Reviews: G&G Limited Edition M4 CQB-R Combat Machine AEG with Mock Suppressor (Black)

$190.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

6 Customer Reviews
Model: CG-C05-017
Location: A5-026
The Evike Epic Bonus Program is to reward you, our awesome customers, for shopping with us! Purchase of this item will qualify you for a free gift of your choice!

Displaying 1 to 6 (of 6 reviews)

by Jon T. on 2015-03-30 20:32:26
"G&G Limited Edition M4 CQB-R Combat Machine AEG with Mock Suppressor (Black)

I just got the gun today. March 30, 2015.
The gun soooo SEXYYY!

very comfortable and very powerful gun.

It is so good that I'm Speechless!

the bad thing just the motor runs hot.. i used 11.1 LiPo bad bad idea for me lol.
But changing it with 9.6v

EVERYONE SHOULD BUY THIS! VERY VERY GOOD PRICE ... FEELS AND WORKS LIKE $400 gun!
by Stephen M. on 2015-02-24 17:46:50
"Amazing gun, looks great, 370 fps, very very accurate, first game got a dozen kills at over 100 feet. The only thing I do not like is the cheap fake charging handle. Stretched out the spring the first time I broke it down for disassembly. It is super light but does not feel cheap. Very good full auto rate of fire. The front is super easy to disassemble and very ridgid, no movement with rail accessories. 9.6 V battery lasts forever. I really love this gun.
by Caelan B. on 2015-01-18 18:45:32
"This gun is amazing. It shoots great right out the box! The Matrix CQB-R conversion kit on the front is FULL METAL literally every part is full metal and really sturdy! Also it's easy to disassemble. The base gun (G&G Combat Machine) is pretty good. G&G internals are really sturdy! The only problem I have is that once you put the battery in the stock. Sometimes the wires hold it up from retracting. Overall, great fun for the price.
by Jacob G. on 2014-11-17 15:31:02
"Recieved this gun over a month ago and have used it multiple times since then. AEG preforms nicely! Good ROF, fair FPS, and very sturdy! Mine came with rail covers but it might have just been my order specifically.
Pros:
- evenly distributed weight
- Good ROF, FPS (350 to 400 with .20g/9.6v), and Range
- Full metal (excluding obvious grip and stock)
- very sturdy after adjustment
- engraved logos and symbols
Cons:
- needed to retighten some screws
- Motor came overcranked (debatable with order)
- drains battery *slightly* faster than most AEG's I have fired

Overall, a fair gun and a really good buy!
by belinda h. on 2013-08-03 19:48:31
"First off this gun is really good once it's working right I have had it for two years now and it's awsome. The only problem was is when I got the gun it came with a broke hop up system but other than that it's the best gun I can ask for I have used it in 5 tournaments and out if every ones guns they all fall in love with this.
by Steven P. on 2012-01-08 16:19:48
"Pros: Great gun..relatively light and VERY accurate.. I've used it a bunch of times so far and haven't lost yet..all in all a great gun


Cons: NONE...get it

Displaying 1 to 6 (of 6 reviews)