Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Holiday Extended Phone Support Hours M-F 7am-7pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Happy Holidays! 20% OFF with coupon code: HOLIDAY20 (Exclude MAP and SALE Items)

Pre-Order ETA February 2018 Evike Custom Class I G&P M4 Airsoft AEG Rifle - RAS-II (Package: Black / Gun Only)

ID: 37642 (CG-B01-003)
G&P37642
4.8 stars, based on 17 reviews
Pre-Order ETA February 2018 Evike Custom Class I G&P M4 Airsoft AEG Rifle - RAS-II (Package: Black / Gun Only)
Hover or touch above to zoom

$310.00 $254.20

MAP ProtectedExempt From Coupons
The manufacturer of this product enforces a strict minimum advertised price (MAP) policy which excludes this product from any additional discount coupon codes. This item, however, may qualify for free shipping.
CanadaExport Compliant
This gun has a muzzle velocity rating (FPS) between 366 and 500, and is compliant for export to Canada.

No Payments + No Interest if paid in full in 6 months through PayPal Credit. Simply check out using PayPal and select PayPal Credit!

This is a pre-order item with an ETA (estimated arrival) of February 2018

A pre-order item is an up coming new product, or an item in the process of being restocked to the Evike.com platform by it's manufacturer.By pre-ordering an item, you will have reserved the inventory availability to receive it before the goods arrive. All pre-order items are eligible for a full refund at any time during the waiting period; simply call or drop us an email with the order # and the pre-order item you would like to cancel for an immediate refund. Due to circumstances such as US customs inspection, factory delays and other situations out of our control, all ETAs (estimated time of arrival) are estimated to our best ability and are subject to change.

Features:

  • Laser engraved G&P trademarks
  • Full RAS-II front end
  • Retractable 5-position CRANE style stock
  • Integrated tactical sling adapter
  • QD sling mounting points (QD sling swivel not included)
  • High quality wiring w/ Deans connection
  • Top rail ideal for optics
  • Metal receiver, barrel assembly, and buffer tube
  • Nylon fiber CRANE stock
  • Reinforced metal internal parts
Length: 795mm-880mm, Adjustable
Magazine Capacity: 130rd Full Metal Mid-Capacity. Compatible with Tokyo Marui, Matrix, G&P and other similar M4 Series Airsoft AEG Magazines
Muzzle Velocity: 370~410 FPS (Measured with 0.20g BBs)
Thread Direction: 14mm Positive
Gearbox: Ver 2 Reinforced Full Metal, Fully Upgradeable
Motor: G&P M120 Long Type
Fire Modes: Semi/Full-Auto, Safety
Battery: 9.6v Small Butterfly Type / 7.4v LiPo recommended (Wired to Rear with Standard Deans connector. Battery not included)
Hopup: Yes, Adjustable
BB: 0.20g high grade / Matrix & Compatible brands recommended
Package Includes: Gun, Magazine

Manufacturer: G&P

Things you may need to get started:
    Battery and Charger – Required to power your AEG; use a high quality battery and charger for best results.

    Spare Magazines – Stay in the fight longer by bringing more ammo with you.

    BBs – High quality precision 6mm BBs recommended; Use 0.20g – 0.25g BBs for best results.

    Silicone Oil – Basic cleaning and lubrication maintenance help keep your Airsoft AEG in top working order.


About G&P

G&P is among the oldest Military-simulation and training Airsoft manufacturers in the world. Started as a top combat light provider for law enforcement and military agencies around the world, G&P branched into Airsoft manufacturing with the same belief to never sacrifice quality for lower price. Their motto is visible on every G&P product. Every G&P AEG rifle is hand assembled and individually fine-tuned by top technicians in the industry to match G&P's unparalleled quality and reputation. G&P utilizes CNC precision machining and real-steel finish/coating processes on many of their products.

*Evike.com custom guns are build to order by our team of industry leading technicians. Custom guns may require one additional business days to construct, QC, and ship.

FPS Range: 370-410

17 Customer Reviews

(Write a review)

by Sam J. on 10/09/2017
"This product is an all around amazing buy. I have had this gun for months now and never have I seen any malfunctions. I only have a couple things to say.
There is something wrong with my hop up door. It doesn't close, leaving it somewhat vulnerable to the weather. Second, there's almost no room in the back where the stock is to put a battery. If you manage to but one in, you may not be able to adjust the stock length that much. I got mine down to 4, but that's about it with a nunchuck battery. The accuracy is a little off too but that very minor and doesn't affect the fact that this gun is amazing! I recommend this to semi-beginners like myself.
by Donna S. on 04/29/2016
"Follow up for my other review
I use it every weekend and nothing has broken put a 535 mm barrel and upgraded spring and use 28's the gun is extremely accurate. Still hard to take the front and rear pin out. It's very reliable buy. If you are thinking about buying it just do it it's worth it.
by Connor S. on 01/24/2016
"I got the gun about two weeks ago and I love it.
This is the greatest gun I've ever owned its shoots about 400 with .25s.

Pros
High rof
Great accuracy
High fps
Weight (could be a con)

Cons
Its a pain to take apart.
It may just be my gun but it does not like valken bbs

Questions, Answers and Comments

Discuss about Pre-Order ETA February 2018 Evike Custom Class I G&P M4 Airsoft AEG Rifle - RAS-II (Package: Black / Gun Only) with your friends and fellow Evike.com shoppers!

Comment or answer questions for a chance to win awesome prizes. Details can be found on the Evike.com Facebook page. Remember to check "Also post on Facebook" to qualify for the giveaways!

Have an urgent question about this item? We monitor these comments daily, but it may be faster to email us directly or call us at (626) 286-0360. Our resident experts are standing by to answer your questions!

This is a pre-order item.

Pre-order estimated arrival: February 2018

By adding a pre-order item to your shopping cart, you will guarantee yourself to have the item reserved before they are offered as an in-stock item. Often, you will also save on shipping while not risking a rate item being sold out before you have a chance to buy it. Being the largest Airsoft distributor in the America continent, Evike.com is the gateway for many exciting items entering the Airsoft world. All pre-order items are tagged with our best estimate on arrival times factoring in manufacture delay, us custom examinations and other factorys to the best of our ability. The goods on pre-order generally arrive before they are past due or on-time 99% of the time. All pre-order items are processed subject to item availability on a first-come, first serve basis. All orders and payments are processed at the time of payment. Buyer reserve the rights to a full refund on any pending pre-order items at any time.