 4/5
by Tammy N. on 2009-03-12 16:00:31
"This gun is very compact and light weight. I would recommend getting a battery with a higher maH and 1 or more magazines. This gun has good accuracy up to 100 feet and i would also recommend getting a carry handle RIS mount to put either red dot sights or a scope on. The stock moves smoothly but isnt too comfortable against your sholder so you may consider getting a butt pad. This gun has an AVS plastic body which i do not mind at all because it only makes it lighter. The battery isnt too hard to get in but the hand guards are a cheaper feeling plastic. The metal parts are: barrel, quick wind mag, gears, sights(front and back),mag release, mag catch, parts of stock, hop up slide and trigger.


Overall i would recommend this gun to any intermediate or young player because of it lack of faults, small size, weight and durability.
by Brett H. on 2009-03-06 19:28:22
"I got this gun about a month ago. It shoots pretty accurate and shoots pretty far too. I use it at my friends house and we play in the woods and I usually win. The only thing that I don't like about this gun is that the body is plastic. But other then that this gun is great! Once I get enough money im going to buy a metal body,silencer, and a red sot scope for this gun.
by Ray P. on 2009-02-22 06:58:15
"wow this gun is great the rpm is like 10-15 bps but the fps is like crazy i have a utg m324 sniper and this shoots farther than it. also im gointo put a gemtech halo mock surpressor with a 470mm tight bore barrel so its going to be crazy!!

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 39 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4