Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Summer Sale! 20% OFF (Exclusions apply, see details)   Use Code: SUMMER2017

CYMA CM028 Airsoft AK47 AEG Rifle - Simulated Wood Furniture (Package: Gun Only)

94 Customer Reviews

by Dylan H. on 10/30/2011
"I've had this gun for about 2 months now and i have to say this gun shoots perfect the gun is nearly all metal. The only problem ive noticed is the magazine(clip) misfeeds but other than that the gun is amazing!

Pros:the gun is nearly all metal
:great for the price!
:pretty good FPS (around 350FPS)
:your enemys will definitly feel it Trust me!


Cons:mag miss feeds some times id say to get a Echo1 mag
:not real heavy so Pro and Con
:the Hop-Up is a little hard to use (Its kind of tight no Biggy)

All in all this gun is amazing!!
For $110 thats all i can ask for!!

Highly Recommend it!
by Tom W. on 10/13/2011
"My first Airsoft gun, and it has served me well for the year and a half that its been in use. Fantastic for the price, with zero problems.

Great gun for training with as a new player. It doesn't have the best range or fps (great for the price though, mind you), but that only forces you to perform better, as it turned me from a timid wannabe-strategist, to an aggressive and confident team leader. When you start playing with a high-end gun (as so many spoiled children that I've had the misfortune of playing with do) you never really learn how to play. It now serves as a spare gun for the team and training rifle for any new players we've invited.

Very reliable. As all of my friend's guns fell apart around me, my trusty AK stayed true and won many battles.

I still use it from time to time both to keep myself tuned, and for old times sake.

I highly recommend this gun for any and all new players.
by James R. on 05/19/2011
"Very good gun.

PROS:
1 extremely durable
2 mostly metal
3 very accurate
4 nice ROF
5 nice FPS


I recommend this gun to people who like sniping and fully and semi auto guns
by Nick S. on 05/17/2011
"This gun is AMAZING it has a good fire rating and shoots acuretly it has a good mag capacity and you will be beast on the battle field i am happy with this guun and you will be happy with it to.If you want a deisent realistic gun BUY IT!
by josh h. on 12/02/2010
"I just got this gun its amazing it has a good fps and good look and feel. I highly reccomend this to everyone. the only cons i found were the selector switch loosens after to much switching but an easy fix but if you do it wrong your gun can get stuck on full auto and not engage the safety or semi-auto. but all in all 2 words amazing gun.
by Marit Z. on 11/15/2010
"This gun is awesome. that's all there is to it, it's just awesome. It has a good ROF, and good accuracy. for only $100, its a great value. i am planning on making it more tactical, but i wouldn't touch the internals. this setup is really good and really reliable. My only 2 complaints would be A. the mag, of course, it's hugely long and near impossible to go prone with it... and B. the selector switch. After awhile of selecting, the switch can become loose and fail to engage. if this happens, all you have to do is remove that little cap and tighten the screw. it's a simple fix. also, almost all of this gun is metal, except, of course for the grips. the grips are cheap, thin, plastic and they flex and wobble. That's exactly why i'm replacing them... other than that, this gun is basically the perfect power for the airsoft games i'm involved in, and once i pair this with a gas non blowback pistol or a shotgun, i do believe i will be unstoppable!!!!!!!!!
by Louis V. on 11/07/2010
"my friends have this gun and im scared to go up against them. im gettting this gun in a couple of weeks
Are Crosman .20g bbs ok to use with this gun

Webmaster: We recommend the high grade bbs we sell here as crosman may have some decent bb but some are designed for low power clear guns.
by Zac W. on 09/24/2010
"This gun is worth the cost, but i would consider buying an upgraded battery, hears the one i baught

http://www.airsoftpost.com/product_info.php?products_id=-
29681
by Tammy M. on 09/15/2010
"I have one word to sum up this gun .......... WOW............. I got this gun last week. I got it in four days (longest four days of my life) AND there it was the World's favorite ausult rifle. It has 400+ fps not 380. I got shot in thead and it still hasent stoped bleeding.

PROS: 400fps
Feels like a real AK-47
ABS plastic
almost competely metal
high capacity mag
CONS:
NONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by troy k. on 09/05/2010
"awesome gun amazing fps amazing gun for price i would defilently recommend this gun
by Bill W. on 04/02/2010
"This gun is very good. nice fps, and it feels really sturdy in your hands. But the only problem I had was putting the + & - wires together because I had to take the battery and fuse box out of the stock and re wire them through no that they weren't stuck behind anything.
by david s. on 04/02/2010
"i love this gun i have had it for 16 weeks and i thinks its great. it is a good powerful gun. it is great for beginners. if are not a beginner i would pay the 55$ for the upgrade spring so it has more power. the whole time i have had it i have not had problems. the clip goes in nice. and it works great!! :)
by aaron g. on 03/11/2010
"IVE HAD THIS GUN FOR ABOUT 3 YEARS NOW HAVEN'T UPGRADED IT YET NO NEED TO ITS STILL SHOOTING HARD AS F@#* ITS FALLEN OUT OF TWO STORY BUILDINGS AND STILL WORKS LIKE NEW ITS VERY ACCURATE GREAT GUN BUY WONT REGRET IT AT ALL IVE KNOCKED PEOPLES TEETH OUT AND EVERY SHOT I TAKE I DRAW BLOOD FROM PEOPLE
by brandon s. on 01/23/2010
"this gun definetly shoots at least 390-410 FPS! i got it about 2 weeks ago, no problems yet its an awsome gun and i highly recommend it...i was in a war with my friend and he had a heavy sweat shirt on and a chest protecter cuz hes a lil baby! and wen i shot him he still felt it, and his gun has 450 fps and this gun has 250-280 yea right this gun has about atleast 395 fps!!
by Jana D. on 01/07/2010
"nice heavy feeling gun, fast rate of fire , metal gearbox, awesome velocity for something as cheap as this and it has a nice wooden finish