Reviews: Limit One Per Order UKarms M998 Airsoft Spring Pistol Basically Free Give Away

$1.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

69 Customer Reviews
Model: Limit-One-AP-M998

Displaying 61 to 69 (of 69 reviews)

Pages:   ... 6 
by John M. on 2008-08-21 23:44:01
"You are not limited to this pistol to do a war game. You can buy another pistol, gas gun and AEG to start a war game. Since airsoft is a hobby, it is a matter of time you place 10 orders. You'll always need to restock on bb and stuff right?
by Tariq N. on 2008-08-09 19:04:27
"A gun for 99 cents is never lower than 5 stars. Now, it may jam often, but this is not hard to fix. Just continue to cock it and then shoot it AWAY FROM YOUR FACE. The amount of times you cock it is the number of shots it will fire at once when it jams...it is like a shot gun. But this is a great sidearm...even though it only has a 9 rd magazine. but I think this gun is worth at least 5 dollars.
by Jake D. on 2008-07-24 23:12:51
"This gun is awsome! this price is amazing and it fires well. Also, mine fires at around 280 FPS and came with a built in laser which I don't think is normal. THe only bad thing about this gun is the magazine capacity but overall this is an awsome sidearm.
by jeff r. on 2008-07-23 05:59:48
"just got this with one of my orders and i love the removeable laser...and the pistol is not so bad either..but as the other guys said get this with a 100 dollar order...im telling u it is the best pistol for one buck
by Jonathan P. on 2008-06-19 14:24:54
"This is just about the best gun you can get for the money.
by marianne p. on 2008-06-17 20:48:47
"this is the best gun 4 the money ever i used to get 30ft shots cuz i had no life with my old spring pistol so if ur just starting or ur friends r all bitches get this gun but only if u have a order over 100 so u get free shiping
by Lucas H. on 2008-06-17 15:47:19
"hah what a good deal, this pistols is alright for being like wicked cheap and i recomend it for big orders over onehundred because of free shipping
by William m. on 2008-05-18 09:52:04
"This pistol is a fun little pistol to just shoot at targets with. It's defiantly not a primary wepon or any thing but at close ranges it doesn't do to horribly bad. it shoots about 10ft. accurately. The slide shoot off of mine after a full mag so I spray painted it red and silver.
by Nicholas M. on 2008-05-05 19:25:31
"Like the other guy's review says, this is better quality than you would think. although its not good for real wars unless you and your friends are just starting......... *Remembers* a gun like this used to be my primary against $75 electrics.

Displaying 61 to 69 (of 69 reviews)

Pages:   ... 6