Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Phone Support Hours 7am-7pm PST (Closed Mon. May 28)
Browse by Type or Category
Memorial Day Sale! SAVE 25% with coupon code: MAY (Exclude MAP and SALE Items)

Pre-Order ETA June 2018 G&G Custom Full Metal M4 Commando Raider Airsoft AEG Rifle w/ Crane Stock (Package: Black / Gun Only)

ID: 39783 (AEG-M016-RDL-B)
G&G39783
4.8 stars, based on 25 reviews
Pre-Order ETA June 2018 G&G Custom Full Metal M4 Commando Raider Airsoft AEG Rifle w/ Crane Stock (Package: Black / Gun Only)
Hover or touch above to zoom

$230.00 $207.00

MAP ProtectedExempt From Coupons
The manufacturer of this product enforces a strict minimum advertised price (MAP) policy which excludes this product from any additional discount coupon codes. This item, however, may qualify for free shipping.
Free Epic BonusOnline Only
The Evike Epic Bonus Program is to reward you, our awesome customers, for shopping with us! Purchase of this item will qualify you for a free gift of your choice. ONLINE PURCHASES ONLY!

No Payments + No Interest if paid in full in 6 months through PayPal Credit. Simply check out using PayPal and select PayPal Credit!

This is a pre-order item with an ETA (estimated arrival) of June 2018

A pre-order item is an up coming new product, or an item in the process of being restocked to the Evike.com platform by it's manufacturer.By pre-ordering an item, you will have reserved the inventory availability to receive it before the goods arrive. All pre-order items are eligible for a full refund at any time during the waiting period; simply call or drop us an email with the order # and the pre-order item you would like to cancel for an immediate refund. Due to circumstances such as US customs inspection, factory delays and other situations out of our control, all ETAs (estimated time of arrival) are estimated to our best ability and are subject to change.

Features:

  • Full metal receiver
  • Full metal rail system
  • Stamped G&G trademarks
  • Nylon polymer stock and motor grip
  • Full metal, fully upgradeable gearbox
  • Railed upper receiver perfect for optics
  • Adjustable crane stock
  • Tactical flip-up rear sight
Length: 785mm-885mm, Adjustable
Inner Barrel: 363mm
Magazine Capacity: 450rd Hi-Capacity. Works with Matrix, G&G, Tokyo Marui and other compatible M4 / M16 Series Airsoft AEG Magazines
Muzzle Velocity: 350~370 FPS (Measured with 0.20g BBs)
Thread Direction: 14mm Negative
Gearbox: Ver 2 Full Metal, Fully Upgradeable
Motor: Long Type
Fire Modes: Semi/Full-Auto, Safety
Package Includes: Gun, Magazine, Manual
Battery: 9.6v Small Butterfly Type recommended (Battery not included)
Hopup: Yes, Adjustable

Manufacturer: G&G

Things you may need to get started:
    Battery and Charger – Required to power your AEG; use a high quality battery and charger for best results.

    Spare Magazines – Stay in the fight longer by bringing more ammo with you.

    BBs – High quality precision 6mm BBs recommended; Use 0.20g – 0.25g BBs for best results.

    Silicone Oil – Basic cleaning and lubrication maintenance help keep your Airsoft AEG in top working order.

FPS Range: 350-370

California residents click here for Proposition 65 warning

25 Customer Reviews

(Write a review)

by Nick B. on 12/19/2017
"This gun was not ready to shoot right out of the box. The rail, front section of the outer barrel, and the buffer tube were all loose. In fact the outer barrel was so loose that after a few shots it fell off when I went to insert another magazine. So I had to take everything apart and tighten things up. Not cool for right out of the box. Add to that the buffer tube screw stripped out the spring guide almost immediately when I went tighten it down, could have been my fault over tightening; but it sure didn't take much. Possibly already been reefed on before I got it. So I had to crack the gear box and replace the spring guide. So that's the physical aspect of things.
I ordered some 6mmProShop .20s and some Elite Force 140 round midcaps. It turns out that neither one of those agree with the gun. Though they are a cheap option to be sure, but that's another review. I will not be ordering either again. It took me a long time to figure out that it was both the rounds and the magazines that the gun doesn't like. The rounds would work intermittently in other mags and the Elite Force mags them selves would work intermittently as well so it was deceiving as to what the problem really was.
I finally tried some of the G&G .20s that came with the gun and they shot and fed like a dream in the Hi cap mag that came with the gun, they also worked great in the Matrix 300 round hi-cap that I ordered, they still will only work intermittently in the Elite Force mid caps but that's the magazines fault as they are crap.
Pro's
Full Metal Body
Metal Gear Box
Seems like a good platform to upgrade
Descent FPS

Cons
Not ready out of the box
Loose as it gets out of the box
Questionable Spring Guide (possibly partially stripped before it got to me)
Very picky when it comes to ammo and mags

All in all I am ok with the purchase as I got it on sale, if I had to pay full price I may be singing a different song. I paid almost $200.00 and it needed work right out of the gate, something to think about. Also after all of this I question it's long term durability. Only time will tell on this one. But I will say that it wouldn't surprise me if I start having other problems as well.
by eli d. on 01/10/2017
"Blows my first gun (JG M4-S system) out of the water in literally every regard... but it had a role and did it well. Anyway THIS gun.

This gun is absolutely solid and ready to go out of the box, shoots a little weak for outdoor play but when I bought it I got $50 in store credit, I used that to buy an angel 6.01 tightbore (simple install with a YouTube video) and now it shoots more accurately and at a higher fps (right on the verge of 400 with .20)

I have the maple leaf bucking and nub in the mail. Can't wait to see how it performs then.

The stickers are easy to remove, the flash hider is pinned, screwed, and glued. It's very simple to remove I used a sharp pointy pocket knife (not a Swiss army) and cut around the pin to remove it. And used pliers to unscrew the tip (I'm not a girly man)... The flash hider is relatively still in tact so I swapped the metal flash hider from my old gun and it. Please note that I grabbed the gun by the front sight with my left hand while the right using pliers to unscrew it... The front sight is welded to the outer barrel. You are not going to break it.

I was surprised to see that the full heat shield is metal, I thought just the rails on it were. I was pleasantly surprised indeed.

This thing is solid, you aren't going to be able to break it and actually lighter then the M4-S system...

Not going to lie I bought this with the intention of upgrading it. As I didn't want to spend 400-500 on a name and be found wanting. So I got the cheapest full metal gun I could find and that was a G&G that I know I am going to have no problems finding compatible parts.

This thing is beautiful and I can't wait to use it for years to come.

Small external things.... The engraving on the receiver could be cleaner, but it's not a big deal proforma is what matters and boy does it. It has a bayonet lug, and options for a 1 point or 2 point sling. Slight wobble on the heat shield, tightening the screws fixed that, but there is still a slight wobble in the outer barrel, have yet to fix.

The heat shield is strong enough to take a rail mounted M203 (M4 so system was not)

All in all its a great mid-range gun you can easily upgrade in the future. Could not be more satisfied. Using this with an angel 6.01 tight bore is sexy as hell. Would definitely recommend using your in store credit on that. Turning your gun into a 300$ monster for a fraction the cost.

It's sexy as hell, strong as hell, and puts out. What more you want?
by eli d. on 12/28/2016
"Been using it 4 days now.

Surprised me was the heat shield was metal, I thought just the rails on the heat shield were.

Only complaint is the charge handle doesn't lower the dust cover to adjust the hopup and is rather wobbly. Everything else is solid.

With the bonus item of 50$ I got an angel 6.01 tight bore too. Can't wait to see how well it performs with it. Will update then.

Blows the JG M4-S system I got first completely out of the water in literally every regard. Worth the extra 50-70 bucks.

Wish this was my first gun.

I might even take off the rear sights (it is airsoft after all)

Questions, Answers and Comments

Discuss about Pre-Order ETA June 2018 G&G Custom Full Metal M4 Commando Raider Airsoft AEG Rifle w/ Crane Stock (Package: Black / Gun Only) with your friends and fellow Evike.com shoppers!

Comment or answer questions for a chance to win awesome prizes. Details can be found on the Evike.com Facebook page. Remember to check "Also post on Facebook" to qualify for the giveaways!

Have an urgent question about this item? We monitor these comments daily, but it may be faster to email us directly or call us at (626) 286-0360. Our resident experts are standing by to answer your questions!

This is a pre-order item.

Pre-order estimated arrival: June 2018

By adding a pre-order item to your shopping cart, you will guarantee yourself to have the item reserved before they are offered as an in-stock item. Often, you will also save on shipping while not risking a rate item being sold out before you have a chance to buy it. Being the largest Airsoft distributor in the America continent, Evike.com is the gateway for many exciting items entering the Airsoft world. All pre-order items are tagged with our best estimate on arrival times factoring in manufacture delay, us custom examinations and other factorys to the best of our ability. The goods on pre-order generally arrive before they are past due or on-time 99% of the time. All pre-order items are processed subject to item availability on a first-come, first serve basis. All orders and payments are processed at the time of payment. Buyer reserve the rights to a full refund on any pending pre-order items at any time.

This item is currently Out of Stock. Most out of stock items are restocked within 1-3 weeks. Some items may take longer. Please add this item to your wishlist to keep posted on its availability.

Search tags for related products