Reviews: Limit One Per Order UKarms M998 Airsoft Spring Pistol Basically Free Give Away

$1.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

69 Customer Reviews
Model: Limit-One-AP-M998

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 69 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Austin R. on 2012-02-19 12:19:55
"Great Pistol for a dollar. Shot probably 100 rounds then it broke and it shot maybe 15 feet and doesn't even shoot through paper but it is cool for looks and showing off to your friends.
by Fran G. on 2012-02-09 13:13:39
"THIS GUN IS AMAZING I GOT A WHOPPING 30 FEET OUT OF IT

pros: very accurate
its a dollar
whats the point of not getting it


cons: i feel like if i throw it ill break it
by frankie f. on 2012-02-01 13:21:33
"I just got this pistol in the mail yesterday and fired it maybe 15 times. It was OK the first few, but then wore down (already). I wasn't really expecting much, considering the price. Its a good buy if you want to make it to a $100 dollar purchase so you can use the promo code FREESHIP.
by McKane L. on 2012-01-12 08:19:05
"Hilariously Funny for .99cents. Good Stuff! Be careful, it is sent it with BBs in the chamber once you unpack it. It's loaded right out of the package. ;)

A must have for only .99cents. :)
by Chris L. on 2012-01-09 17:35:34
"First off this gun is awesome, for only a dollar you can't go wrong. Ive used this in springer battles and so far it hasn't broke on me yet.

Pros: Dollar, Cheap, Lightweight, Feels comfortable in your hands.


Cons: sometimes if anything is loose your slide comes of when you shoot it.
by Luke Z. on 2012-01-01 11:08:59
"its 1$ if you dont buy there's something wrong with you its awesome i use i as a back up back up if you dont like it use it as a tomahawk or use it to capture hostages who cares its a dollar!! and its awesome:D
by Sein W. on 2011-12-19 19:50:28
"Mine just blew up in my face... I shot about 2 bbs then BANG!
by Dan R. on 2011-12-17 15:27:49
"The guy saying that this gun can kill zombies is a liar. I tried to use it against a couple of zombies and i lost an arm. I'm fine though.... i am immune to the virus. It is a decent gun for putting down your infected comrades though.
by CArol v. on 2011-12-12 06:22:23
"I bought this gun and i loved it whe nit worked it was really funto airsoft with another one of the same quility but it broke after 3 games
by Anthony N. on 2011-12-08 20:10:48
"FPS hurts, but the slide flies right off if you get yours missing a screw. Its pretty accurate, and for a dollar, you can't go wrong
by liam m. on 2011-11-07 17:32:25
"For 1 dollar you would be a total fool not to buy it were on your Halloween costume use it as a back up back up weapon when it finally breaks use the mag to carry spear BBs idk or care use the broken gun to through at your opponent to make a escape pretend to be gangster in your bedroom when no one's around for 1 dollar totally worth it.
by Zack C. on 2011-11-03 15:42:55
"this gun is the funniest thing ive ever seen it shoot at less than 200 fps and cant make 20 feet before it hits the ground the plastic is so cheap i shot it with an airsoft shotgun (380 fps) and it broke the gun but in contrast to all that it is 1$ so its worth it

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 69 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...