Reviews: Limit One Per Order Black Two Tone Railed M9 Airsoft Air Spring Pistol

$1.50

51 Customer Reviews
Model: AP-P628B
Location: D9-019 WO2-18

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 51 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5   
by Cody B. on 2012-04-13 19:40:29
"this gun cant shoot further then 5 feet, but its great to buy as a target, the plastic is super cheap so it breaks super easily, or u can use it in a very small backyard war, not much good for anything else.
by Kim F. on 2012-03-12 14:22:21
"Haha this thing is halarious. you should buy one and use it as a tomohawk. My friend has like 3 and u can literally shoot yourself and not feel it. the bbs dont fly 10 ft and its terrible. good for 1 on 1 battles in a small backyard
by Stephanie V. on 2012-03-07 17:16:38
"I love this thing! I buy one with every order from here. It always makes me laugh seeing how mis-shapen the bbs are that come in the bag. They look like popcorn kernels! This gun shoots alright, but the only problem is that the gun is 1/3rd scale, so bigger people might have issues getting their finger in the trigger guard!
by Lex P. on 2012-01-11 20:24:50
"You have 1 dollar you can buy a snickers bar or this. A snickers bar will last a few minutes this will last a week. A snicker bar will rot your teeth and this may be the determining factor whether you get out in an Airsoft game or not.
Do the math
by Zachary R. on 2012-01-09 16:29:35
"Hey for a buck its not bad, Its deffinately worth the dollar.

Pros: Slim
Light
WORTH THE DOLLAR
Sneaky and small

Cons: Plastic
Breaks easily
Low fps

all in all if your an airsoft noob, need a good starting side arms, or just a safe toy for a small child its worth it.
by Nathaniel P. on 2011-12-20 14:21:08
"I got this gun today its accurate it shoots a few feet its pretty good i guess you can get it.
by Hunter M. on 2011-11-27 12:18:34
"Hey.... At least it aint comin from wallmart!

Pros - It aint comin from Wallie World
Cons- You can't throw it at people

overall this gun get's 8 slices of bacon out of 7.
Defenitly a good buy!
by Brian L. on 2011-11-16 14:19:40
"Pros

FPS- shoots around 350-400

Accuracy- Doesnt matter where you point it will hit the target

Plastic- the cheap plastic is way better then any metal, tougher than titanium and lighter

Cons

No cons, id take this gun over an echo 1 mini gun all day i use this gun in professional matches and i win every time this gun is worth 1 million dollars but evike is kindly selling them for 1 dollar so go and get one NOW ITS THE BEST GUN ON THE MARKET!
by Henry M. on 2011-11-15 16:20:53
"OK I got this an for a dollar it was a plesant suprise. It lasted like a week. At the end, the pellet didnt get out of the barrel so it threw it on a slab of concrete and it smashed. Amazingly, none of the pieces broke, they were just scattered. Its not all that bad.

Pros:
$1
durable for $1
comes with ammo

Cons:
low range
low durability
very plasticy

overall if a dollar is burning a hole in your pocket, buy it.
by larry t. on 2011-09-26 05:12:29
"Pros. Fun,good fps,ok range and very stealthy. Cons. Cheap plastic,breaks easily and very loud sharp noise when you fire it..... But over all it's one of the best pocket springers I've ever had....
by Vincent M. on 2011-09-13 19:21:19
"This is the best airsoft gun I have ever bought in my life!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pros:It is amazing
Great range
Good FPS
Awsome rate of fire

Cons:It is alot of money!
by Ryan G. on 2011-08-03 16:01:59
"well my friend actually got this gun and its OK i mean you get what you pay for and in this case is an easily breakable cheap plastic gun but HECK its pretty cool it shoots maybe 15ft at the most. if i had to give it a rating it would be 4/5

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 51 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5