Reviews: Custom Creation M134 Vulcan Mini Gun.

$4,500.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

16 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-Custom-Minigun

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 16 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Ryan g. on 2011-09-16 19:07:08
"i saw one that my friend bought and it was super crazy and awesome i had the pleasure of having an awesome friend that let me use it it felt psyco.
by Dennis B. on 2010-10-14 17:08:30
"... ok 1 word... amazing
ive had the pleasure of amazing parents to buy it for me. mounted it on a go cart for a high fear effect.. then again the soud alone is amazing
by ty v. on 2009-09-03 16:17:20
"i happen to own one of ECHO1's miniguns and it is beautiful.The way it shoots is super crazy i mean its just loud and scary hate to be the dude on the other end of mine!
by sheri r. on 2009-02-12 20:53:14
"i saw a gocart with one of these on it i wish they werent so expensive
by James C. on 2008-09-12 14:27:30
"I was fortunate enough to fire it for a few seconds at Evike's store when they were trying it out for the first time. The barrels spins when it fires and its simply CRAZY. You can find video clips of how it works on youtube too.

For those that worry about "jamming issue" I am not sure where that comes from. These guns don't use tight bore barrels, the barrel is long enough and its not a "sniper". The rate it shoots out bb, you won't miss your target. And so, it does not Jam.

Also, regarding the comment about it wasting battery, it use car battery that goes into your backpack. Will last you all day! It will shoot more bb than any AEG ever can shoot in a day.
by David C. on 2008-07-14 00:10:04
"SASHA!!!!!!I LOVE YOU!!!!!!WE MAKE GOOD TEAM!!!......I don't have this gun, but several of my friends chipped in to buy one...okay, more than several...like the whole team...and yeah...we always fight for the right to use it... trying to walk around with this thing is like trying to use a battering ram, but as soon as you start firing....WOW.we used my friend's entire recycle bucket's worth of soda cans to make a wall...THIS THING TORE THROUGH MULTIPLE LAYERS OF CANS WITH MOMENTUM LEFT TO SPARE!!!!Great buy, and Tupac...for 4900$, you're not paying for a piece of crap hardware...the development and construction/material stages of this weapon took several years. (you should use it before busting on it, i learned this the hard way and i'm trying to help you out here). =)
by james ?. on 2008-07-01 03:10:04
"I believe they don't have the fps listed because its too hard to chrono this thing. From the game at Mil Sim last year, it looks like its around 500 fps. The barrels spins while its firing so just like a grenade shell its hard to measure fps.

This monster has very good range, the guy with it was shooting us across the hill and the rain of bb was hitting all over while our gun couldn't even reach it. The range must be at least 150 feet to 200 feet... or maybe he just has a higher position...

In Lion Claw 7 they had a tank with two of these mounted on it. Pretty crazy is all I can say...
by Zakk B. on 2008-06-29 16:42:01
"This gun is amazing. but the only problem with the M134 is it choots so fast i was unable to Crono the gun. but other wise its a destroyer on the Battlefield.
by Amy Y. on 2008-06-28 12:05:38
"This gun is friggen awsome the rate of fire is insane I highly recomend this gun.ps best airsoft I ever bought worth the money.
by saw w. on 2008-06-28 10:01:12
"this gun rocks. I got this about 2 months ago and i have one of the best AEGs i play with. The rate of fire is insane.

PS dont post if you didnt buy it
by Joey M. on 2008-06-28 00:13:09
"Omg If sommbody had this in a match and i was using my m14 spring lol i would go home screwwww that
by Cody m. on 2008-06-22 20:56:29
"Dude, this thing hurts......no joke

I was at a game 3 weeks ago, and they put one of these in a tower at a base, and held off 30 people, and there were only 4 of them in the base, we had kille dall the others

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 16 reviews)

Pages:  1  2