Reviews: Limit One Per Order UKarms M998 Airsoft Spring Pistol Basically Free Give Away

$1.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

69 Customer Reviews
Model: Limit-One-AP-M998

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 69 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Jeremy N. on 2011-10-23 16:26:09
"lets see. it is made of the cheapest plastic i have ever seen (the orange tip IS the barrel), and only shoots about 30 feet. but WHO CARES? its a dollar. The dollar was actually worth telling my friends its my new primary gun.
by Kyle G. on 2011-10-14 17:12:41
"for a spring pistol this actually a good gun

the only con i see is that its tiny but for a gun that $1 its woth it

im actually using it as an ankle gun as a last resort weapon
by Ian M. on 2011-08-16 10:32:02
"For one dollar this gun is a fun toy. I shot myself point blank multiple times and it barely hurt. Its fun to shoot people at EXTREME close range but the gun only has about a 20 foot effective range. It is all plastic except the springs. My gun only lasted me a day because it got jammed and I was trying to unjam it and the slide popped off and part of it broke and it stopped feeding. Overall this gun is a fun little toy but won't last you more than a couple days.

Pros:
Small
lightweight
$1
fun

Cons:
Breaks easily
jams easily
poor fps (175-200 with .12g bb)
plastic
by Brad B. on 2011-06-30 09:57:49
"This gun is so great. It clocks at 900FPS and the range is over 10,000 feet. This is a must buy for only $1. It is so awesome. I even use it to kill zombies sometimes. It is that powerful!!
by William S. on 2011-03-26 12:45:42
"Easy to break, easy to fix. Excellent training weapon for those new to airsoft. 5 star gun, considering the price.
by Andrew M. on 2011-03-16 19:13:16
"Honestly i got this gun specifically to crush it. I gotta admit it was a very enjoyable experience. Also, the parts inside of it can easily be used to modify or upgrade other spring guns/pistols.
by dalton p. on 2011-03-09 13:20:51
"sick gun for messing around with and also only 99 cents please buy it
by Sarah D. on 2011-03-04 18:41:48
"I got this gun yesterday, and invited my friend over. I promised to shoot him in the
back because he didn't know how a airsoft gun felt. So after I shot him his skin turned purple and gave him a blood blister. anyway I definatly prefer this gun ( i only use it for messing around and backyard battles) so I give it a 4/5
by Ethan S. on 2011-03-02 20:39:34
"Just got this on Monday and I've got to say, I'm impressed. It hasn't broken yet.

Pros:
sturdy slide
good quality plastic
seems rugged
only $0.99
feeds well

Cons:
spinger
magazine is a little jankity
by Cooper H. on 2011-01-25 16:54:09
"I got this gun just for fun... I agree with Zach A. though. I literally thought my slide would fly across the room! It's really fun to shoot people with because it doesn't hurt at all. It's just a cute, easy breakable gun for only $0.99. I would highly recommend this gun.
by roger m. on 2011-01-24 17:54:44
"own the vulcan minigun and this gunis 10 times better amazing gun
by Corey D. on 2011-01-24 12:47:01
"SSSOOO fun for its price of 1$!!! I use it for making things and its parts. easily breakable plastic. cool to mess with.

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 69 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...