Reviews: Limit One Per Order Black Two Tone Railed M9 Airsoft Air Spring Pistol

$1.50

51 Customer Reviews
Model: AP-P628B
Location: D9-019 WO2-18

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 51 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5   
by zach d. on 2011-06-02 19:09:06
"so i got this just to get because it was a dollar and i felt like buying it.
i could probably squish it with my fingers if i wanted, but it works fine and i havent had any problems.
its fun to shoot people with if there not listening to you because it doesnt hurt but it gets there attention though. this was definantly worth the dollar, Evike should sell the cool gold one that comes on the bag.
I would definently buy this again when i get another order, id even pay 2 dollars for it.
by Francis O. on 2011-05-05 09:36:02
"I just bought this little thing with my other order of more expensive stuff, cause I mean its one dollar, why not, it looks pretty amazing, and this is the thing im looking forward to most in my oreder!
by William S. on 2011-03-26 12:49:00
"Excellent weapon for training those new to airsoft. Good gun for the price.
by Thu L. on 2011-01-09 14:49:24
"This gun is pretty good actually i shot it from about 20 feet away and it was accurate as heck! LOL pretty good for its price i guess to mess around with and shoot people in a small backyard XD its only a dollar!
by CHRISTIAN P. on 2010-12-31 08:06:39
"this pistol is great for the price! it is fun to shoot my brother with it and he doesnt even feel anything.
lol good pistol
by jack b. on 2010-12-11 08:22:16
"this gun is pretty ok,. the slide came off 4 times, but you can put it back on easily. it isnt very sturdy, feels like it will explode in your hands, but its only a buck. the fps is utter shit, i swear the spring is tissue paper, but it goes an average of 150-180 fps and hurts a litte from 15 feet. but overall this is a good gun to get with your order.
by Yankdogger S. on 2010-11-24 16:14:26
"Ok I'll just do some pros and cons. This thing is pretty bad.

Pros:
-It functions
-Super cheap

Cons:
-Teeny tiny, my pinky pinky doesn't have room on the handle when I hold it.
-It shoots weak
-Cheap plastic, can break easily
-This one probably will not apply to you, but the top slide was out of place when I received it, but its an easy fix, just pull the slide into the right position.

I just bought this thing for just kicks, it was only a buck anyways. I'll give this to my 6 year old brother. So buy it if you have young ones, LOL!
by CHRISTIAN P. on 2010-10-18 14:14:55
"it is funny how bad the gun is but it is a dollar and the m9 is actually stronger then the black dollar gun. the fps is about 200-230. the accuracy is ok, but the clip breaks easily if you dont treat it with care. it is a great little gift to get someone into airsoft.
by kris r. on 2010-10-13 16:21:18
"good cheap wepon for extra players if you have any one with out a gun (ps this is durabel and great for stareder players who want to have any body else play with you than your self)
by Jake C. on 2010-10-09 10:27:58
"LOL THIS THINGS SOOOO BAD but its a dollar so idrc i mean its fun to play with and its so small and stuff.
by Nexton M. on 2010-09-17 15:40:59
"this gun is agood for shutting birds and i shot my sister with she cried for
by Delan M. on 2010-08-12 23:26:07
"Its a pretty good pistol for the price. Cheap quality, but wont like break if you fire 2 shots. My sister uses this gun as a primary(shes not into airsoft very much) and it works for her. A good buy, if you have no side-arm, or want to get sombody into airsoft

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 51 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5