Reviews: Full Size Heavy Weight M4 744 Type Airsoft Spring Powered Rifle

$29.99

16 Customer Reviews
Model: AR-WELL-MR744
Location: L6-025

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 16 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Ryan S. on 2013-04-08 11:43:12
"I just got this gun today and over all it is nice for begginers. for instance if you bought a $100 dollar gun don't buy this one. Because it is pretty cheap but for a begginer like me it is a good buy. The mag does not feel cheap light works well and the foregrip is very well weighted. The only problem i have with this gun is it is completely plastic but the plastic feels pretty strong though i do have to say that. But at the end of the day it is up to you and what you want to purchase.
by Dominic P. on 2010-09-29 22:55:36
"this gun is pretty good but the one i got the mag was cheap and broke and got a new one. Its highly accuate. It comes with a laser, flashlight, red dot, sling, and grip. You also can take the rail system off to use the iron sights. Mostly its a pretty good spring to use for first buyers. These are the cons and pros:


Pros
accurate
comes with equipment
cheap
looks good
easy to cook
pretty durable

cons
mag is cheap

Over all i give it a 4/5 star rating

P.S. Can some one tell me were the hop up is???
by Caleb T. on 2010-09-27 14:53:43
"This gun is amazing for the price. It was reliable and accurate...i played a quick game with 3 of my friends and tagged each one in the chest from about 85 feet away...dont overlook this gun! Its a great close and far range gun. I highly recommend this gun to even the most experienced airsoft gunners. 5 star work
by Graciela C. on 2009-10-28 17:20:53
"This gun is the best for its price. It is highly accurate, not expensive and looks sick. The hop up is excellent. I shot my friend in the head when he was outside walking and I shot from inside my house with pin point accuracy.


Pros
not expensive
durable
easy to cock
highly accurate
comes with laser, flashlight, and a red dot scope that actually works

Cons
Laser batteries die very quickly so buy back up batteries.
by Sean H. on 2009-02-23 18:16:00
"Hey guys this is honestly a good gun the sight is not good not bad my friend broke it but the falsh light is nice at night and the laser sight is good if u set it up right and also if u use it when darker all in all good gun use point 2 b/c the point 12 only work close range b/c of wind
by Bob D. on 2009-02-12 16:22:48
"Just bought this gun about two weeks ago its decent for spring and alot cheaper on here then buying it from somewere else. saw the same one selling for 50$ at an outdoor show. Only downfall is its the second one ive had from the same company and both lasers had dead batteries and they dont hold up to well if you drop it.
by Janet F. on 2009-02-08 06:16:00
"good gun overal would recomend hard cocking because a little flumsy.

When fired the scope is directly right because bb goes up in the air higher than the scope. Handle is great. Lazer is good for close range (not really for long). Flash light is cool because its blue. If theres a specific silencer for this gun I recomend getting it because it makes a loud sound
by Janet F. on 2009-01-24 06:55:14
"This is a great gun for spring wars!!!

GUN: Good

SCOPE: Awsome!!!

LAZER: Okay

FLASHLIGHT: Really cool, my came in blue!!!

COCKING: Okay, kind of hard if you have a strap on

MAG: Good


Great gun!!! I gave it 5 stars
* * * * *
by dfghdfg h. on 2009-01-21 12:16:16
"This is probably the best spring gun on the cite, with the exeption of the ones in the "sniper" section. But if your going to spend 30+ $$ i recomend getting an LEPG or a diffrent electric rifle.
by alec d. on 2009-01-05 20:23:06
"i bought this gun with my money and i thought it was the best gun i ever had. but it wasnt that good on its durribility and i think that most of it should be metal. i love this gun and ive had it for 3 years but it just broke. "i stepped on it so if i didnt then it would have lasted alot longer. and it comes with laser and red dot scope but the red dot scope sucks!!!!!
by Andrew M. on 2008-12-12 12:20:40
"this gun is really good i reccomend getting it. It looks good and is great tho fire.
by josh k. on 2008-11-07 08:24:19
"this gun is pretty good for being a spring gun. (based on the quality people usualy see from spring guns) i still prefer AEGs though they seem more durable in combat, keep in mind that spring guns are recomended only for spring fights or backyard fun. still all in all its a good gun for those who just started playing of who prefer spring guns.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 16 reviews)

Pages:  1  2