Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore
Extended Phone Support Hours 7am-7pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Stay tuned for the EMG F1 release! 20% OFF with coupon code: F1 (Exclude MAP and SALE Items)

Pre-Order ETA February 2018 A&K Full Metal M4A1 Carbine Airsoft AEG Rifle w/ Lipo ready Metal Gearbox (B.A.M.F. Special Edition)

ID: 38571 (AEG-AK-M4A1-B)
A&K38571
4.7 stars, based on 19 reviews
Pre-Order ETA February 2018 A&K Full Metal M4A1 Carbine Airsoft AEG Rifle w/ Lipo ready Metal Gearbox (B.A.M.F. Special Edition)
Hover or touch above to zoom

$160.00

No Payments + No Interest if paid in full in 6 months through PayPal Credit. Simply check out using PayPal and select PayPal Credit!

This is a pre-order item with an ETA (estimated arrival) of February 2018

A pre-order item is an up coming new product, or an item in the process of being restocked to the Evike.com platform by it's manufacturer.By pre-ordering an item, you will have reserved the inventory availability to receive it before the goods arrive. All pre-order items are eligible for a full refund at any time during the waiting period; simply call or drop us an email with the order # and the pre-order item you would like to cancel for an immediate refund. Due to circumstances such as US customs inspection, factory delays and other situations out of our control, all ETAs (estimated time of arrival) are estimated to our best ability and are subject to change.

If you are shopping for a lancer, consider spending a few dollars more for something much nicer! The A&K houses a same level metal gearbox but with metal outer barrel and metal stock buffer tube. Not having the plastic barrel, stock buffer tube and everything else externally, made this gun a much better value in all ways if you are looking for a gun to build-on in the long run.

Features:
  • Full Metal Receiver, Handguard, Carry Handle, and Stock
  • Full Metal Barrel Assembly and Stock Tube
  • Full Metal, Fully Upgradeable Gearbox
  • Railed receiver perfect for optics

  • Length: 770mm-850mm, Adjustable
    Weight: 2450g
    Inner Barrel: 363mm
    Magazine Capacity: 300rd Hi-Capacity. Compatible with Matrix, G&G, Tokyo Marui and other similar M4 / M16 Series Airsoft AEG Magazines
    Muzzle Velocity: 320~360 FPS (Measured with 0.20g BBs)
    Thread Direction: 14mm Negative
    Gearbox: Ver 2 Full Metal, Fully Upgradeable
    Motor: Long Type
    Fire Modes: Semi/Full-Auto, Safety
    Package Includes: Gun, Magazine, Manual
    Battery: 9.6v Small Butterfly Type recommended (Battery not included)
    Hopup: Yes, Adjustable

    Manufacturer: A&K

    Things you may need to get started:
      Battery and Charger – Required to power your AEG; use a high quality battery and charger for best results.

      Spare Magazines – Stay in the fight longer by bringing more ammo with you.

      BBs – High quality precision 6mm BBs recommended; Use 0.20g – 0.25g BBs for best results.

      Silicone Oil – Basic cleaning and lubrication maintenance help keep your Airsoft AEG in top working order.

    FPS Range: 320-360

    California residents click here for Proposition 65 warning

    19 Customer Reviews

    (Write a review)

    by Esteban F. on 03/24/2017
    "So first and foremost, I'm pretty sure I got a really great one of these, because it performs far above what the specs state.
    with a 9.6 intellect battery, and .23 bbs, im hitting 370 fps.

    Pros-
    Very affordable
    full metal body
    etched images/words on magwell are very neat.
    great fps outta the box.

    Cons-
    basic furniture-it is the basic m4 furniture, so its mot bad, just laskluster. stock is pretty weak though, and metal components of the sling adapters are prone to breakage with play(sling point on rear stock broke in half, front end sling fell off never to be found again.
    A&K- this product is A&K, meaning that there is a potential lemon due to some spotty quality control. Other friends have gotten a&k products and its been usually okay, bar some parts breaking(such as mine) but when buying there is a potential for one that performs subpar, make sure to take your gun to the field and start testing it immediately to cash in on that warranty.

    So this AEG perfroms mostrously well for its price , great range, great FPS, and besides some furniture components, it has held up to 2 milsim events, and 3 outing per month to the airsoft field for the last year. Sure its not the greatest thing out there, but its a great starter AEG, one that can be built upon and used in the future for learning about teching.

    NOTES-
    Front wired, this can be either a blessing or curse based on what your prefer. I lie the front wiring because i dont have to worry about wires getting pinched on a stock, but its does make the gun a bit front heavy.
    by Tristan Q. on 01/22/2017
    "I ordered this gun on a Saturday and i got 3 day shipping but i got Monday of next week so i wasted money, i was mad over the face of that but in all realty this is a nice gun for a starter like me now i had trouble finding where you put the battery but its in the cover panel of the barrel once you find that you are set i had fun with it every day after school i went put and shot so much this is a great gun for starters really sturdy and enjoyable if you purchase this you will not waste any money unless you pay for the 3 day shipping but overall i enjoy this gun a lot
    by Isaiah S. on 10/20/2016
    "Before I say anything else, I would like to say that the only reason I am giving this gun a three star review is because I have very high standards, and I'm used to high quality rifles, and for a starter this would be EASY 5 stars. I received this gun from the Boz of Awesome and I was happy with it for the price because it is petty good for $75 (came with another gun total cost $150). I would recommend this gun to starters or intermediate player on a-tight-budget. If you buy it I also recommend swapping the handguard for a RIS.

    Questions, Answers and Comments

    Discuss about Pre-Order ETA February 2018 A&K Full Metal M4A1 Carbine Airsoft AEG Rifle w/ Lipo ready Metal Gearbox (B.A.M.F. Special Edition) with your friends and fellow Evike.com shoppers!

    Comment or answer questions for a chance to win awesome prizes. Details can be found on the Evike.com Facebook page. Remember to check "Also post on Facebook" to qualify for the giveaways!

    Have an urgent question about this item? We monitor these comments daily, but it may be faster to email us directly or call us at (626) 286-0360. Our resident experts are standing by to answer your questions!

    This is a pre-order item.

    Pre-order estimated arrival: February 2018

    By adding a pre-order item to your shopping cart, you will guarantee yourself to have the item reserved before they are offered as an in-stock item. Often, you will also save on shipping while not risking a rate item being sold out before you have a chance to buy it. Being the largest Airsoft distributor in the America continent, Evike.com is the gateway for many exciting items entering the Airsoft world. All pre-order items are tagged with our best estimate on arrival times factoring in manufacture delay, us custom examinations and other factorys to the best of our ability. The goods on pre-order generally arrive before they are past due or on-time 99% of the time. All pre-order items are processed subject to item availability on a first-come, first serve basis. All orders and payments are processed at the time of payment. Buyer reserve the rights to a full refund on any pending pre-order items at any time.

    This item is currently Out of Stock. Most out of stock items are restocked within 1-3 weeks. Some items may take longer. Please add this item to your wishlist to keep posted on its availability.

    Search tags for related products